We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 48 Meribel accommodations

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Le Chatelet, 73550 Meribel, France
Hotel amenities
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Meribel
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
William B Manchester, United Kingdom
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    67
    23
    15
    4
See reviews for
91
28
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (137)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (63)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Good basic accommodation. We stayed in January 2015 expecting Funicular to be still out of action as informed by their website , but it was fully working. We have stayed here 3 times now , so would recommend it other than the wifi is useless and you need to keep checking before the holiday that the Funicular is still working.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is really nice - ski in, ski out. Meribel Mottaret is rather small area, so there were not so many people to enter the elevators as you can see in the other parts of 3 Vallees. The rooms are comfortable, kitchen is equipped with all necessary facilities and dishes, even coffee-machine was there. Ski-room was very close to our... More 

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes
Benmore, Dunoon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

great stay lovely locationk ffuftufutdtutddtdtrrtyruru6rhdrydd4sdyrdyted5yedryedryed5ue5edyted5ed5yedrydeedydr5ed5yeded5e57rer75r57r6tupuu8yiyo9+8377iyfuyrtryrutrtutryedyretrutryityurty63776 96uffuyity

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

I must say overall it is a pretty good place. They do however qualify with the most hostile reception team I have ever encountered. They charged me £50 because I was 2 hours late checking out. Not an ideal way to finish a holiday

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Les Crets is not a Premium Residency. It is an average P&V residency. Expect smallish size room, aging carpet / furniture and no extra (no fitness room, no swimming pool, no fast and free internet, no free parking, no onsite services for ESF school or lift ticket, ...imagine you have to pay to use the in-room lock-box !) Setting is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dubai
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

We stayed as a family of five last week. The apartment was spacious and well kitted out, but at the risk of sounding precious, was let down by some niggly issues. Firstly, the buildings "funiculaire" lift is broken and as far as I can work out permanently out of action. This means that the ski in/out option is only open... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Resort amazing and great skiing.....accommodation and P&V terrible and dishonest. Booked summer 2013 for Easter 2014 and spent a long time searching to find accommodation with good access. Les Cret relies totally on funicular for access to shops, restaurants and skiing (assuming some of your party are unable to handle a steep icy red run from side of property). Funicular... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
London, United Kingdom
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

We were a family of 6 (4 kids) and organised our ski Feb 2014 half term holiday at Residence Les Crets (in Meribel-Mottaret) around the ability to gain easy access to the slopes via the building's "funiculaire" lift. unfortunately the lift was broken down for the duration of our holiday (closed by the local authoritiies for safety reasons). We had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
RelationsClientsPVP, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Dear Patrick, We truely regret reading the funicular being out of order ruined your holidays. We do, however, fully understand that its comfort changes the organisation for a family when accessing to slopes and shopping facilities. Like you mentioned in your above review, the funicular was ruled out of order by municipal decree for security reasons until further notice. Today,... More 

St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Great accommodation for 6 people - very spacious. Helpful friendly staff and great parking. A pity the furnicular was not working but the navette worked OK. The "oven" in the microwave was not very good and I couldn't work out how to use the coffee machine. Also no scissors in the kitchen. Otherwise great.

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelationsClientsPVP, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Hello Nicholas M, Thanks for taking time to share your impressions on Les Crêts with us! We transfered your recommendations onto the different departments concerned. Best Regards, Morgane M. Head of Reception Pierre & Vacances Premium 'Les Crêts' More 

Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

We spent 5 nights for Christmas and everything turned out better than we had expected. The residence is up the hill and has an elevator that takes you down just to the ski platform of the ski resort Mottaret. For skiing you have everthing you need: ski schools, ski acces to Meribel and Courchevel is easy as to Val Thorens... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RelationsClientsPVP, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am happy to hear that your overall impressions of our residence are above expectations. I do, however, take kind note of your recommendations, allowing us to further develop our offer, in full adequacy with our client's expectations. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you again soon at Pierre & Vacances. Best regards, Morgane... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets

Address: Le Chatelet, 73550 Meribel, France
Location: France > Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Meribel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Pierre & Vacances, Despegar.com, Otel, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets Hotel Meribel
Pierre And Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay