We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Port d'Alcudia hotels

BelleVue Club

3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
25% off room rate
Save Saved
You added BelleVue Club to your Saves list
BelleVue Club
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
  • Overview
  • Reviews (4,163)
  • Photos (1,556)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (2)
  • Room tips (1,039)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

4,163 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    372
    976
    1,050
    685
    1,080
See reviews for
2172
892
13
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,039)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Please this is long but read if you are thinking of going or are going.Bad points 1st,yes the rooms are hot but it is july you do sweat in the night but been to dearer places that dont have aircon if you dont like heat may i suggest skeggnes!!!Quess for drinks can be 5/10 min wait in show garden at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just Got back from bellevue, stayed in one bedroom apartment, no aircon. Had to rent fan out, was there 4days, before i could get fan, cause there was no fans, then they charge for fan, 10.00 euros. For the week. Ants in bathroom. Reported it, still nothing done about it. Food wasnt nice at all, breakfast Cold, same food everyday.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at this horiffic hotel between 18.07.14 & 27.04.14 in Federa 1. The rooms are horrible, really dated. There is no airconditioning (despite what the brouchure might say) the heat becomes unbearable during the night. And then there's the smell, there is a sewage treatment works close to the hotel and the smell can be really putrid - this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Banbury, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Returned today from a weeks stay at Belle Vue, was worried going after reading many bad reviews but was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are basic but clean and no air conditioning but you can hire a fan. but we didn't and coped ok with heat all week. Booking in was quick 2 out of 3 rooms were ready (we arrived... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
32 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

To Be fair, I was here blind, as this was booked by someone else for a party of 17 people. I have had a run in with this place around 12 years ago and if know would have sat this one out. We were given an apartment that was the furthest point from reception and the main drag that you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I am just back from this place and well !! First I would like to say I never moan in regards to going on holiday but this is a exception. Arriving in the middle if the night we were given a map to find what hotel we were stating in which was no use to man nor beast but eventually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Travelled here on 17-07-14 to 24-07-14........ Well where do I start....... We arrived at the hotel at 9.30am....it was 3.00pm before we got our keys after queing 3 times MAYHEM. It was hot and when we gotto the rooms there was no air con even though the brochures state they have it. Rooms are at their bare minimum and needed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Its not awful as long as you haven't paid too much, we didn't stay all inclusive and couldn't see much benefits in doing so. Rooms having no air-con is a big problem especially at this time of year (July) we had to leave balcony doors and windows open all day/night, and our rooms weren't in sun all day like some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BelleVueClub, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Hello, thanks for leaving here your opinion. As you said, there is no air con, but there is always the option of renting a fan. About the rest of the problems you mention, you can always contact Reception and they will send someone as soon as possible. Best Regards. Pablo More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

after waiting over an hour to check in in the mid day sun was told that I have to go to another hotel for one night not happy the hotel is dirty pool area was cleaned once in 9 days I stayed. the rooms was dirty. no a/c in the rooms u can hire a fan. u have to que... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BelleVueClub, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Hello, we feel very sorry about your disapointment. We´re always trying to improve, thanks for leaving here your feedback. Best Regards. More

Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I read the reviews and tried to keep an open mind. We arrived and the room was shabby with furniture that had graffiti etched into it. We were staying in the DIANA 1 block and we could hear the go carts racing round at 1.30 am so my 68 year old mother didn't sleep very well. The food is really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BelleVueClub, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your feedback. As a family resort we try to cover all the aspects of a family holyday. We always reccomend not to run in the pool areas as it´s obviously wet, about the technical problems when something fails we always send a technician to fix the cooker, etc. Best Regards. Pablo More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BelleVue Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BelleVue Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Otel, getaroom.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia

1,556 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1549)
Viewed
Room/suite (210)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (291)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (308)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
View from room (137)
Viewed
10:10
Videos (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (16)
Viewed
Other (471)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia #12 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
1468

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of BelleVue Club and other travelers.
2 questions

See which rooms travelers prefer