We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HSM Club Torre Blanca

3.0 of 5 Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    132
    34
    7
    5
See reviews for
166
35
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

stayed here for 5 nights with my family. The food was great the hotel was very clean and maintained to a very high standard and the kids loved the mini club. They went on pony rides did t shirt painting played games the animation team were fantastic. and when they wernt with the animation team they were in the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you have enjoyed your holiday. Our animation team will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off. We would... More 

East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights all inclusive in September. The apartment were cleaned 3 times in 4 days. There is no fridge or cooking facilities, but it is all inclusive, so you shouldn't really need any!! The staff were friendly, the food was good - a lot of Spanish food which was nice instead of the usual "full English." At... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel. Our staff will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off. We would be more than happy to welcome you again... More 

Dudley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

the apartments are set around a medium size swimming pool some buildings are 3 storey some 2 storey, we had ground floor right by the pool, rooms were basic but clean and tidy, we were all inclusive the food was good well prepared but as all inclusive you get a little bored with the same food day in day out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our service. Our staff will be happy about your positive remarks, as our first priority is to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible. We would like to thank you for your constructive criticism and... More 

Gravesend, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

I was in Sa Coma visiting a friend who had been working in another hotel in Sa coma over the summer. I visited with a friend early to mid september for 4 days. As we were only here for a short time the downsides didnt really bother us too much except for the fact there was no aircon in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks. We are happy to know that you appreciated our service. Our staff will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their efforts to make you feel comfortable have paid off. Your concerns have been passed on to the person who... More 

Bydgoszcz, Poland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

Very nice hotel, kindly staff, all inclusive ok, rooms 3/4stars (small bathrooms). We have rooms 6,7 or 7,8 I don't remember a little noisy in the evning(in bar opening hours) and in the morning(when was cleaning) but we have free wi-fi in tarrace. Long way to beach but there was shuttle bus. This hotel was on the outskirts of Sa... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel. It is great to know that you liked our Hotel. Our staff will be very happy to learn of your positive remarks. It is very good for team spirit when our efforts are acknowledged and appreciated; after all, our first priority is... More 

Paignton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

We had a great ten day stay here at the end of August/start of September. I was travelling with my wife and 8 month old daughter and called the hotel beforehand to check facilities as we had never travelled with our baby before. To clarify, you can easily borrow a kettle to boil water for feeds although you need to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and that you appreciated our service and that you liked the meals on offer at our restaurant. Our staff in specially Miguel, Geoffrey and Gideon will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

I did a lot of reviewing for this hotel for my partner, 9 year old daughter and I and it never disappointed. We went from 05/09/14 to 19/09/14. Resort: Sa Coma has a very nice beach but is very quiet at night, everything is shut by midnight. There is plenty of choice for shopping especially the Eroski Supermarket 5 minute... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your evaluation and kind remarks. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and its location and that you enjoyed the animation program we offer Our animation team Mark, Maximo, Nadia, Mercedes and Noellia, will be glad to learn of your positive remarks, because their most prized reward is to know that their... More 

Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

I chose the hotel myself, after making a study in the internet. I read reviews and decided to book a stay in this particular hotel because the majority of other people's reviews were positive and the score of the hotel in TripAdvisor was very high. Now I see that I was right! It was an excellent choice! I would like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to evaluate our hotel. It is great to know that you liked our hotel and its location and that you appreciated our service. - Our staff , specially our receptionists will be very happy to learn of your positive remarks. It is very good for team... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

No Aircon but worst is ever morning its cold beans, sausage fried eggs PLEASE turn on the heat under the cooked food !! Otherwise everything is OK. the staff are ALL very friendly and if you have children with you, it will be fantastic. They can drink all the cold drinks they want and unlimited good quality ice cream.

Was this review helpful? Yes
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, After having read your critique with care, we apologise that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We much appreciate the remarks and suggestions of our guests. Our restaurant offers a big choice on warm and cold dishes in the form of a buffet three times a day and for extended meal times. Fresh meat, fish and vegetable-based... More 

england
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

Arrived 09/09/14 red hot reception gave us keys pointed to room on map, arrived at room on the third floor across the road NOT HAPPY back to reception explained i had emailed for pool view ground floor after an apology new key pool side ground floor brilliant, food excellent pool great all the staff fantastic always hello you ok Animation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel and the rooms you appreciated our service. Our staff will be happy about your positive remarks, as our first priority is to make your holiday as enjoyable as possible. Your concerns and suggestions have been passed on to the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to HSM Club Torre Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Club Torre Blanca

Address: Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Club Torre Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your HSM Club Torre Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Club Torre Blanca Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca Sa Coma, Majorca
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
#9 Family Hotel in Sa Coma

208 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (121)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (79)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay