We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BelleVue Belsana

Calle Churruca s/n, 07670 Porto Colom, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Hotetur Belsana)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BelleVue Belsana
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

637 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Lurgan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a quiet hotel but it's location is stunning. The views are absolutely fabulous. The hotel is basic but the staff are superb, very helpful and friendly. The beach is a 5 minute walk and it is set in a cove, beautiful. A great place to recharge the batteries.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra B
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Firstly I contacted the hotel before we arrived asking if we could possibly have a room with a sea view , I was told that it could not be guaranteed but they would do there best , Well they most certainly did the room was amazing overlooking not only the pool but the sea and harbour mouth along with the... More 

Helpful?
Thank iteachu
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel, our guests comments are highly valued, and help when making decisions or improvements to the services offered. We are glad you enjoyed the hospitality and care offered to you from the staff, they are very dedicated in ensuring guests have the best holiday ever. Porto Colom is... More 

gloucester
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

All the reports of the long transfer are true, if you can afford a taxi I would recommend getting one. On arrival at the hotel the reception staff were fab, really helpful and had managed to meet my requests I had sent by email for a sea view room and higher floor. The room was ok, it had a double... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank toadalert
Dawlish, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

After arriving we were taxi'd over to another hotel as there was a problem with our room. 'Not impressed'. Been travelling all day. This hotel was nice. We were told we had to go back to the belsana hotel the next day so lived out of our suit cases. (Not happy) this was suppose to be a chill week. No... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank glendaw6

Travelers are raving about these Porto Colom hotels

Wickersley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015 via mobile

This place is ideal if you just want a laid back, quiet break. Situated ten minutes walk away from lovely beach and very picturesque marina, lovely to just have a wander. We had a sea view room on the third floor which was clean but pretty basic - no hairdryer even, and the towels were a bit threadbare. The food... More 

Helpful?
Thank ggwood1950
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to comment on our hotel. It is true we are situated in a beautiful spot in Porto Colom. We are sorry to hear your comments on the waiting staff, but all our guests are very important to us, until the very last minute the hotel is open. We shall take into consideration your... More 

Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

After reading the reviews on here some good some bad wasn't sure what to expect, the hotel itself wasn't too bad, the staff were all very nice and helpful the rooms were kept clean and fresh towels everyday, however the position of the hotel wasn't that great there is nothing at all near it to get to the beach was... More 

Helpful?
Thank tinaderbyshire189
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

We thank you so much for your positive feedback for our future guests to read. We are glad you enjoyed the fantastic views we have to offer from the hotel, and will pass on your words of praise to our staff, who strive to ensure all guests have the best holiday ever. We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday here... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2015

My fiancée and I had a great time. The hotel was clean and we never went hungry. The views from our room were unbelievable. All the staff were pleasant and we had a great time having chopitos with Juan. Salut! There wasn't any entertainment but that also meant there wasn't many children so the hotel was perfect for our relaxing,... More 

Helpful?
Thank SianLloyd86
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

We thank you so much for your positive feedback for our future guests to read. We are glad you enjoyed the fantastic views we have to offer from the hotel, and will pass on your words of praise to our staff, who strive to ensure all guests have the best holiday ever. We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday here... More 

Halkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2015

Stayed at the Bellevue belsana 20 Sep to 1 Oct 15 and had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday Havent stayed here about 2 years ago we know what to expect and little had changed. There were a lot of good points and a few down sides and i will get these out of the way first/ Transfer times vary and in... More 

Helpful?
Thank petemcc123
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for being one of our many repeat guests, we are always delighted to see guests from other years. As you point out, the views from the hotel are fantastic, and staff work very hard to keep the hotel clean and running smoothly. Porto colom is a beautiful little fishing village, very picturesque and perfect... More 

Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

I booked through Tele text and had very little information on this hotel before we travelled, 27th Sept '15. I thought a few tips for other guests at this hotel might be in order. Take food/drink with you if arriving after 11 pm. long transfer........ Take pool towel hairdryer, kettle and shower items as none provided. Extras/deposits are payable at... More 

Helpful?
Thank SYLVIA T
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel for future travellers. All the information for the Bellevue Belsana can be had on the Bluebay official website. As with most 3 star hotels, shampoo, etc., is provided for the first day, thereafter guests use their own, and towels for the pool or beach are the guests own. As you... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015

Starting with the cons 1st Our bathroom was ridiculously small, the alcohol was disgusting, we bought our own rum in the end from the shops to add to the coke and the bar staff was very rude (Juan in particular was rude, moody and ignorant) they blasted the music that loud you had to go outside to hold a conversation,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mrstgreen
rubia g, Gerente at BelleVue Belsana, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post a review on our hotel, all comments are valuable to us. As you mention in your review Porto Colom is an idyllic little fishing village, perfect for a relaxing holiday. So glad you took advantage of the pool area with its stunning sea views. We are disappointed you did not enjoy the Alcoholic... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

385 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (372)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (87)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (58)
Viewed
View from room (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (59)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (107)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Colom
4.0 mi away
HSM Canarios Park
HSM Canarios Park
#6 of 11 in Calas de Majorca
3.5 of 5 stars 1,731 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ola Aparthotel Cecilia
Ola Aparthotel Cecilia
#7 of 7 in Porto Colom
3.5 of 5 stars 544 reviews
14.8 mi away
Blue Sea Don Jaime
Blue Sea Don Jaime
#52 of 65 in Cala Millor
3.0 of 5 stars 644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel JS Cape Colom
Hotel JS Cape Colom
#2 of 7 in Porto Colom
4.0 of 5 stars 253 reviews
28.7 mi away
Iberostar Alcudia Park
Iberostar Alcudia Park
#11 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 stars 1,068 reviews
4.4 mi away
Complejo Calas de Mallorca Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay