We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel

3.0 of 5 C/ Margarita, 21, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel
Write a Review

2,018 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    436
    648
    470
    232
    232
See reviews for
1,322
214
4
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (550)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2018)
  • Mar-May only
    (168)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1166)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (618)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

As the name suggests, this is not a hotel but separate apartments. What was very good is the way that my family of 10 got 2 separate apartment right next to each other so we were seconds away from each other ! Was such a nice touch. The apartments were pretty basic, with a small kitchen including appliances and even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maesteg, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I wrote this review on returning home after our August 2014 holiday but for some reason it wasn't published so I am posting it again This hotel is very dirty and over crowded and u will struggle to get a seat at peak times in the restaurant . We only had clean sheets and towels on first and last day... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ripon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great first holiday with partner. Great for. Kids and families. Food was amazing lots of food and different places to eat not just one resturant. The only negative about this holiday was the location. To far from anything to walk but the hotel does offer a free shuttle bus to the beach to and from.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We went in October and weather was surprisingly good. Felt the location was quite far out a long walk to the main town of sa Coma... Although little train comes to hotel to take you which is quite good.,not a great deal to do in town lots of Germans and German bars and found most of these people very rude.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very average, overcrowded, stressful place to be. I couldn't relax with there being so many people around the pools literally three sets of sunbeds behind each other, all round every single pool. Had to get up at the crack of dawn every day to get a rubbish sunbed spot, even seen someone putting there towels out at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hello Aimee, So sorry that the Bouganvilla did not live up to your expectations, but in August at the height of the season we do get busy. It appears you were upset by the behaviour of fellow holidaymakers, the hotel followed protocol and we have to close the pool when we believe that someone has solide the water. The hotel... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

NOT AN ALL INCLUSIVE!!!! Went to this delightful place NOT!!! In May 2014 and what a waste of time and money!!! No food available from 1000 to 1300 and 1500 to 1800!!! Oh yeh there is but cold sandwiches that you feed to your dog!!! There are drinks available on the onsite pub/bar thing with local Dave,daz,John and Steve. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your review does suprise me, and I was wondering if we are talking about the same place as we do not have an aprtment 6117. So sorry that you did not like any aspect of the Bouganvilla, Snacks are served in the main restaurant after breakfast and lunch, there are cold meat selection, hot dogs and sandwich makers... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me, my partner and daughter of 18months at the time stayed for a week in September. After some f the reviews I stayed open minded and decided to judge for myself.... For one I'd say this hotel is more of a 4* !! We had an one bedroom apartment self catering and the room was lovely! We had a fan... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Bouganvilla. So pleased that you and your family and not to forget your little girl had such a good time at the Bouganvilla. There are some very good restaurants on the way into the resort centre and they do some fantastic offers. Also the additionof the... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our children's first holiday abroad and they totally loved it!! They are 9 and 8 years old. Friendly staff, nice food, great selection of pools and a mini water park, our apartment was basic -somewhere to rest your head "you dont go on holiday to stay in your room" only thing I found hard was we didn't have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Leanne. Delighted you and your children enjoyed your stay, and had a fantastic holiday, it can get a bit warm in the apartments, and we do try to make sure everyone has a good holiday, and feedback like yours goes along way for us. So thank you, and hope to welcome some time in the near future. Regards More 

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

brilliant holiday goin agen this year with family and friends food good staff brill and thomas cook reps do a brilliant job with the kids just one downside no tv in rooms think if they put them in and pay as you view wud be great i love to listen to the news as well as early riser

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Hi Shirley Thanks for the great review, so pleased you enjoyed your holiday at the Bouganvilla, as I have said in other reviews, we are geared up to keep the children happy and the entertainers and the kids clubdo a fantastic job. Glad to see you are coming backto vivit us, ask in reception re the TVs See you soon... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the bouganvilla is a average hotell for self catering.very large pool rep based entertaintmet but plenty going on day and night for kids free transport to beach twice every hour which takes abt 3 minutes gud fun tho on open carriage must visit mariners bar fantastic food and do tge safari abt 40 euros for family of four well worth... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HiHotels, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your previous stay at the Bouganvilla and great to see that you hve been here twice. The hotel is very geared for familys and childen and we do try our utmost to make sure everyone has a good times. Great tips in your review. Hopefully we will be able to welcome... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel

Address: C/ Margarita, 21, 07560 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 614
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hi! Bouganvilla Aparthotel Hotel Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Sa Coma
Bouganvilla Hotel
Hi! Bouganvilla Park Aparthotel Sa Coma, Majorca

779 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (510)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (132)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (82)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (21)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (165)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Double Bed Room (42)
Viewed
Pool (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Two Single Bed Rooms (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay