We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Village

Hotel website
Hotel packages
Avda Fuerteventura n0 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
Panoramas (10)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,042 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
west london
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

stayed here for a cheeky lads February holiday before a carnage one in july, met our basic requirements and the and the apartments were pretty big that we stayed in but both the bath plug was damaged, no air con but not needed as we were staying winter. The all inclusive was average I suppose as the food was ok... More 

Helpful?
Thank nigel j
Peterborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When I write a review about a holiday I write the truth so please bear this in mind when booking Oasis Village Fuerteventura!! First impressions very good, I cannot complain about the complex itself, it is clean and well presented. The pool is lovely. The rooms are very basic, you have a kettle and two cups but no complimentary tea,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley G

Travelers are raving about these Corralejo hotels

Koidu Town, Sierra Leone
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The best way of Explaining the staff where vary friendly and The apartment was dated in need of some modernisation The food was basic you had to wait until they replenish the trays but overall it was a good break

Helpful?
Thank 171sonny
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at the oasis village for a week 30th of Jan till 6th of February. On arrival at night really impressed with the reception area and how the pools looked at night. We were given a room on A block. Rooms were spacious but really in need of a make over as the wood work and walls were chipped... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Samuel W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 10 nights here with my wife on our honeymoon, and we couldnt flaw it we had a lovely time, we went all inclusive and the food was lovely lots of choice and they had different themes on different nights. The staff were lovely and very helpful, would honestly say we would come here again!

Helpful?
6 Thank Dave J
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear dave j,thank you for the great review of our hotel.we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we feel very happy that you choosed the oasis village for your honey moon. we hope that you have taken home a lot of unforgetable moments from your stay at fuerteventura. we hope to see you again very soon. best wishes... More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You get what you pay for here really - no nasty surprises, just somethings can be slightly disappointed dependent on what you expected to get. Booked through thomas cook and was slightly disappointed - definitely not as good as our previous Thomson experience. Lots of little hidden costs (transfers, safe usage, wifi after midday) which are just stingy and defeat... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Peter M
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear peter m.,thank you for leaving your review,although you did not really found what you have been looking for we appreciate your honest words.regarding your comments about the wifi quality we will improve this in the nearer future as we are aware about the importance of this aspect. The all inclusive program of most hotels is anounced in brochures and/or... More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

before i went i looked on the trip advisor site as you do the food reviews were poor so looked at all inclusive and self contained the price was 223 pounds for 2 adults 1 free child place thought id see what the food looked like when i got there decided to go all in but reception said the price... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank mrcotton69
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear mr.cotton69,we are happy that you left your review on trip advisor. if i understand your review right you found the prices for to expensive and did not eat at the hotel.certainly i think that it is not fair to comment about our food if you did not tried it. best regards valerie,management oasis village More 

Glentham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having read some reviews of this hotel, I was very pleasantly surprised. The food was more than adequate (roast duck on first night). Yes someone's it was cooler than expected but only if you were late. The grounds and accommodation were very clean. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but ok. The staff very helpful and happy. There is something... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank paul p
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear paul p.,thank you for taking your time and sharing your experiences at the oasis village in such a nice way.we feel very grateful about your comments and are happy to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with us.we would feel very lucky to welcome you again. kind regards valerie erler,management oasis village More 

Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my third year here with my children and I can honestly say that it was as good as I remember. Previously I have visited with my entire family, then last year with my youngest and then December 15 with my two youngest boys.. I cannot fault the hotel. The staff are excellent the room was spacious and clean... More 

Helpful?
9 Thank Jonathan G
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear jonathan g.,thank you very much your great review of our hotel .we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend oasis village to your friends. we are already looking forward to your 4 visit. sunny regards valerie,management oasis village More 

North Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is great we stayed from 2,1,2016/till the 16th,we had a fab time,the hotel was spotless,staff were great,food fab,we asked to be moved to a sunnyroom,and were given room 1107,i loved it so much we didnt want to come home,booking for same time next year,hope to get same room,go on go and try its a fab place.

Helpful?
8 Thank weecharlieboy
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear weecharliboy, thank you so much for your review.we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. we would feel lucky to welcome you again. best regards valerie,management oasis village More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,178 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (965)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (223)
Viewed
Room/suite (104)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (147)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (397)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (22)
Viewed
Standard Room Garden View (40)
Viewed
Standard Room Pool View (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.1 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#33 of 44 in Corralejo
3.5 of 5 stars 1,637 reviews
0.4 mi away
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
#19 of 44 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 603 reviews
0.3 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 44 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 stars 2,633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#15 of 44 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 869 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#16 of 44 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,403 reviews
0.3 mi away
Playa Park Club
Playa Park Club
#13 of 44 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 stars 1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay