We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 45 Corralejo hotels

Oasis Village

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Avenida Fuerteventura 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Oasis Village to your Saves list
Oasis Village
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
67%
Ranked #20 of 45 hotels in Corralejo
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Tony C Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (1,526)
  • Photos (715)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (366)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

1,526 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    356
    629
    310
    136
    95
See reviews for
751
416
15
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (366)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just returned from a 2 week stay with a party of 7 including 2 children. Lovely hotel in lovely surroundings and a perfect location as only 10 minutes walk to the main strip with shops and bars. Food overall was good although some meals were a bit hit and miss but none of us starved, after all this is only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

we got back last night after spending 2 weeks here, 2 adults and a 6 year old, i have never wrote a review but felt i had 2, dont waste your money by going here as the food is awful, the rooms arent clean. cleaner users dirty mop and half way through are stay told reception to tell cleaner not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ironbridge
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel room clean and serviced regularly. Food varied, well presented and plentiful. Pools kept clean. Location is good for walking to town and local beach. A taxi back from town is only 3.5 euros. Staff were always friendly. Kids club for our four year old was brilliant, we could not keep her away. Evening entertainment was a bit basic for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Went here as a party of five. 3 adults and 2 children. Let me get the disappointments out of the way first. Although I appreciate that the entertainment team work very very hard the entertainment was poor. If your idea of a good time is the working mans club you'll love it. If you like variety forget it. Bingo, bingo... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear guest,thank your very much for taking your time for leaving this nice review.we have been reading all of your impressions with interest and would like to thank you for your nice words regarding hotel and staff. we are happy that you found the food good and plentiful with a very varied choice,and we found it good to read that... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We visited this island for the first time and really enjoyed our time here. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and it was clean and we'll decorated throughout. We had requested, at the time of booking, a first floor room and we're pleasantly surprised that they had honoured our request. It was spacious and well equipped with a massive... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear client,thank you very much for your friendly words.we are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the oasis village.we are delighted to hear that your kids loved the theme nights in the restaurant and that your room has been as you requested.if you are going to plan a second stay at fuerteventura we would feel... More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Where do I start, good points I suppose. Pool area lovely, staff hardworking. Good location, bingo fab saying as we won the snowball 1,565 euros and 300 on the night time. Bad points. Food was awful, my husband got food poisoning and yes I know he did because I'm a nurse. Snacks very limited for limited period and the pigeons... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very basic , does not deserve it's 3 stars in my opinion. I paid for 3 adults and a child in a one bedroom apartment, there was 2 beds, a sofa/daybed and what can only be described as an occasional foldaway bed, all the beds were uncomfortable, the room was stifling with no air con so we got a fan... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear guest, thank your for leaving your review of your holiday impressions, although there are some negatives,it is important for us to get all kind of feedbacks and i am sure that your review will help us to improve our services. regarding your comments about the aircondition in the rooms i would like to point out, that we do not... More

Weymouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at this hotel, the hotel it's self is very nice, two main pools, one lower level, one higher level where the toddlers pool is also situated. The ground of the hotel are quite nice. The room we had was spacious, there was three of us, our son had a bed in the lounge which was ok but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just got back yesterday, 6th -13th August 2014. Overall enjoyed our stay at oasis village. In the first few days there were a few problems regarding food and drink, I complained to the rep and it was sorted out, my advice is if you have any issues like beer running out, soft drink machine breaking, and teenagers not allowed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear client,thank you very much for sharing your sincere opinion and your impressions of your stay.i feel very happy that we have been able to help you with your issues. we feel very grateful about your kind words regarding the daily efforts of all of our staff and especially the entertainers. Regarding your last day ,we feel sorry but we... More

Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First impressions were good as reception staff were very friendly and check in was quick BUT a few things changed our mind!The main thing being the awful food in the dining hall and the presence of cockroaches around the food area..Although we paid to be fully inclusive we ate most of our food out.The pool bar was supposed to supply... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear client,thank your very much for sharing your opinion.although you did not really found what you have been looking for we appreciate your honest words.of course your issues will be discussed in our next manager meeting as we are working very hard to improve constantly our services. kind regards valerie,management oasis village More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Oasis Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Oasis Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Village

Address: Avenida Fuerteventura 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Village 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Oasis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Village Corralejo
Oasis Village Fuerteventura/Corralejo
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Village
Fuerteventura Oasis Village

715 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (715)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (170)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from room (29)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (279)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Corralejo with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
232

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer