We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

2.5 of 5 Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    12
    14
    8
    28
See reviews for
24
23
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (64)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars NEW via mobile

Not luxurious, but you have all you need! Bathroom has a bathtub, kitchen set also equipped with fridge,plus there is also a nearby hypermarket. Need car to travel around the island from the hotel definitely, but there is already a beach only 5 minutes walk. Good location for family stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Liverpool
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

We got a great deal for these apartments, reading tripadvisor reviews we weren't expecting much but we did okay with the price we paid. They do need a little upgrading but the rooms are spacious and they were as clean as they could be. I did read a report about the hotel being sold and you didn't check in at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I stayed here at the end of July. Although we had a lovely holiday that was not related to the accomdation!! Firstly the toilet was discusting, there were feces on the outside of the toilet bowl, there was toothpaste on the taps, the bathroom smelt and the window was smashed and the glass had been taped back together. The dinning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a weekend in September for a birthday trip. It is the worst place I have ever stayed in! Yes you get what you pay for but this place really is the pits. The fridge was defrosting All over the floor when we entered. Stunk of sewerage. Never once slept in the bed as I was too frightened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Stayed here for 5 days in September and was a bit worried after reading the reviews on here. Do not be put off!! Granted the accommodation is basic but if you want 5 star luxury go to a 5 star hotel!! My son also loved the pool! It's a great base to explore the resort of Sa Coma

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

If you build a hotel near to the local people you get barking dogs. Funny how cultures are light years ahead. This is a down in the mouth hotel with Spanish owners so you can't expect much. Pity! We left after three nights. Alan Jones Exeter.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ely, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

We arrived in the lovely resort of Sa coma late on Sunday night. Arrived at reception and was offered a choice of two apartments . The first one had two fridges defrosting in a filthy hallway so we had to have the second on. Having looked at the second filthy dirty smelly apartment with our very own pet cockroaches we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

very basic apartments ( you get what you pay for) but really enjoyed it, pool was cleaned every night at 10pm, kids loved the pool as it is big enough, not too busy so no having to get up early to put towels on sunbeds, rooms cleaned every wednesday and sunday, along with clean towels, juan and other staff all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Sarah V Thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma for your and your family's holiday and specially for the very nice and realistic review you have written to Tripadvisor. This may encourage some other possible clients to book and to see that for very little money you can have a very enjoyable holiday. Hoping that you... More 

Dunloy, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Basic apartments but for the price no complaints.Really enjoyed club sa coma but air con might be an option for owners to look in to. The occasional ant ventured into our apartment but did'nt last long against my flipflop! Good location beach is very close and is superb. Did'nt do any cooking in apartment, but if you are there for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Jerome M. Thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma and we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. And many thanks also for your review at Tripadvisor's - it is so good to see that guests are beíng realistic and that they treat small problems with humor! Hoping that you will come... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Just got back from an 8 night stay, and although we had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed our stay, there will be some issues here that people might want to consider before booking.When we arrived at the apartments they had no acknowledgement of us coming so it took them 45 mins to sort it out then gave us a room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Peter W and family thanks a lot for having chosen the Club Sa Coma for your holidays and for having written such a detailed review to Tripadvisor. I do apologize for the inconvenients you seem to have had on arrival, I don't even know if it has been the hotel's mistake or the agency`s. I hope you did mention... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Appartamentos Club Sa Coma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

Address: Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Appartamentos Club Sa Coma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 322
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Appartamentos Club Sa Coma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Hotel Sa Coma
Hotel Sa Coma
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Majorca

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay