We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Sa Coma hotels

Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Appartamentos Club Sa Coma to your Saves list
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
26%
Ranked #21 of 27 hotels in Sa Coma
  • Overview
  • Reviews (46)
  • Photos (37)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

46 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    7
    10
    5
    22
See reviews for
21
14
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just had a fabulous holiday at these basic but very clean apartments. We were a little apprehensive as we only booked a one bedroom apartment(normally we book a 2 bed) but we were pleasantly surprised at the space. We are a family of four including a 15 and 18 year old and we never got under each other's... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We did not book these apartments for our holiday, we actually booked The Blue Sea Hotel Gran Playa, but were put into these apartments, these apartments were called blue sea apartments but changed their name apparently in January!! Many people we spoke to here said that they had all booked different hotels but ended up in the sa coma apartments.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Caroline R Thanks for having stayed at our Club Sa Coma and also for having made the effort of writing a review to Tripadvisor - though of course we would have liked that this would have been better and you would have enjoyed your holidays. Our employee Juanpe was specially disappointed about your review, sending it to him, I... More

Kent
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We wasn't put off from the bad reviews, just focused on our basic needs for a budget self catering holiday with young kids. We loved it here! As has been mentioned it's not 5* and doesn't claim to be. It's a great location near everything you could want. Given time the owners will be sprucing up the apartments but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Debmarel thanks a lot for having stayed with us at Club Sa Coma and specially for your fantastic review in Tripadvisor. Comments like yours help the staff to continue with their daily effort to get things better. We really do hope that you will come back to stay with us and in the meantime we wish you and your... More

Newport, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you enjoy 5-star luxury, don't stay here. If you are a sensible family/couple who are looking for affordable, comfortable accommodation in a lovely area... this is ideal. I genuinely have nothing negative to say... if pressed, you could moan about the odd broke tile or badly fitted unit, but I have yet to find a hotel in Spain this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Ian T Having read your review about your stay with us at Club Sa Coma, I would like to thank you on behalf of the whole staff. It makes us feel that all our efforts made since having taken over Club Sa Coma from the previous company have been worthwile. We will continue.... Wishing you all the best and... More

Peterlee, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

What an amazing time we had here at Club Sa Coma! Just got back last night but didn't want to leave. Please be aware before booking these very cheap apartments that the price reflects what's on offer, the apartments are not, nor do they claim to be, 5 star!!! they are basic but more than ample for a very enjoyable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Tonilawson thanks a lot for having booked at our Club Sa Coma and specially for having written such a positive review about your stay there. Clients like you motivate us continuing changing things at the Hotel and trying hard to make our clients see that it is a very good place to spend their Mallorca holidays. We really hope... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I agree with the previous description, we spent there a nice holiday. One thing that we do not like is a very old bath. The apartment was clean , they cleaning room 2 times a week, in the hall there is a kitchenette, there are 2 electric rings, fridge, cutlery, 4 cups, 4 cups, 4 different plates, bed room with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Brasia Thanks for having stayed at the Club Sa Coma and also for having made the effort to send a review to Tripadvisor. You mention an old bathroom and I would like to inform you that we have taken over this hotel from another company, and it was rather run down. In the short time before starting the season,... More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

Awful holiday do not recommend this. Not an enjoyable experience Dirty unclean rooms. Cxxxjxjxjxjxnxbxbxjdjdnxjxjxnxjxjxjxnxnxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxndndisndjxnxnxndnxjxnxnxjxnxkxnxnxjxjxndndnxndndnxnxjxjxndndnd dndjxnxnxnxnxjxjxjxjxjxjdndndjd

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Hay-Az Thanks for having booked at the Club Sa Coma. However, your review looks a little strange, is this a computer mistake or what does all this mean. The only thing I can see is that you are complaining about your apartment not being clean. Have you informed the reception about this? They would have taken care of it... More

Devon, UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect from Club Sa Coma after reading the reviews on here, but thought that considering the price that was offered, we would give it a try. We arrived at 11.30pm and were greeted by a very polite member of staff who checked us in and then showed us to our apartment (and he carried my bag!).... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear “Bexindevon” On behalf of the Club Sa Coma and Beijuan Hoteles staff I would like to thank you for having booked at Club Sa Coma and especially for having written such a nice review about your recent stay there. We very much appreciate this as we have had some not so realistic comments (one of a client who has... More

Bolton, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Booked in at 1.30 in the morning with my wife,son and daughter in law and 4yr old &11mth grandsons. Could not believe wat we found dirty rooms seen hostels better than this. The place isn't fit for human habitation as far as I'm concerned.the list of bad things would take me a while but seeing as we stayed for less... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Tom Ronald H. Having read your review, of course I got in touch immediately with the Club Sa Coma Manager. Of course, the manager has not seen himself what happened at night with the night receptionist, however if there was any problem, he thinks that basically it must have been a misunderstanding due to the lack of language knowledge.... More

Sutton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

From reading the previous reviews I was worried that these apartments would make our holiday a nightmare but I was very surprised. For what we paid we couldn't of asked for more. The rooms were clean and the local town was great. Great restaurants and shops. Transport to the local water parks and zoo is regular. 5 min walk to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Margrit D, in charge of Marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jesus On behalf of the Club Sa Coma I would like to thank you and your family for having booked your recent holidays at our apartments and especially for having written such a nice review about the hotel and the surroundings. In a short time we have made a lot of efforts, after taking over the hotel, to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Appartamentos Club Sa Coma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

Address: Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Appartamentos Club Sa Coma 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Appartamentos Club Sa Coma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Hotel Sa Coma
Hotel Sa Coma
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Majorca

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sa Coma with
any amenities

Amenities

Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
322

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Appartamentos Club Sa Coma and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Yorkshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Appartamentos Club Sa Coma staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer