We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Sa Coma hotels

Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Appartamentos Club Sa Coma to your Saves list
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
24%
Ranked #23 of 27 hotels in Sa Coma
  • Overview
  • Reviews (41)
  • Photos (37)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

41 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    6
    9
    3
    22
See reviews for
17
13
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Peterlee, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

What an amazing time we had here at Club Sa Coma! Just got back last night but didn't want to leave. Please be aware before booking these very cheap apartments that the price reflects what's on offer, the apartments are not, nor do they claim to be, 5 star!!! they are basic but more than ample for a very enjoyable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I agree with the previous description, we spent there a nice holiday. One thing that we do not like is a very old bath. The apartment was clean , they cleaning room 2 times a week, in the hall there is a kitchenette, there are 2 electric rings, fridge, cutlery, 4 cups, 4 cups, 4 different plates, bed room with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, in charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Brasia Thanks for having stayed at the Club Sa Coma and also for having made the effort to send a review to Tripadvisor. You mention an old bathroom and I would like to inform you that we have taken over this hotel from another company, and it was rather run down. In the short time before starting the season,... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Awful holiday do not recommend this. Not an enjoyable experience Dirty unclean rooms. Cxxxjxjxjxjxnxbxbxjdjdnxjxjxnxjxjxjxnxnxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxjxndndisndjxnxnxndnxjxnxnxjxnxkxnxnxjxjxndndnxndndnxnxjxjxndndnd dndjxnxnxnxnxjxjxjxjxjxjdndndjd

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Hay-Az Thanks for having booked at the Club Sa Coma. However, your review looks a little strange, is this a computer mistake or what does all this mean. The only thing I can see is that you are complaining about your apartment not being clean. Have you informed the reception about this? They would have taken care of it... More

Devon, UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wasn't sure what to expect from Club Sa Coma after reading the reviews on here, but thought that considering the price that was offered, we would give it a try. We arrived at 11.30pm and were greeted by a very polite member of staff who checked us in and then showed us to our apartment (and he carried my bag!).... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear “Bexindevon” On behalf of the Club Sa Coma and Beijuan Hoteles staff I would like to thank you for having booked at Club Sa Coma and especially for having written such a nice review about your recent stay there. We very much appreciate this as we have had some not so realistic comments (one of a client who has... More

Bolton, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked in at 1.30 in the morning with my wife,son and daughter in law and 4yr old &11mth grandsons. Could not believe wat we found dirty rooms seen hostels better than this. The place isn't fit for human habitation as far as I'm concerned.the list of bad things would take me a while but seeing as we stayed for less... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Margrit D, In charge of marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Tom Ronald H. Having read your review, of course I got in touch immediately with the Club Sa Coma Manager. Of course, the manager has not seen himself what happened at night with the night receptionist, however if there was any problem, he thinks that basically it must have been a misunderstanding due to the lack of language knowledge.... More

Sutton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

From reading the previous reviews I was worried that these apartments would make our holiday a nightmare but I was very surprised. For what we paid we couldn't of asked for more. The rooms were clean and the local town was great. Great restaurants and shops. Transport to the local water parks and zoo is regular. 5 min walk to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Margrit D, in charge of Marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Jesus On behalf of the Club Sa Coma I would like to thank you and your family for having booked your recent holidays at our apartments and especially for having written such a nice review about the hotel and the surroundings. In a short time we have made a lot of efforts, after taking over the hotel, to... More

Warminster, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

Well I've just come home from spending a week there and I'm just about as fussy as they come Apartments are under new management and no longer have any connection to any other local hotel It has been cleaned from top to bottom The beds are comfortable and the linen spotless. Kitchen has a new fridge though the rest is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
Margrit D, In charge of Marketing at Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, responded to this review

Dear Njanne I have just realized that I answered your review in the wrong place (i.e. on the review of Mr. Roycav who stayed there on a later date), well I have to repeat mi answer to you: On behalf of the Club Sa Coma and Beijuan Hoteles group we would like to thank you for your very nice review... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

please I beg anyone thinking of going to this hole to think again!!!!! the only thing we stayed for is the pool!!!apartment! you mean joke. we would have had a better place on the beach loungers!! this was not a cheap holiday for us....I SPOKE TO EVERYONE THERE AND THEY SAID THE SAME!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 17
2 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

We arrived at this accommodation not out of choice as there was no room in original apartments. However upon arrival the receptionist did not even have a clue that this arrangement for us to stay was happening. So have eventually gave us our key and made a halfarsed attempt to tell us where we were going which felt like a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
essex
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

you get what you pay for. room like a cell, no bath enamel, had to shower with flip lops on, entertainment at night, drunk idiots jumping in the pool at 3am shouting and messing around, no security. on the plus side amazing beach, find a better accomodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Appartamentos Club Sa Coma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Appartamentos Club Sa Coma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartamentos Club Sa Coma

Address: Calle Cards 63, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Appartamentos Club Sa Coma 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your Appartamentos Club Sa Coma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Hotel Sa Coma
Hotel Sa Coma
Appartamentos Club Sa Coma Majorca

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
322

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer