We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Gravesend Central

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Wrotham Road, Gravesend DA11 7LF, England
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Gravesend Central
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Gravesend Central
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    81
    22
    5
    0
See reviews for
61
65
12
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
Bath, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
27 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night last Friday (three rooms). The receptionist on the Friday evening was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. We didn't have a great night's sleep, sadly, as the room was boiling and the fan provided was very loud! However, it wouldn't be fair to review our stay as 'average' as the rooms are lovely and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Your feedback goes a long way. We hope to see you in the near future. More 

Bishop's Stortford, Herts, England
Top Contributor
243 reviews 243 reviews
125 hotel reviews
367 helpful votes 367 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were greeted very warmly by a lovely friendly lady on reception. We were in room 24 on the ground floor. It was very quiet. The room was spotlessly clean, and as you'd expect from a Premier Inn - functional and simply furnished but we slept well as the bed was very comfortable. The desk chair was very hard to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you had a lovely stay with us and found the location of the hotel a good one for your onward journey. All your comments will be passed back to the team and we hope to see you in the near future. More 

London
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
26 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Basic but comfortable rooms at a good price. Breakfast in an adjoining building was not tested. Did what we wanted - well priced one night stopover. No complaints. Staff were friendly but there is no bar and all food activities are in a nearby building apart from a vending machine so plan ahead if you want to eat or drink!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you once again for your comments they will be passed back to the team. More 

CARDIFF
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent location for stay with connection to Ebbsfleet International Premier Inn has car parking on site, rooms are comfortable and also Beefeater for meals Cheap price paid and well worth it Recommended!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fantastic hotel which is everything that can be expected from this chain of hotels. A good nights sleep, and the the breakfast was good too. Very freindly staff as far as the hotel is concerned. My issue is with the Pub that this hotel uses/recomends for drinks, meals and breakfast, hence the ''Average'' review. After a day out in London,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

was a nice cheap stay, room was clean and staff helpful. area was a nice enough and the safe off street parking was a bonus! beefeater was shocking go to toby carvery round the corner if you stay here 100% better!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
gastes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly front of house service and breakfast staff. We have been to this hotel twice in the past 6 months and the friendly welcome and efficiency of the front of house staff is great. The breakfast staff were lovely too.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Very welcoming receptionists. Big thanks especially to Sue, Jackie and Karen who were all very helpful indeed throughout my 4 night stay. Handy for Ebbsfleet International (less than 10 mins drive away) and the A2 (just 5 mins away). Would certainly stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you had a lovely stay with us and found everything you needed. Your comments go a long way and will be passed back to Sue, Jackie and Karen. We hope to see you in the near future. More 

Worcestershire
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We had an overnight stop before travelling to Disneyland Paris from Ebbsfleet International for Eurostar. The hotel was perfect for this, and the welcome very friendly. Would recommend to anyone doing the same.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Your feedback goes a long way. We are glad that you found the location to your journey a good one. We hope to see you in the near future. More 

Gravesend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Hotel lovely and welcoming. Receptionist Laura checked us in and was brilliant, very friendly and helpful. Beds were SO comfy and had a brill nights sleep. Morning receptionist Jackie was warm and friendly and very helpful regarding breakfast booking. Overall a fantastic experience in a lovely hotel with excellent facilities and perfect staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicky H, Manager at Premier Inn Gravesend Central, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments. Your feedback goes a long way and will be passed back to the team members. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay