We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3940 Centerview Dr, Rt 50 & Rt 28, Chantilly, VA 20151
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014
Justin E Chantilly
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    139
    65
    30
    9
See reviews for
136
61
26
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (414)
  • Mar-May only
    (134)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (118)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
See the most recent reviews
Chantilly
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Our stay was okay. We did not spend too much time in the hotel. The pool was closed for repairs. Our bedroom was very dusty, on the second and third night, the air conditioner was making a very strange, loud noise that interrupted our sleep. Breakfast area was messy and the staff was not very friendly. I ordered some extra... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albany, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Booked a two night stay here to see the air and space museum with three children. We only stayed one of the two nights. Negatives: pool was broken, had been broken for at least two days with no fix in sight, gentleman at the desk was blunt, rude and unhelpful on several occasions, room smelled moldy. Positives: breakfast was fine,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tiffany P, Director of Sales at Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. The hotel is under new management and we regret the problems you experienced during your stay. The pool was under repair at the time and the issue is being corrected. We hope you give us another chance on your next trip to the area. More 

Tomahawk, Wisconsin
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

We didn't have a problem with our rooms during our recent three night stay. So, 5 stars for that. However, the pool wasn't working the entire time we were there So 1 star for that. Given previous comments you might want to call ahead if you are staying there since it doesn't seem to be an urgent priority to fix... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question