We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Narre Warren hotels

Quest Narre Warren

Corner Princes Highway & Verdun Drive, Narre Warren, Victoria 3805, Australia
Hotel amenities
Quest Narre Warren
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Quest Narre Warren to your Saves list
75%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Narre Warren
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014
pp1979 Lakes Entrance, Australia
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    16
    5
    1
    2
See reviews for
7
2
3
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Lakes Entrance, Australia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

I stayed at Quest just for one night with a work colleague in a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was clean, modern and quiet. Beds were great, and I appreciated the coffee machine and the continental breakfast pack that you can but at reception. La Pochetta next door is handy, and a good cheap meal. I'd stay there again tomorrow

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tasmania
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Spent 6 weeks working from premises, spacious apartment, reasonalbly quiet, well appointed with small courtyard. staff very helpful and friendly, non intrusive , well located to shopping and restaurants. Highly recommend for families, business stays.no restaurant but well serviced by home delivery services

Was this review helpful? Yes
Australia
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
24 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We stayed here overnight for a funeral. Stayed in a one bedroom apartment, and the space was quite large. They let us get in early which was kind, but it meant that it had just been cleaned and it felt like the bathroom floor had cleaner on it. Carpets had a bit of a worn feel to them. Overall, it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Frankston, Victoria, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

First night and we had to strip our whole bed and sleep with no bedding at all. The yellow stain on the doona smelt disgusting. The dirty towel used to try clean it was still in the washing machine. The floors were not vacuumed or mopped very often. We had no explanation or apology from management for weeks. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Devon,
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
36 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

I stayed two nights for work. Although there is not much else around in the area, the rooms themselves were clean and large and well looked after. The self contained apartments have everything you would expect. I would stay again. Beds comfortable and there is even a TV in the bedroom so fall asleep to. No fitness centre but a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lyme Regis
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with our apartment. It was clean and comfortable although a little tired. The laundry and kitchen facilities were great and the heating/air conditioning very effective. The staff were very polite and helpful. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for business and was a little shocked at the run down state of the rooms and corridors. The table in my room was covered in deep gouges and the coffee table looked like tradesmen had been putting their dirty workboots on them. Coffee facilities were broken.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orange, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Great location with Westfields and many other large stores near by. Rooms large and well fitted out, full kitchen and cleaned daily apart from Sundays although some days the attention to cleaning detail was a bit slack, otherwise highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diane F, Manager at Quest Narre Warren, responded to this review

Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback as it helps us to constantly improve. Regards, Segar Nada, Operations Manager More

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

After a five am wake up and a nine hour drive we were disappointed when we arrive at Quest Narre Warren for several reasons. Firstly the receptionist told us the incorrect room number and we could not open the exterior door. When we were directed to the correct room, we opened the door to find that none of the beds... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cairns, Australia
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
40 hotel reviews
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

Stayed here for business. Two bedroom apartment with an ensuite, kitchen and lounge. Every amenity we needed with a good comfy bed. Close to shops and lots of eateries. Bit tricky coming off the highway. You take the side road where the catholic school sign is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quest Narre Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Narre Warren

Address: Corner Princes Highway & Verdun Drive, Narre Warren, Victoria 3805, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Narre Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quest Narre Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay