We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BQ Apolo Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Calle Miguel Massuti, 28, 07610 Can Pastilla, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BQ Apolo Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Cannock
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

I am always amazed at the welcome I get at this hotel. The long serving staff are a credit to the hotel owners. Nothing is to much trouble. Our family group had a great holiday as usual and we will return Thanks to all of you

Helpful?
Thank TREVONTOUR
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind opinion! We are happy that we met your expectations and we are looking forward to exceed them next time you visit us in Mallorca! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

Clean but small rooms. Close to the airport so a convenient location. Not 100's of food options at breakfast/dinner but still a few choices so you won't be going hungry! Free Wifi in public areas have to pay for wifi in the room. This was adequate for my needs. Over all very good value and I'll probably be back.

Helpful?
Thank Kirsty S
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

Nice, average hotel for a short stay. Small but clean and very basic room. Quite cold, also the bathroom when we went late Octobre. Good semihard mattresses, choice wierd pillows, either low and fast or high with some bumpy fiberfilling. Our room had nice, big slidingdoors covering one of the walls, but the glasses vere punctured, so not nice looking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Norwaycouple222
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your opinion. Each of them is valuable for us as they make us feel closer to our guest and more able to fulfill your expectations for a future. We are very sad to hear that this time you did not have a good experience staying with us and we hope to have the... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

we stayed here in june and was amazing. we booked to go again in oct. because we thought we were off. but had to cancel. then at last min we could go. we still had our flights but had to rebook hotel. so which meant we payed twice. we got to hotel and had a 1st floor room which was... More 

Helpful?
Thank kirk222
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very muchfor your opinion! We are sorry to hear about your experience with cancellations, however happy to hear that you had a good experience staying with us and that next year we will have the pleasure to welcome you back again! We are for sure going to do our best to make you have a better... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

Stayed at apolo many times,always clean tidy great staff.one big complaint indoor pool closed yet again this September,alright for manager to tell us to use out side pool my friends disabled and finds indoor pool much easier and warmer. Will not go back next September.ps on the day we came home they had reopened indoor pool,no one even told guests... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tigger1954
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again very soon in a future. Regarding the pool it is always scheduled that our indoor pool is only open during the cold season and the outdoor pool only... More 

Midlands, England
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for just two nights in October as past of a mini break away. Only paid £100 for two of us for two nights and everything was as described. Rooms were small but very clean, stylish and had comfy beds so for a couple of nights it was perfect. The breakfast, that was included in our room rate, was... More 

Helpful?
Thank corhiain
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Corhiain, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015

Friendly multilingual staff, close to the beach but the pool was nice so didn't often feel the need to go, nice views, helpful bar staff, clean rooms, toiletries provided in the rooms, Lots of plane spotters

Helpful?
Thank malf196
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience staying with us and we can't wait to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in a future! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

hotel was very nice, rooms were spotless,not very spacious if you had children as this hotel was for adults only not long ago, pool not very big most of time we went down to beach as ther was 9 of us so lucky if we could all be together, some people had a bit of a moan but if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sanxr
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind opinion! We are happy that we met your expectations and we are looking forward to exceed them next time you visit us in Mallorca! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

Huddersfield
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at the Apolo in September for ten days on a half board basis. We had room 417 which overlooked the pool. The room was well presented and spacious enough and the bathroom was stocked with toiletries. The room was cleaned every day and the cleaners always said hello. The pool was clean and in a fantastic position for getting... More 

Helpful?
Thank Loobylou1977_11
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion! We are very happy to hear that you had a good first experience with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again very soon! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

This is our fifth time staying at the Apolo, and it gets better each time. Arrived sunday morning at 10 am, our room was not ready, so we left our luggage in safe area and went out and lay by the pool. Our room was ready by midday, and we even watched the Welsh rugby world cup game in our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scarletsfans
Berta N, BQ Hoteles Representative at BQ Apolo Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice opinion and for your great confidence in BQ Hoteles with your 5th stay at our hotel! We are also eager to welcome you back again next June to continue delivering you a good experience! With warm regards, BQ Hoteles. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

535 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (259)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (55)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (84)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (236)
Viewed
Beach (33)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (16)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (38)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Suite (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Can Pastilla
0.0 mi away
Hotel JS Palma Stay
Hotel JS Palma Stay
#2 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Playa
Hotel Playa
#1 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.5 of 5 stars 332 reviews
0.2 mi away
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel
#3 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Marina Luz
Hotel Marina Luz
#6 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.0 of 5 stars 543 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Helios Mallorca
Hotel Helios Mallorca
#9 of 24 in Can Pastilla
3.5 of 5 stars 527 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
#4 of 24 in Can Pastilla
4.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay