We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Astor

Via Padova 35, 30016 Jesolo, Italy
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Astor
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Astor
Hotel Astor
Hotel Astor
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    10
    19
    9
    3
    2
See reviews for
10
18
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (43)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Roermond, The Netherlands
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

We stayed in the Astor for four days and found it a terrible hotel. The rooms are old fashioned, rather dirty and most of all very noisy. Directly upon arrival in our first room we went to the reception to complain about the poor standard of the room that came at +110 eur. The second room however had a very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelAssist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Astor, responded to this review

Dear Jorrit, thank You for Your review. We are very sorry for Your disappointment about our Hotel and our service. However You confirm that we did the possible to solve Your problem. During the high season it's difficult to obtain a correct room upgrade, due to the rooms almost or fully booked;. Hotel Astor has 4 room types, of course... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Only three star for What I believe to be a great Hotel especially if your room is facing the sea. A simple morning breakfast buffet does the job, I would skip for the moment all the hygiene rules that should be used in buffet preparation /food temperature/food handling and so on...however I would say Yes it's a good place to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hungary
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
39 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2011

We had a long weekend there. Is a rather average 3* with some rough edges. I sometimes had a feeling that this is barely a 3*. Like refurbishing did not reach our room fully. Bathroom had the "one drop of water makes it slippery like ice" tiling which is just dangerous with little kids (Solution: drop a towel on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay