We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Harrow B&Bs / inns

Euro Hotel Harrow

1.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   417 Pinner Road | North Harrow, Harrow HA1 4HN, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Euro Hotel Harrow to your Saves list
Euro Hotel Harrow
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
12%
Ranked #9 of 10 Harrow B&B and Inns
  • Overview
  • Reviews (55)
  • Photos (20)
  • Location
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • More
true
Write a Review

55 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    5
    6
    3
    39
See reviews for
17
13
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    1.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Tis hotel reminds me of fawlty towers. Its a health and safety nightmare. The staff are rude the rooms are filthy there is no hot water the furniture is broken and very old. The room was sold as a double room with a bath a dvd player and an electric kettle. Except there was no hot water for a bath... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the experience that you have had of whilst staying at the hotel, please can I request at your earliest contact me back about this, so that we can improve on this. Please can you contact asap on 02084271481 and ask for Mr Khalid Mahmood Owner Of The Business. Thank you. More

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well just got back from the Euro Hotel in Harrow, what an experience, the pictures on TripAdvisor clearly are incorrect, there should be a law to fine owners and advising companies of clearly giving customers false information. When arriving we could not believe this was the property we had booked, it was embarrassing, we arrived early so our room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the experience that you have had of whilst staying at the Bed & Breakfast. I can only give my deepest apology. I also can only request you to call me please directly on 02084271481, to understand your experience and as to what you had endured of whilst staying at the Bed & Breakfast. I want... More

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for FA cup final weekend this year & as a place literally just to sleep it was fine. Yes it needs some serious money spending on it including curtains that cover the whole window & a way of getting into the place without having to ring a bell that wakes up the whole hotel BUT the bedding... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback of while you stayed at Euro Hotel Harrow. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. Kind Regards. Mr Khalid Mahmood Owner Of Euro Hotel Harrow. Tel: 02084271481 More

london
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a room on the phone with tbe hotel Manager, didnt receive a confirmation email. So called him back and he said that, I should not worry about the confirmation email as my room is already booked and took my card details. On arrival there was no room booked for me!!! even the staff at the reception said the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the experience that you have had of whilst staying at the hotel, please can I request at your earliest contact me back about this, so that we can improve on this. Please can you contact asap on 02084271481 and ask for Mr Khalid Mahmood Owner Of The Business. Thank you. More

Mablethorpe, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cannot emphasize enough how horrible this place is. The rooms are disgusting, It appeared that my bedding was fitted over the dirty bedding as the under sheets where dirty, there was a bathmat in the shower room that was black, I mean why would you even leave it in there! On waking up I had several bites from god... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies upon what your experience was of your stay. Please contact me the owner Mr K Mahmood on 02084271481 to discuss further about this at you earliest. Once again I am totally sorry. Mr K Mahmood Hotel Owner. More

Sydney, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

I stayed five nites at this place and used it just for shower and sleep. Spent most of the day in town. The hotel is cheap and looks like its not looked after. But not so considering its England. Most suburban ex-residential building hotels are like that. The hotel is clean, service is minimal and the building is dilapidated. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad that your stay was enjoyable. Please come again soon. Thank you. Mr K. Mahmood Owner Of The Hotel. More

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

i booked this hotel with my Wife who is 6 month pregnant , after my booking my wife see some back reviews she was not happy but now after staying there i am happy that we didnt go with previouse ones as this hotel is running under new management ali and his wife Emma running it very well , love... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

please accept our sincere apologies as regarding the reviews. Please contact me the owner Mr K mahmood on 02084271481 or Aftab Ali the manager of The hotel and Euro Hotel Harrow on 02084276892 to discuss further about this at you earliest. Once again I am totally sorry. Mr K Mahmood Hotel Owner More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

This hotel is an absolute disgrace. The staff are nothing more than liars and cheats. Having rang to check the booking everything seemed ok. My wife and daughter turned up at the hotel to be told that there was a water problem and they could not stay there. This was the first lie as we know people had just booked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am sorry the experience that you have had, please as to when it is okay for you please call me on 02084271481 to discuss further about this. We are open to advice on how to improve please call me about this asap. Please accept our apologies and can you contact us on this number so that, I can understand... More

Cardiff
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

I was working in nearby Watford last minuet with two colleagues and we needed accommodation nearby. This was the only hotel that we could find with three rooms last minuet. The cost was £55 per room with shared bathroom. I actually drove past the hotel as it looked nothing like the pictures on the web page, which is very deceiving.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Khalid M, Manager at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am sorry the experience that you have had of whilst staying at Euro Hotel Harrow. Please can you call me on 02084276892 to discuss further about this. From Mr K Mahmood / Aftab Ali Hotel Manager. Hotel Owner. More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

Absolutely disgusting place! Woke up with bed bugs crawling over us! Was bitten several times over just one nights stay, we were due to stay another 2 nights but decided to get out while we still could! I would rather sleep on the streets than spend another night again in this hell hole! If you have any ounce of dignity... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Khalid M, Owner at Euro Hotel Harrow, responded to this review

I am sorry the experience that you have had of whilst staying at Euro Hotel Harrow. Please can you call me on 02084271481 to discuss further about this. From Mr K Mahmood Hotel Owner. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Euro Hotel Harrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Euro Hotel Harrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Harrow

Address: 417 Pinner Road | North Harrow, Harrow HA1 4HN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Middlesex > Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Euro Hotel Harrow 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo and Venere so you can book your Euro Hotel Harrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Harrow Middlesex

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Near Euro Hotel Harrow

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are delighted to welcome you to our comfortable and friendly hotel. The Bed & Breakfast is in the heart of Harrow. Our staff are here to make your stay with us as enjoyable and relaxing as possible. Whether on business or pleasure, Euro Hotel Harrow is the ideal place to stay. You will find yourself as comfortable as your home because of our friendly and personalized service. Euro Hotel Harrow is situated in the perfect location to all of Harrow's transport hubs and in particular opposite to the North Harrow Underground Station. If you are looking for exceptional value in Harrow then Euro Hotel is ideal, combining the convenience of our location with the quality and value for which the Bed & Breakfast is famous for throughout London. The Hotel is only 5 minutes walk from St Ann's & St Georges Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
11

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Euro Hotel Harrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer