We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4522 Richmond Road, Warsaw, VA 22572 (Formerly The Northern Neck Inn Warsaw)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    5
    1
    0
    1
    2
See reviews for
5
2
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (9)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Its June 6th and the staff at this quality inn doesn't even have the pool cleaned and ready for the guests to use. We drove 6 hours with small children who were looking forward to pool time. What a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear JpYng, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us via your tripadvisor review following your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I am very sorry that you were not pleased with your overall experience here, and that the pool was... More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for two nights for a short getaway. There was a mix up with my reservation and we were put in a room much less comfortable than what I booked. Allison was a great help in getting that straightened out. The hotel is newly renovated. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was nice. This is a very nice place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a TripAdvisor review! I am so sorry to hear that there was a mixup with your reservation, but I am glad that Allison was able to resolve it for you! I'm also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast - and the local area! We hope... More 

SC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay, This hotel met my high expectations. The breakfast was very good. It was quiet, clean, Location was central to everything I wanted to do. Office staff helped me locate places that I was looking for and made recommendations for diner. Since I had never been to this area before that was very helpful and appreciated.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a TripAdvisor review for the Warsaw Quality Inn!! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and our exceptional staff! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay! More 

Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Even though the sign on the door said they were under renovations we saw no signs of it. We were on the second floor. This is a very quiet hotel even though it was fully booked. The bed was very comfortable loved the pillows. There was a fridge and microwave in the room. Making my reservation now for my next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of the Quality Inn Warsaw! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you enjoyed the peace and quiet that our hotel offers! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! More 

Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

The hotel was under renovations but my stay was wonderful i slept very comfortably i luv how private the place is and the lobby is really beautiful i cant wait to see the place when they get finish the warm smile and the help i received from the front desk (Ms.Sharon)was exceptional i will be staying here whenever i travel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tanya, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a TripAdvisor review for our hotel! Your positive review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff, including Ms. Sharon, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. I am so glad to hear the renovations... More 

Pembroke, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

I am a truck driver and stay at many motels on a regular basis. I had not planned to stop on this trip but got caught in a snow storm while attempting to make my final stop of the run. The motel(Va.715) was the first one I came to when the road conditions started becoming dangerous. The staff on duty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay at our hotel! Your feedback is hugely appreciated, and we will share it with our team. Your positive review, especially about our staff, will be a huge encouragement! We work hard to continuously improve the quality of our services and to provide an... More 

York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2015

We checked into this hotel on 27-Feb-2015. Granted the Quality Inn website said that the hotel was under renvovation, but we were nto prepared for what we saw. The lobby was impassible, we had to enter through the staff entrance and check in from their break room. We were told to go back outside and enter the hotel via the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for... More 

Travelers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in...The front desk staff are very friendly and willing to help me find my way around town. The building is in excellent condition for being several years old. My wife thought it was a new place. The staff would say hi whenever we passed them. The location was a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelResponse_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at the Warsaw Quality Inn! I am so happy to hear that you had a great experience here, and that you enjoyed our fabulous front desk staff and our breakfast! Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement; as we strive to continuously improve... More 

Leesville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

The lobby was full of construction materials when we first walked in. The room we were assigned to wreaked of smoke despite the non-smoking policy. They were nice enough to assign us to a different room, though. Breakfast was good for a standard, continental-style breakfast and included some hot items. We stayed for 2 nights, and they messed up the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HotelResponse_2014, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Warsaw Quality Inn. Your feedback is very important to us. At Quality Inn, we strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. I am really glad that the front desk staff was helpful to you and able to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay