We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel

C/ Margarita, 21, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Write a Review

2,038 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    445
    654
    473
    233
    233
See reviews for
1,331
217
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (551)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2038)
  • Mar-May only
    (187)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1165)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (618)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

We arrived after a very long transfer from Palma (beware if travelling with Thomas Cook-several drop offs before about an hour and a half transfer in total). Check in was reasonably brisk. We were in a apartment 90-a second floor apartment. Apartment generally very clean (we had a two bedroom apartment with sofa bed and pull out bed in living... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

I have just returned from a great holiday at this hotel! Absolutely fantastic for kids. I travelled as a single parent with my 10 yr old son and both staff and guest were so friendly and met some great people. Don't think I would stay in high season as it started to get very very busy the day we left.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me my fiancee and 22 month old daughter visited here from 19th may to 26th may. The hotel is fantastic. The entertainment team were good always doing something to entertain the kids. The food was quite good for all inclusive. Something different each day. 3 resturants to choose from. People with active kids will love this hotel. Theres arcades. Football.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

From day 1 arriving from transfer we were stood nearly an hour in a que waiting to get checked in considering the transfer was also late No rep on coach! you are given a map to find your room and walking around for ages before u even get there! we were in room 398 at the back near road rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hihotel, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear YidFather H, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we apologise that you did not have a good holiday experience. We are sorry that you had to wait in a queue to check in, but unfortunately we can't control Thomas Cook's very simliar flight times. During check in, receptionists always explain where the apartments are situated... More 

1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here with my wife and 2 young children... When we arrived we were put on the second floor having to drag buggy up stairs... Also right beside entertainment tent which was noisy with music then people walking past... I complained at reception and the following morning we were moved to ground floor right at the kids pool (ideal for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Crpoe, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your opinions about your stay. It is very rewarding to read that our guests have enjoyed their holidays among us and that they recommend us on Tripadvisor. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again. More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just arrived back from the Bouganvilla Park Hotel. This is our second visit at this hotel in 8 months. We do recommend the all inclusive basis. Studios are cleaned three times a week and have full air conditioning. The meals are really good with a good choice for adults and children. The staff are very friendly and the entertainment team... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Mel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed yourself once again at our hotel, and that you think that the meals in our restaurants are really good. Our staff, especially our entertainment team, will be happy to hear your positive remarks. We hope to welcome you back soon. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed here with my husband, 3 children and our friends. It's a very large complex with lots for the kids to do, the clubs for them were great. The main children's pool is very busy all the time, if you want a bed here you need to be up early! The pool at the back of the complex is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, We are grateful that you took the time and trouble to write about your holiday. We are glad to read that you had a good break with us and that you enjoyed the food that we offer in our restaurants. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again. More 

1 review
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a last minute deal for four nights all inclusive in sa coma at bouganvilla park with my mum, sister and auntie. The pictures looked good but their were mixed customer reviews. When we arrived I was surprised at how beautiful the resort is! It EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS and it is unusually for a place to look better than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 18
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear natnat489, Thank you very much for taking the time and commented about your stay. We are very happy to read that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed yourself so much at our hotel. We are also glad to see that you think that the staff were all friendly and welcoming. We hope to welcome you back very... More 

1 review
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just back from this amazing hotel had a wonderful holiday was there with my sister mum and aunt a break with out the men and kids, the hotel is beautiful, wide variety of food and it was all delicious staff were very helpful and friendly the entertainment staff were brilliant gabby bianca josh kayla( just to mention a few)gave us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 17
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Katbl, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of your stay with us. We are happy to read that you have had a wonderful holiday at our hotel. We are also very glad that you thought the food was delicious and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to... More 

lisburn
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a fortnight last two weeks in Sept,we didn't go all inclusive as we don't like to be tied to the same place,those who did go all inclusive seemed to eat and drink to excess leaving their rubbish everywhere,the pool was closed twice while we were there because of adults not children dirtying themselves in the main pool to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
HiHotels, Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear clarnor, We highly appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your impression of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a totally enjoyable holiday at our hotel due to the behaviour of other guests, although we are glad to read that you think that our staff were excellent. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

803 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (530)
Viewed
Family/play areas (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (83)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (132)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (183)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Bed Room (42)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Single Bed Rooms (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay