We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 17 Lexington hotels

BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   850 N Lee Hwy, 11N at I-64, Lexington, VA 24450
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
71%
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Lexington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Judith B Dayton, OH, United States
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    55
    29
    9
    8
See reviews for
56
47
12
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn
See the most recent reviews
Dayton, OH, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean and attractive facility. Pretty setting with an Applebee's a walk across the parking lot. Chuckled that the driveway entrance is shared by a Holiday Inn immediately next door. Had I chosen the Holiday Inn, I could have enjoyed the exact same ammenities at more than double the cost per night! Pleasant stay at my Best Western.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for being our guest and for sharing your comments with others. I'm pleased you had an enjoyable stay. I hope you will visit us again and I would be happy to assist with reservations. Contact me at cia@rbnet.com or 540-992-4077 and I will be glad to help. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc. More

Pa
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night on our way to pigion forge tennesse. Super clean, nice size room,breakfast was great.close to 81 and easy to find.i would definitely recommend this hotel and would .definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. I'm pleased we were able to offer you a clean and comfortable overnight stay. I also enjoy the Pigeon Forge area, but you should spend a few days in historical Lexington. There is so much to see and do, especially if you are a Civil War buff. If you are interested in visiting the area, contact... More

Richmond, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The hotel represents a solid value for the money, comparable to the hotel in Staunton and the hotel in Winchester (though the Lee-Jackson Inn in Winchester is much less expensive). This hotel is no-frills; the internet access was spotty; the breakfast was sparse; but I did enjoy the outside seating area and the room was fine. The staff was helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. It’s a real plus to hear that we are a solid value, and that you enjoyed our outside setting area. We hope to see you again soon. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thomas Newberry General Manager More

White Bear Lake, Minnesota
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

We stayed here for a break from driving. We chose based on price. The hotel had been renovated recently, but it was pretty superficial and you could still see the old under the new. The place was fairly clean, but had a little bit of that old musty hotel room smell.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. What is special here is our great value, clean rooms, and great service. We do have a awesome Hot Breakfast Bar. We hope to see you again soon. Please contact me if you have any questions. Thomas Newberry General Manager More

Lexington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Had no complaints at all of our stay. The gentleman at the desk was very accommodating, The rooms very clean. The breakfast was very well presented and delicious! I would reccomedn it to any one looking for a quality hotel to stay at.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. It’s very nice to hear that your stay was very nice, friendly and would recommend us to everyone. We do have a awesome Hot Breakfast Bar. We hope to see you again soon. Please contact me if you have any... More

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
22 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

We stayed here one night as we were travelling through and were more than happy with the hotel. The room was very clean, quite spacious and well appointed. The staff were helpful throughout and the breakfast was above average. With restaurants very close at hand it was an ideal place to stay. It is one of those Hotels where you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. We do have very spacious rooms and our staff works had to keep the hotel clean. We hope you would recommend us to everyone. We do have a awesome Hot Breakfast Bar. We hope to see you again soon. Please... More

Winston-Salem, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I commented to the morning manager that I am confident that I have never stayed in a hotel as CLEAN as the Best Western Lexington Inn. Service and room appointments were all superior as well. We left EARLY before breakfast, so did not partake, but DID enjoy a cup of coffee from their twenty-four hour free coffee stand by the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. Your comment that “you had never stayed at a cleaner Hotel” Makes me very proud of my team. Our free coffee 24 hours a day, and New Breakfast Bar Make us a great value. We hope to see you again... More

East Palatka, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

This Lexington BW Inn is located approx. half way between our starting poin to finish. This hotel well met our expectations, and the folks working at this place were well-mannered and thoughtful. We made a request for a first floor room and that was not a problem. I didn't receive any welcome gift, like water and a snack, and I... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. I am glad you had a great trip from Knoxville, and were able to stay with us. Our location is very good for guest to get on and off of the Interstate, with lots of places to eat and drink.... More

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
18 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

The room was clean and nicely decorated. It was great to have an entrance directly from the parking area. The bed was very comfortable. The area was quiet and afforded a good night's sleep. The breakfast was good .

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn. Thanks for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn. There are many guests that like our outside entrance and to park at their door. We do have clean rooms, friendly staff, and a great value. I am glad you enjoyed our new hot breakfast bar, and Lobby. We hope... More

Welland, Canada
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

I found this hotel very nice. The room was clean, and I liked the outside entrance to the room. There was a nice little pation on the other side of the hotel, which was great for sitting outside which I prefer to do instead of being in the room. It was quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Downtown was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bwlexingtoninn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, responded to this review

Thomas Newberry CHA, General Manager Best Western Lexington Inn Thank you for being our guest at the Best Western Lexington Inn during your visit. The Hotels location is great for all guest needs. We are close to all Restaurants, Horse center, down town, VMI, W & L, and all history sites. We offer clean well furnished rooms with comfortable beds,... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn

Address: 850 N Lee Hwy, 11N at I-64, Lexington, VA 24450
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Lexington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Best Western

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Lexington with
any amenities