We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel

3.0 of 5 C/ Margarita, 21, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Write a Review

2,004 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    432
    644
    467
    230
    231
See reviews for
1,315
214
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (545)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2004)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (618)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Hampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is on the other side of the island from the airport, so we got a taxi, which cost us 100 euros.when we got to the hotel we checked in and was given a map to show us to our room, which was a helpful as a broken back. eventually we found our room and that's when we discovered... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hi Simon sorry the holiday did not live up to your expectations and that you did not know in advance that there was only air con in the studios. An external company provides our entertainers and entertainemnt programme, again dissapointed that this was not up to your standards. All our lifeguards have full qualifiactions for their jobs, and in some... More

South Shields, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed here as a family of 4 in September when we arrived we were giving directions and a little map to our room the room was very basic a tv is a leading luxury here and you have to pay for it also no air con the room had 1 bedroom and a sofa bed wad told this would be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hello Sarah, Sorry to hear that you would not return to the Bouganvilla, the kids club is not a hotel managed facility being run by the tour operator, the hotel does try its utmost to provide an exceptional hoiday experience, and it seems that even though yuo liked the 2 bedroom apaprtment other aspects let us down. I can only... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At first it looked confusing but then i found out it was a massive town surrounded by walls it was awesome 10/10.there was great pools and amazing snacks i deffinently recomend it 100% the weather is so warm so make sure to bring loads of GOOD sun cream.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hi Samuel, So glad you had a good time in June, yes the weather is great at this time of year, the complex does have a village style and everything in one place. Thank you for taking taime to let us know you had a good time and we will carry on working towards that goal. Hope to welcome you... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Where do we start, From the moment we arrived in May 2014, , the reception staff was unfriendly...On finding our room the first thing we noticed were, The noise level it was unbelievable and the kids were just running riot while parents sat back and drank.. .as it was all inclusive... In the restaurant the kids ran riot in there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Leonie So sorry that the Bouganvilla did not live up to your expectations, and that it was too noisy for you, and thet the level of service received from the hotel was again not what you required. The Bouganvilla is a very busy hotel, and we have people arriving and leaving all through the day... I am glad you... More

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for the first 2 weeks of sept 2014. Me, partner and our 2 year old daughter. We never expected luxury as it was a cheap holiday (booked through sun master and kids go free) went self catering as we knew we would want to go out into the town to eat. Stayed in a studio which was immaculately... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, we do try our best at the bouganvilla from the entertainers to the cleaners to make sure everyones holiday is special and what they expected. The complex is very child orientated and the area itself Sa Coma Calla Millor Sillot are lovely areas and all close by. Sorry... More

Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited peak season August 14, yes it was busy and noisy at night with entertainment but we loved it, we watched entertainment so not a problem, we always managed to find sun beds and cannot fault the restaurants or food. We were able to find tables with ease and there was always a huge selection of food, even for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review, and that you found everything to your liking from the food to the entertainment. You are right it is a very busy resort especially in peak season but if the children are happy and entertained then the parents are happy also. hope to see you back again soon inor out of season More

princes80
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've visited this hotel 2 years ago with my husband and 2yo daughter. It's a very pleasant resort more than a single hotel. You can have either typical hotel room, but you can also have apartments. Food, typical for Spanish resorts, which means British orientated, but plenty choice, and always hot, snack times in between meals offering hot dogs, toasts... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon Glad you enjoyed the food and the children enjoyed there entertainment, the Boogie is very child orientated If you do return and request a specific room, we will try our best to accommodate. Hope to see you... More

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed in the bouganvilla in July of this year on our first family holiday with husband and 3 kids aged 7, 5 and 4. Wish I had taken on board all the negative reviews as they are all spot on!! Had requested a quiet appartment but nooo where is quiet at the bouganvilla. We were located beside the big top,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better expereince it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. The Bouganvilla staff work hard to deliver a good holiday exoerience and it is apparent that this was not the case for you and your family. I am glad... More

Bristol
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014 via mobile

took the grand kids for their 1st holiday abroad. brilliant time had by all. They loved the kids splash pool and spent 5 days in there (much to my disappointment because I wanted to play on the beach!)....complimentary train every 1/2 hr to and from the town/beach which added to their excitement. staff friendly...everyone spoke to everyone around the pools.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Well you took the grand children on thier holiday, and you did pick one of the best places, the children love the pool and also the Boogie is very children orientated. I hope you did get a chance to go to the beach as the beaches in the area are spectacular. Thank you for ticking all the boxes and giving... More

Salford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

last went here 2004 NOT 2014 (third time)about 30 of us adults and kids. we arrived 1.30 am, in reception was a lad who looked a bit worse for wear, his first words to me..... `welcome to butlins`. he was not far off the mark.first impressions were it looked clean. all the apartments were all different colours of the rainbow... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hello Fred, Thank you for your review 2004 well that was a while back, and 30 of you all in one group, I think I might have remembered you all..... Glad you enjoyed your stay even if you found it a bit expensive, check the prices out now, it has its own spalsh park, but apart from that the Big... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel

Address: C/ Margarita, 21, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Venere, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Bouganvilla Aparthotel Hotel Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Hotel
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel Sa Coma, Majorca

777 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (509)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (124)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (74)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (185)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Bed Room (42)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Single Bed Rooms (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay