We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord

3.0 of 5 Isaac Peral 89, 07458 Ca'n Picafort, Majorca, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    30
    6
    3
    7
See reviews for
18
36
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (85)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Brigg, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

When we was dropped off at this hotel I was apprehensive as the Thomas cook rep told us that they hadn't used this hotel before, but after finding our feet we was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is located in the San Balou district which is about a 15min pleasant promenade walk away from the main resort meaning that the beach... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rudisgroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Wonderful, reading the commentary it appeared really interesting for us and shows us especially where we still have to change things, so the british clients will enjoy their holiday in our establishment. Thanks for your help. We hope to see you back when you are again on holidays. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Jersey
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We have just returned from a week's stay at the Concord. Friendly staff, nice room (although on the small side). Maid service every day and clean towels when required. There was plenty of choice at breakfast with fresh fruit, cereals, breads, but mainly catered for a German clientele. There was however, bacon, eggs etc for the British customer. The sun... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rudisgroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Thanks a lot for the great comment in Tripadvisor. It makes us feel good to know that our guests had a great vacacion in our hotel and we will continue in the same line, so when you repeat your holidays in our establishment, you will find it back the same way or better. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Budapest, Hungary
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I am very happy that I found this hotel.I work in the hotel industry myself and I have to say that even if I look with the eye of a 'professional' the hotel and its services is one of the best I have experienced during my travels. We were kindly and warmly welcomed and recieved an upgrade to a superior... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rudisgroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Fantastic. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay in our hotel and appreciate it when people can feel our effort to make everybody having a good time. Thanks for the great comment and we all are looking forward to see you again. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We have just returned from our third trip to this hotel. Reading some of the reviews I wonder if we have been staying at the same hotel. We found it to be excellent on all our visits and will be returning later this year. It would be hard to find better. Harrison Family

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hola Judith, thanks for the great comentary in tripadvisor. We feel realy glad after reading your comment and we're looking forward to see you back in our hotel. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Poznan, Poland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days on holidays with friends. Hotel was extremely clean, staff friendly and breakfasts good. Location is excelent if you wish to have a calm and peaceful time at the seaside. Hotel is directly at a beach, has its own terrace with small swimming pool and additionally there's a big sports swimming pool at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hola Terecha, thanks very much for this brilliant comment. We feel really proud that our hotel could provide you a great relaxing holiday. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Bad side: - Far away from the airport. - Air Conditioner did not work properly, the room was way to hot to sleep! The hotel was nice and room were shortly renovated, and staff was friendly! The location is beautiful and peaceful, good for relaxing!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hola Gerardo, nice way to make an objective commentary in tripadvisor. We say thank you and hope to see you back in another ocasion. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

For us that was a couple this was not a good place. For us, the buffe breakfast and dinner at Ferrer hotels Concord had not fresh food for both breakfast and dinner. The service in the reception was the only thing that was good with the hotel together with the views.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hola, we are sorry that you couldn't enjoy your stay in our hotel. We will check in the restaurant, what went wrong with the food. We haven't had any complaints so far. We will work on it to make sure that nobody will experience this again. Best regards Rudi Betke Guestmanager More

Basel, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The meals of average quality (depending on days) are a quite interesting experience, especially if you like music. After you have checked the dirty plates and found a clean one, you get hope to find a clean fork and knife too. After succeeding, you get to your table and order your drinks for the dinner. Sitting with your meal on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for you comment. Our aim is that the client feel comfortable and could spend a relaxing holidays. We will talk with our team to improve the mistakes of the dininging room and animation you mentioned. We hope to welcome you again to convince you about our improvements. We recomend for your next stay the... More

Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Due to overbooking with a different hotel nearby my mother and I were placed in this hotel for 1 night. at the time we were dismayed we had to move hotels for the night but once we were there we did not want to go back to the other hotel! Located right along the beach this is a modern masterpiece,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hi there, thank you for the great comment in tripadvisor. We're glad you've enjoyed your short stay in our hotel. Now that you 've said, it might be true with the little smell and we've figured out it's the cleaning product we're using. We will change it these days and hope nobody will be annoied by this smell anymore. Thanks... More

Muenchen
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We spent 10 days all inclusive at the beginning of July 2013 in this hotel. Location: At the end of promenade, very close to beach Son Baolo, bus connection in from of the hotel to Alcudia and other towns and you can also use small train which is coming every 15 minutes to Can Picafort. Around is few shops for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
FerrerHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord, responded to this review

Hi there, thanks for your commentary in trip advisor. We're glad, that you enjoyed your holidays in our hotel. Unfortunately we couldn't satisfy your taste in food. We are still working with our kitchen staff to find a 14 days program which keep most people with all different tastes content. A lot of times people criticize the food, but don't... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord

Address: Isaac Peral 89, 07458 Ca'n Picafort, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Ca'n Picafort
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel And Spa Ferrer Concord
Concord Hotel Ca n Picafort
Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord Ca'n Picafort, Majorca

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay