We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aloe Club Resort

Avda. Pedro Y Guy Vandaele S/N, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Aloe Club Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    131
    219
    101
    26
    13
See reviews for
169
201
14
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (490)
  • Mar-May only
    (110)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (157)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (114)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (109)
All months
Taunton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As a couple in our mid-30s, this review should be understood as such. This was a 3 star family hotel a decent walk from anywhere of interest so the main observation was that over 2 weeks we did feel as though we needed more to interest us (not inside the hotel, rather the island) The beaches nearby are ok but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nicholas, thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it will help us a lot to see in which areas we need to improve. Let's go through the points together: AC, we do realize we do not have the best AC system and we did order new units but unfortunately they are due to arrive. We are very sorry... More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just returned from 10 days all inclusive here and it was just wonderful. The staff were all exceptional and go out of their way to ensure guests are happy. They all work so hard and always have a smile. Carlos in the pool bar deserves a special mention - he was fantastic with my six year old son who adored... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cptem44, Director de Recepción at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Billy, how wonderful of you to write such a beautiful review. Thank you ever so much. We think you are spot on when it comes to the sun loungers, doesn't matter how we try to prevent it, there is always the ones that make sure they get what they want without taking other guests in consideration. But the best... More 

Wirral
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is spotless. Rooms are spacious and over look the pool areas. Reception is friendly and 24 hour. Food is fantastic- any reviewers complaining of same food is quite honestly unable to select anything other than fries! Food selection selections and quality and quantity was impressive. Cant compliment the restaurant staff/cooks/quality enough- great spread at every meal. the themed nights... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Hi there, we don't know how to thank you for the very honest and correct review! We are extremely pleased to hear that someone could actually appreciate the different food at the buffet and were not scared to try something new. As you mentioned, we have theme nights to mix things up, there are plenty of veggies to customize your... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We travelled to the Aloe Club Resort with 2 children aged 10 and 11, the room we were allocated was in the green area which was great as it was a quiet area with a small pool 100ft from our balcony, it felt as though we had our own pool ! The food and drinks were of a good standard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Karen, thank you very much for your time to write this beautiful review. We recommend future guests to stay at the green area if what they are looking for is peace and quiet. Very nice of you to mention the fact that you can print out your boarding passes as it will answer the question of most! The animation... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just got home from a great stay here. What a lovely place for a family holiday. All inclusive food was repetitive but very good overall, especially as we have a fussy 9 year old who will only eat chicken nuggets which were in plentiful supply! The entertainment crew, Kevin, Simon (gino!) and suzanna were great with the kids and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear family, how cut is that! I hope your little stopped crying though! Sunzana and Kevin send their regards to the whole family, they sure miss you. We try to mix the food up with theme nights, so it won't be too repetitive, but we understand that maybe not all types of food are to the likings of each customer.... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I cannot commend the staff at Aloe Club Resort enough. They work tirelessly to make sure we holiday makers have the best stay possible. Always courteous, helpful and smiling. The cleanliness was of high standard at the hotel and food and drink was both delicious and plentiful. There is something for everyone. The entertainment is perfect for families with young... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear family, thank you so much for your beautiful review, you painted a smile on all of our faces! We are so happy that we could be a part of your holiday and that you enjoyed them. As you mentioned the animation is a bit more orientated to the children, but adults and teens are always welcome to join as... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay at the Aloe Club Resort. On arrival the reception staff were very friendly and checked us in quickly. We were sent for lunch and then told when we got back our room would be ready. Our room/apartment was on the lower level next to the small pool. This was a good location and meant the balcony... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Chris, We miss you already! Thank you ever so much for your beautiful review. We shall hand you the tripadvisor nobel price! Thank you so much for mentioning the honesty and correct behavior of the housekeeping staff. They will be delighted to hear so. We change the towels 3 times a week as we try to do our best... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here last year. Very nice location, hotel and staff. Had a slight issue with air conditioning for the first week but the second week was much better with the air con as the evenings were much pleasanter. Food is fantastic, worth going all inclusive

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear James, how nice of you to remember us! so kind of you. Maybe see you next year again? kind regards, the aloe team More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On checking into the hotel we were impressed the rooms were nice & there was a small family pool just outside out apartment. However the following morning when we saw what the hotel had to offer by way of food we were extremely disappointed! It was extremely repetitive. Whatever was left over from lunch or tea was reheated for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Muz, thank you for your time to give us your thoughts. We are very surprised that you think the hotel is not aimed at the English guest, as this is the first time we receive that comment. Most other nationalities tend to suggest that it is aimed a bit too much at the English guest and that they... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We traveled on the 9th of July with two adults and two kids 11 and 4 for two weeks . I wasn't going to bother with a revue as it would only mirror the positive feedback left by the majority of other guests on here but I feel I must as an absolute unjust revue has recently been left .... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
Cptem44, Gerente at Aloe Club Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jamie, what a lovely feedback...thank you so much for your comments and the reason behind them! We are very pleased to hear that you met some fun families to enjoy your holiday with, I guess happiness is a mindset! And as you noticed as the good Scotsman you are, we do not down the alcohol with water, we might... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

544 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (286)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (116)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (219)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Pool (38)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (54)
Viewed
Standard Room (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corralejo
0.7 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 stars 2,324 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#13 of 45 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,267 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Bahia de Lobos
Hotel Bahia de Lobos
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 stars 471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#21 of 45 in Corralejo
3.5 of 5 stars 1,901 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
22.9 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa
Geranios Suites & Spa
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
4.0 of 5 stars 1,377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay