We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

2.5 of 5 Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    9
    14
    8
    25
See reviews for
24
21
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (58)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Ely, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We arrived in the lovely resort of Sa coma late on Sunday night. Arrived at reception and was offered a choice of two apartments . The first one had two fridges defrosting in a filthy hallway so we had to have the second on. Having looked at the second filthy dirty smelly apartment with our very own pet cockroaches we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very basic apartments ( you get what you pay for) but really enjoyed it, pool was cleaned every night at 10pm, kids loved the pool as it is big enough, not too busy so no having to get up early to put towels on sunbeds, rooms cleaned every wednesday and sunday, along with clean towels, juan and other staff all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Sarah V Thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma for your and your family's holiday and specially for the very nice and realistic review you have written to Tripadvisor. This may encourage some other possible clients to book and to see that for very little money you can have a very enjoyable holiday. Hoping that you... More

Dunloy, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Basic apartments but for the price no complaints.Really enjoyed club sa coma but air con might be an option for owners to look in to. The occasional ant ventured into our apartment but did'nt last long against my flipflop! Good location beach is very close and is superb. Did'nt do any cooking in apartment, but if you are there for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Jerome M. Thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. And many thanks also for your review at Tripadvisor's - it is so good to see that guests are beíng realistic and that they treat small problems with humor! Hoping that you will come... More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just got back from an 8 night stay, and although we had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed our stay, there will be some issues here that people might want to consider before booking.When we arrived at the apartments they had no acknowledgement of us coming so it took them 45 mins to sort it out then gave us a room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Peter W and family thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma for your holidays and for having written such a detailed review to Tripadvisor. I do apologize for the inconvenients you seem to have had on arrival, I don't even know if it has been the hotel's mistake or the agency`s. I hope you did mention... More

Coalville, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

club sa coma a very tired and jaded apartment complex,could be made a treasure with a little love and attention.stayed there for four nights never saw the cleaners once. very run down and ineed of much soughting out.dont get me wrong for the price you get what you get and you cant really grumble, but could be so much nicer.Lack... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear "mikevw" thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma for your holidays and also for having sent a review to tripadvisor - though of course I was shocked to hear about the bed bugs. I do hope that you contacted the reception immediately, this has never happened before and if there is an apartment with bedbugs, it... More

Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i arrived here with my wife on thur morning 18/09/14 at apox 2 am was shown our apartment i was taken back by the dirt of the place we went into the bath room which was a mess the toilet had two brown stain runs which i took was water staining [i hoped it was cleaning took place on saturday... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Alan S thanks for having booked at Club Sa Coma and for writing a review to Tripadvisor. We regret that we seem to have been the reason for a ruined holiday - however, you must admit that in now publication you would have read that Club Sa Coma has air-condition. Therefore, it might have been a good idea if... More

Ballymoney, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hi all I stayed here for a week... Very basic apartments .. All have a pool view..rooms have no kettle or toaster .. Boil water for tea etc in saucepan.. It does the job..rooms cleaned Tuesday and Friday cleaners nice friendly... Shops near by,,restaurant also..beach very close too...u can rent bicycles out from place round the corner from 5€ an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear "mace612" On behalf of the Club Sa Coma I would like to thank you for having spent your holidays there and for having written such a nice review about your stay to Tripadvisor. We are very glad that you have enjoyed the stay with us and in the area of Sa Coma. Hoping that you will come back one... More

rotherham
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

just come back from a short break in this tacky run down apartment. I asked to change room straight away and was just told he was not manager and shrugged his shoulders I asked for a kettle (a basic we thought in a self catering apartment!!!!) he looked in a cupboard found a kettle but o base and just said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Can I say you get what you pay for, basic but a pleasant stay. Small complex ideal for families, maid service twice a week but staff very accommodating if needing extra linen etc. close to a beautiful beach shops and loads of place to eat at a high standard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We had a lovely holiday at these apartments. They are very basic but as the prices are very reasonable we knew what they would be like. However JUAN who runs the place is so helpful and friendly. He couldn't have done enough for us we were very grateful. Although the apartment is only cleaned twice weekly we were told that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear "S01234" Thanks for having booked at the Club Sa Coma and for having written such a nice review to Tripadvisor. Juan has also been very happy to read it! He and all the rest of the staff are making very big efforts to make clients' stays enjoyable. It was a little difficult to take over this property and get... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Appartamentos Club Sa Coma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

Address: Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Appartamentos Club Sa Coma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Appartamentos Club Sa Coma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Hotel Sa Coma
Hotel Sa Coma
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Majorca

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay