We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Avenida Pedro Vaquer Ramis, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartamentos Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartamentos Inn
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    46
    41
    23
    7
    13
See reviews for
9
10
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (130)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
isle of wight
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was alright. The room was clean . The kitchen facilities were basic our room didn't have a kettle so had to boil water for tea (haha I love my tea) the pool was lovely and staff were friendly. Cocktails at the pool bar are very strong haha xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

stayed here a couple of years ago exactly what you need kitchen bathroom bedroom clean and tidy pool and proper decent breakfast would stay Again, the staff are really friendly couldn't do more for you and the little shop is very helpful and the location is ace a 5 min walk for strip and BCM

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just got back. 3 lads on holiday. Staff were friendly. Maids came in and cleaned room. Place was as expected as described. Ideal for what we wanted. Rules/fines/deposit explained when checking in. We all got our €50 deposits back. Close to strip but quiet enough to get some sleep (when we finally came in !! ). Recommend to groups of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Preston
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On a positive note the price and location are good. However I'm sure that many would prefer to pay more for a better service and hotel, save for a large group of 18 year olds out for a cheap holiday. Now for the negatives: - It is obvious from the moment you walk in the hotel that they have had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Apt0sINN, Propietario at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your reviews on the first place. We try to do our best to please every one of our guests. Which is really hard sometimes where we are. For Magaluf being known as a "party resort" , people tend to think they can do what they want over here. This is wrong, as we do have laws and... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Ive just come home from a holiday in Magaluf and the inn apartments was where i stayed. It was a cheap option for me and my friend so we wasnt really expecting a lot, however it was better than we imagined. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Great location, literally 5 minutes away from the strip. The hotel itself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Apt0sINN, Propietario at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your rewiews, very much appreciated. More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

We stayed here because it was the cheapest option on booking.com and we were expecting the worst. It was however, lovely and clean, less than five minutes from the strip and we had a balcony that was in full sun all afternoon/evening. The pool was ok but the food was rubbish. Staff were friendly. A good choice for a low... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Apt0sINN, Propietario at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your reviews!! More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

hello, had a lovely time here, receptionists so nice, the cleaners however they didnt clean our room once and woke us up every day in the corridor talking to each other loudly from 9am, we asked them to be quiet and they still carried on, please manager tell them to be quiet when you have just got in at 6am... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Apt0sINN, Manager at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Noted and told the maids. Sorry about it!!! Hope to see you back sometime. More 

uk
Level Contributor
63 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Stayed here with group of friends last weekend, and it was perfect for what we needed. Great location close to main strip but far enough away that it wasn't overly loud, few quieter bars within a couple of doors aswell. Decent sized , clean rooms and big balconies. Only problem we really had was the air con wasn't fantastic so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Apt0sINN, Manager at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Air con is on from June till September. Thank you for visiting and hope to se you back soon! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015 via mobile

Me and my mate came over to magaluf to work for the summer and stayed in this appartment for our 1st month, dont get me wrong the appartment itself wasnt bad but as for some of the staff and the manager herself, i will safely say i will never be back, we got €100 euro fine our 1st week there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Apt0sINN, Propietario at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Originaly this apartment was occupied by 3 people travelling with Magaluf Recruit. One of the girls left after a few days because she was tired of every night having people being brought back to the apartment. This is not permitted. When we approached the girls, they denied all knowledged of the incident. This happened on various occasions, which caused them... More 

Vilhelmina, Sweden
Level Contributor
147 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2015

You get what you pay for, but this is actually the worst "hotel" experience ever. The hotel itself is so run down that it has be totally renovated to be acceptable to stay in. Mold and moisture from the bathroom into the wall of the bedroom and frames and very very run down in total. BUT the worst thing was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Apt0sINN, Manager at Apartamentos Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about your experience with us. Magaluf can get a bit difficult sometimes, and hard to manage to please everybody. Not a excuse but understandable if you let me say it. We did have a difficult group while you stayed. And We do care a lot, this is why... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.4 mi away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#2 of 27 in Magaluf
4.5 of 5 stars 1,347 reviews
0.2 mi away
BH Mallorca
BH Mallorca
#5 of 27 in Magaluf
4.0 of 5 stars 993 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sol y Vera Apartments
Sol y Vera Apartments
#13 of 27 in Magaluf
3.5 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#7 of 27 in Magaluf
3.5 of 5 stars 717 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Sea Vistasol
Blue Sea Vistasol
#16 of 27 in Magaluf
3.5 of 5 stars 369 reviews
0.1 mi away
Magaluf Playa Apartments
Magaluf Playa Apartments
#18 of 27 in Magaluf
3.0 of 5 stars 313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay