We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi! Honolulu Hotel

C/ Alta esquina -C/ Pineda | Urb Torrenova, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hi! Honolulu Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

859 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    180
    241
    179
    112
    147
See reviews for
59
169
25
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (859)
  • Mar-May only
    (201)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (415)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (207)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

After reading a few reviews before going was starting to dread staying there. Having normally been used to 4* 5* hotels was expecting the worst. How wrong was I, the hotel was awesome. Self serve bar, constant acess to food and snacks. The food for dinner and tea was different every day, and me being a picky eater was always... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If your looking for a busy hotel with amazing reps and where you can always get a lounger by the pool this place is perfect for you! The staff are friendly and very helpful. Unfortunately the bathrooms aren't the cleanest and our sheets were only changed once and we were there for a week. All inclusive was really good especially... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Nikita, Thanks for sharing your feddback glad you had a good time and we will use your negative comments to do better. Hope to see you again More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I went with 4 of my friends, we planned to be spontaneous and decide what we planned to do. The reps were very demanding and basically forces us to buy €200 wristbands leaving us with no money left. When we then changed our mind they refused to give our money back, one lady called D was very rude- do not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Georgia, Dont let the reps put you of the hotel, we would really like to welcome you and your friends back so that you can do what you said you wanted to do be spontaneous. Regards More 

Travelers are raving about these Magaluf hotels

Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Sold to us as adults only and not 18-30 holiday!!!! If you want to be just off the strip and up till 07:00 in the morning with partying and then people so drunk at the pool they can't walk then this is the place for you. Food was the same everyday so if you like chips again the place for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Yes it is an adult only hotel but at this tiime of the season is full on 18/30 and everything this entails and as you have described, although the food! we have a 14 day menu and lots of Gala meals Sorry again Regards More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Absolutely ideal, great week away full of lovely people, nice area clean! Nice rooms! Week was made complete by the two entertainers Kate & Lauren who keep you busy & laughing all week! Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Suitable for young adults

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi There, Definately got it in one, at the moment the hotel is for young adults you want to have a very lively holiday. This is what we hope to offer and after your five circle rating it seems that we ticked all the right boxes Cheers More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If your after fun, crazy holiday to magaluf then this hotel is definitely for you 👌🏻 didn't find a single fault with the hotel or staff at all. Reps & entertainment girls were all amazing 😘😘 not to far from the main strip of all clubs, bars and also restaurants if your wanting to eat out instead of hotel food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Carly, Great review short and to the point like the little glasses and things that you have added. Well you now know where to come for your next holiday and we will be here looking forward seeing you all soon. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

One of the best holidays I Have been , Absolutely mental enviroment with an extremley good vide, All of the Reps are great introducing themselves as soon as we arrived showing us to our rooms and then giving us indepth introductions to the events they hold.. Big shout out to Deanne Nicholas aka D, shes not only a SORT but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Ben, Great to hear the you enjoyed the Magaluf vibe and clever you getting a top floor, Hope you will coem back and see us for another partttttttttttttttiiii More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel in August with a friend,rooms were all we needed and cleaned every day,food wasn't great but there was always something to have. Reps Becky and Deanna were lovely and very friendly. Only downside was i got my phone stolen while at the beach and not one person actually helped me out. No-one would let me use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Leanne, What a shame losing your phone, its awful now adys as we have most of our life in the phones contacts etc etc. Any way aprt from that great that you had a good holiday and a great big thumbs up for the rating five circles. See you in 2016 More 

Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Awful, terrible, horrible.... ! Drunks everywhere which, sadly the hotel had no control of, nor wished to deal with therefore families and couples were left to cope with horrible and sometimes frightening atmosphere/s and a filthy hotel! Please do not take children or go as a couple! We checked out and went to stay in Palma, which shows the true... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Clare The hotel is an 18/30 hotel and adult only so no families or children. It really is a party hotel at this time of year as per its ideal location next to magaluf. Sorry it was not to your liking. Regards More 

Swansea County, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was all you needed for a good holiday, nothing amazing but also not terrible. The rooms are very good for 2 people (especially the renovated ones we stayed in), don't know how it would be with 3 people in a room. Great views from the rooms at the front with a sea view. Food and drinks were nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Relations M, Public Relations Manager at Hi! Honolulu Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us and letting us know how we did, made up that you enjoyed your stay and that you would come back for a lads / girls holiday. See you again soon More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Pool area(5)
  • Very good(3)
  • Steep hill(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

373 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (239)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (65)
Viewed
View from room (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (76)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Standard Room (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Magaluf
0.5 mi away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#2 of 27 in Magaluf
4.5 of 5 stars 1,414 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hi! Mimosa Park Hotel
Hi! Mimosa Park Hotel
#29 of 39 in Palmanova
3.5 of 5 stars 1,191 reviews
0.1 mi away
BH Mallorca
BH Mallorca
#3 of 27 in Magaluf
4.0 of 5 stars 1,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#9 of 27 in Magaluf
3.5 of 5 stars 761 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club B Mallorca
Club B Mallorca
#14 of 27 in Magaluf
3.5 of 5 stars 666 reviews
0.9 mi away
Globales Palmanova Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay