We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel New Tiffany's Park

Via Aquileia 158, 30016 Jesolo, Italy
Hotel amenities
Hotel New Tiffany's Park
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #210 of 245 Hotels in Jesolo
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014
Natalie C Reading, United Kingdom
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    28
    9
    20
    30
See reviews for
47
27
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (116)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

We stayed at this hotel from 6th to 11th September, 2014 after booking through Cosmos. They need to review their use of this hotel as place to stay on a half-board basis. The food is of a low standard and the selection limited at best and misleading in description. The first floor room was basic and a little shabby. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

This holiday was exactly what I had expected after reading the reviews in the brochure. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent and plenty of selection. Our son Archie who is 9 years old loved the swimming pool which was very clean and he loved the friendly reception he got from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
JesoloWorker, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much; after reading something like 'worst hotel ever' or 'go somewhere else' it is a pleasure to see that anyone is different, and most of the people is still lovely and polite. A big hug to Archie! Take care More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

I've just returned from New Tiffany Park and I have to say there is nothing 'new' about this hotel. Everything about it is dated, old, dirty or fallen apart. How they call it a 3 star is beyond me. The hotel staff, well the two female receptionists, one in particular are incredibly rude and sarcastic. Our neighbours at the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JesoloWorker, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

We apology with whom is waiting the answer of the Management, but we do not consider this kind of review acceptable either truthful. Best regards More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

From the moment we arrived there were problems. Staff entering our room, not to clean, but to go through stuff that was left out of our cases. For the whole holiday everything was left locked In our cases. The beds were uncomfortable and other guests complained about this too. Food was below average - watered down spaghetti bolagnese half cooked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JesoloWorker, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

We apology with whom is waiting the answer of the Management, but we do not consider this kind of review acceptable either truthful. Best regards More 

Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

When I booked the holiday it was based on the fact that this is a 3 Star hotel which was reflected in the very reasonable cost of the holiday. I have to say it was an absolute bargain! The hotel was spotlessly clean, the rooms sufficiently large and well serviced, the staff ever friendlly and helpful- I cannot fault the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Food was something that was not what I expected plenty of it but can you really class a piece of fruit or ice cream as a dessert ? My bed was hard and the mattress on my daughters was well worn as old as the hotel when asked for it to be changed they changed the sheets. Booked through Cosmos... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Our first visit to Jesolo. The location of the hotel was good for the beach and easy for getting to Venice. The food was a bit disappointing and we would have preferred a buffet style dinner as the choice was very limited. although we were accommodated when we made requests that we didn't want sauce on something or curry. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HHolland
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Have just spent the week here with my mother and baby son. On arriving we were surprised to see the old fashioned decor throughout the hotel and in the rooms, however did find the hotel nice and clean. We stayed on a half board basis and sadly we were bitterly disappointed with both the breakfast and dinner that was provided.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
JesoloWorker, Proprietario at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we thank you for your precious and helpful suggestions. We did our best to satisfy you and it is really a pity you did not enjoy your holiday like most of the people we have the pleasure to welcome year after year. All Customers are informed that the restaurant close at 9.00 pm. We waited for you till... More 

Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I have been a regular to Jeslo over the last decade and the best hotel I have stayed in. Close to beach and regular transport links, service by waitresses excellent, pool superb and the room just to die for with walk in shower, bbc news 24 and gorgeous balcony. I found the staff friendly and helpful and the food excellent.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JesoloWorker, Proprietario at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your rewiew, it is always a pleasure for us when our Customers enjoy their holidays and are satisfied. We hope to welcome you again next summer! The Management More 

Birmingha
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Our first visit to Jesolo and can't wait to go back!! The hotel is great value for money! It's just a short walk to the beach - which has a private section with free sun beds and parasol! Always seemed to be plenty of room! Great pool! Again never seemed to have issues getting an available subbed. Rooms were spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
JesoloWorker, Responsabile reception at Hotel New Tiffany's Park, responded to this review

Really, we are missing you too. Wonderful mother, wonderful daughter, very nice people. Many thanks for your review! We hope to see you again next year. It has been a pleasure to welcome you! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question