We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BelleVue Club

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Offers & Announcements
15% off room rate
BelleVue Club
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Write a Review

4,869 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    426
    1,147
    1,234
    786
    1,276
See reviews for
2,503
1,016
22
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,233)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4869)
  • Mar-May only
    (758)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2155)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1793)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (163)
All months
Bideford
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Check in was awful, after a super long transfer it then took an hour and a half to check in, an absolute exhausting wait. I upgraded to an apartment after reading the reviews and glad we did because if that was the upgrade I wouldn't like to know what the studio was like. It is an enormous complex and they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here the first week in april. We walked into the room and walked right back out again. We booked for 4 people. 2 adults and 2 children. There were only 3 single beds, There was a sliding door to the bedroom that was hanging off, the headboard on one the beds looked like it had been broken in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 4 days. Check in was fast coz we arrived midnight. Disappointed with the room. We are given two single bed, we are couple with a 2 years old son. Small room. No telephone. Television is too small. And kitchenette in front of your bed! Receptionist are very rude. Unhelpful. One man in the reception wearing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was a nice stay overall but some parts need to be improved, the reception staff need to cheer up and the walls are wafer thin so you here all of the noise. The Canteen staff were nice and helpful. But overall would come again for a cheap holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear costumer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We appreciate your feedback that I have shared with our staff. For us it is very important your opinion and satisfaction. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Extremely anxious before arrival due to all the negativity and bad reviews. Not going to say it was amazing, because it wasn't.. But that's to be expected at a 3*. Long queue at the check in desk on arrival, poorly cleansed rooms and rude staff was not the welcoming that I had expected. However, the weather was great, the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Thank you for rating our resort. For us is very important to know all the guests' satisfaction and experience in order to improve the services we offer and make them better. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you soon again!! Best regards, More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

after booking my holiday here at the bellevue, i started reading all the reviews, i must say that i was so nervous taking my family away as all the review were terrible, arriving at the hotel check in was very quick, we were given a map which showed us were our block was and given our keys, we were directed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our complex. We are proud to see you are having a good time because all the staff in Bellevue Club work hard to make a pleasant stay to all our guests so it's nice to see we have achieved our goal. Thanks again for your time and... More 

Dingwall, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

had my doubts after reading first few reviews but not long back from a week long stay and i must admit i found the place faultless from day 1. rooms spotless, cleaners came 3 times whilst there.food good,something to suit everyones palate. facilities and staff great.kids club fab, my 7 year old loved it. first time iv ever been on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, is a pleasure for us to hear you had a good time in our complex. I will share your opinion and satisfaction with the staff as they work hard for the guests to have a pleasant holiday. Thanks again for the time and hoping to see you soon... More 

2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Im going here next week. Can someone who has been ingorm.me what the alcohol is like (all inclusive) is it just local beers etc...?? Im a little worried after reading the reviews although there are also some good reviews.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here for are first holiday abroad with two young children aged 2 and 10 month old baby. Fantastic room size with a double and a single plus the hotel put a cot in for the baby which was really helpful. Rooms where kept very clean and the maids where very friendly. We had a view over the lake... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are glad to hear you had a good time in our complex. For us is very important your experiences and satisfaction so wew can improve our services in the way to make them even better. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and hoping to see you soon again in Bellevue Club Apartments. Best... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have just returned from a weeks ALL Inclusive stay at the Belle Vue during Easter and can honestly say that for the money we paid, I have NO complaints at all - WE loved it!!!!. I was really worried after the reviews we had read, but as long as your not expecting a 5 star with all the frills... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BelleVueClub, Director de Recepción at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for leaving a review of your experience at the Bellevue Club. The guests' opinions and satisfaction is crucial for us in order to improve our services and make them better. The reviews of our resort because it helps us a lot to improve the services we offer. We are happy to read that you had a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,790 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1778)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (317)
Viewed
View from room (153)
Viewed
Room/suite (245)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (367)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
Family/play areas (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (41)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
10:10
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (539)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question