We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Hotel

#69 of 248 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Via Andrea Bafile, 604, 30016 Jesolo, Italy
Hotel amenities
Eden Hotel
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #69 of 248 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
karolina454 Zagreb, Croatia
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    77
    52
    23
    4
    6
See reviews for
35
78
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (162)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

very nice hotel in center of lido di jesolo in piazza Mazzini ,staff very friendly , breakfast ok ,the room was simple but very clean we stay at second floor room 224 you can see all the center ,every day change the towels and sweet chambermaid made different animal towels ,,we were very happy and enjoyed to stay at Eden

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015 via mobile

We have just got back from our stay at Eden hotel it was our honeymoon when the hotel found out they could not do enough for us we found everyone very pleasant greet you with a smile. The room very clean big bed bright decor and ample size bathroom best of all it look new very very clean. The food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

On Monday morning we left the hotel and went to Venice via bus and boat for a day. Tuesday morning whilst getting dressed my daughter could not find the brand new blue trainers that were left sitting in her suitcase which was sitting on the 3rd/spare bed in our room. We reported this to reception when we came downstairs to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brandy M,​ We are very sorry to hear your complaint. However we do thank you for giving us the chance to reply. ​ As already mentioned by email, ​we acknowledge that we did not handle the happening properly, yet we assure you that what you reported has been taken care of since the beginning. Undoubtedly there has been an... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel last September with Thomson. Loved the hotel we wanted B&B because we wanted to eat out. The breakfast was the same every morning not a lot of choice but we are not big breakfast eaters so fine for us. Had a meal in the hotel one night because the weather was bad and we really enjoyed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, we do thank you for your kind review. We value the feedback from our Guests and we are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience in our Hotel. We appreciate you have already booked for this coming Summer and we will do our best in order to satisfy your wishes and keep our standards. See you in... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with 14 year old daughter for sun break. Ok but pool very small and food ok but very little selection. Only stayed for 5 days but tired of food after 2 days - repetitive !! Also given wrong information regarding transfer last day! Could have been a nightmare!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review of your time spent with us at the Hotel Eden. Your comments have been shared with the entire Team ;-) It was a delight to read of your satisfaction with so many aspects of our Hotel and Staff. I thank you for reassuring future Guests that you found the brief... More 

Chyne, Czech Republic
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Very good hotel in centre of Lido di Jesolo. Many restaurants and shops are around. 100 m to the beach and 100m to the nearest bus stop which can take you to Punta Sabbioni and Venezia. Tickets for a day trip to Venezia including bus, ferry and all vapporetos (water bus), so you can use them freely for a whole... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Hotel Eden and for posting this nice review. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, the Hotel location and you appreciated our staff's service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. We send you our warmest wishes, Miriam Pizziol Customer Satisfaction More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Very good hotel in centre of Lido di Jesolo. Many restaurants and shops are around. 100 m to the beach and 100m to the nearest bus stop which can take you to Punta Sabbioni and Venezia. Tickets for a day trip to Venezia including bus, ferry and all vapporetos (water bus), so you can use them freely for a whole... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

I will not go into the details that I posted last year but we have been back to the Eden as independent travelers, we book Club Europe seats with British Airways, A Taxi from and too the airport, and a junior suite at the Hotel. First of BA club class was it worth the extra money, yes at least we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Eden on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with friendly and accommodating service, and that your overall experience was great! We are glad that you were comfortable in your room and enjoyed our cuisine. We greatly appreciate your compliments regarding our service... More 

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

We booked a week in the Hotel Eden as the resort was preparing for the winter shut dow. The staff are excellent. Welcoming and obliging. The rooms are good, nice bathroom and plenty fo clean towels. Some people did not like the hard beds but we found it acceptable as the pillows were good quality. Breakfast was disappointing with no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear James, I thank you for your stay in September 2014 in our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our services and provide our valued guest a memorable experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Eden. Kind regards, Miriam Pizziol Customer satisfaction More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

We stayed at the Eden Hotel as part of a package holiday with Thomson so I'm going to talk about the hotel and also things you can do in the area - sorry for going off topic but if you are just interested in the hotel just read the paragraph below (I'd give it 4/5). The Hotel: Very clean! The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 23
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a good review about our hotel. We are very pleased to see that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and have nice memories of Venice, Verona and most importantly of lovely Jesolo. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!! Thank you again and best regards Miriam Pizziol Customer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay