We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Burlington hotels

Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   870 Williston Road, Burlington, VT 05403
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Burlington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
scubajew Montreal
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    41
    17
    9
    9
See reviews for
33
22
5
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (98)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Montreal
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We always stay @ the Sheraton Burlinghton when ever we are in town. Which seems like 3 times a year. Very clean hotel. The only problem we had was last time (New Years) when we checked in , the front desk did not inform us the pool was closed . My 2 kids only found out when we walked down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Scuba - J, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your comments about your stay. I would like to thank you for your constructive comments about the Pool as well. We can only improve our service, when people let... More 

Durham, New Hampshire
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed here before an admitted student day for UVM. Desk staff were pleasant and quick to check us in. Fresh cookies at the desk were a nice touch. Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was included with our room but was incredibly slow to the point of being almost unusable, typical for so many hotels so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear HarryM, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your comments about your stay. We want to thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit to the Burlington area. All the Best. Bill. More 

saint-lambert
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night at the recently renovated Sheraton Burlington and were very impressed with the new finishes. The public areas benefit from new carpeting, lighting, wallpaper and paint. The rooms are also updated with the aforementioned new finishes and new beds, linens, and duvets. The king bed we had was super comfy and the duvet was nice and warm.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Bob d, Thank you for sending me feedback on your recent experience with our Hotel. I was glad to read you had a good stay with us. I want to thank you for your constructive feedback as well. Please contact me directly on your next stay, so that I can do something nice for you.. I look forward to... More 

Quebec City, Canada
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We like the new club floor, we appreciate the lounge and the staff are very funny. We see Paulette in the lounge and she are so funny whit the customer. WE have a good time in this hotel and will returns soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Andre805, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your comments about Paulette our Club Lounge Associate. We want to thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit to the Burlington area. All the Best.... More 

Hoboken, New Jersey
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
25 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015

The property is quite spread out (multiple buildings) all built around the eating areas and pool. While it has an open floor plan with many windows, I was amazed at how warm the place was kept. rooms are a typical Sheraton for the states; nothing spectacular. It is also located very close to the airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Andrew R, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your comments about your stay. We want to thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit to the Burlington area. All the Best. Bill. More 

Gaspe, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We stayed here in the summer and we decided to stay again after our vacation in the south between Christmas and New Year. We got a really good price online. The staff were friendly. The room was a good size, clean and comfortable. We really like that we can leave our car for the week and use the shuttle service... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear kat44, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send me feedback from your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was glad to read that you had a Great stay. I do want to thank you for your constructive comments about our WiFi. Thank you for staying with us. I look forward to seeing... More 

Orleans,ON
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
23 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

We stayed 2 nights in Burlington at the Sheraton. Another run of the mill medium (3 star) hotel. The club level rooms come with free continental breakfast and in the room wi-fi. All else is the same as many same ratings hotels. No fridge in the room. amenities are like most other places as is the service,friendly and efficient. Location... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear dutchy1943, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your comments about your stay. We want to thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit to the Burlington area. All the Best. Bill. More 

Worcester, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

The Sheraton Burlington is very pet friendly and and the staff is very accommodating. The beds were extremely comfortable and we slept really well all three nights we were here. Our only complaints are with those small things that make the difference between our rating being very good and not excellent. There is no free wifi and no free coffee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear jggedd, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send us feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I was very pleased to see that you had a very good stay with us. I also want to thank you for your constructive feedback as well.We want to thank you for your business and... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

Pay the extra $30 bucks and stay at the Hotel Vermont in town. You can tell they spent some money to renovate the property not too long ago, but it was merely a painting of the pig. The shower tile grout was yucky, shower drained slowly and the toilet did not flush completely. There were creepy pipes going through the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear BeckyS, Thank you for sending me feedback on your stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly appreciate your constructive feedback about your experience. I take full responsibility for the operation of the hotel and am very sorry that we fell short of your expectation as well mine. Please contact me directly and I would like to get more... More 

Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2014

I love this hotel, the staff are really responsive, polite and helpful. Never ate in the restaurant - there are so many great spots to eat in the area - the sleep was fabulous, a really quiet room, comfortable bed - super comfortable actually. Love the complimentary bottles of water. No free breakfast, but we don't care, we like to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
owen23, General Manager at Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Martamacdonald. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to send me feedback on your recent stay here at the Sheraton Burlington. I truly enjoyed reading your Great comments about our Team members and Hotel. We want to thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit to the Burlington area. All the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 870 Williston Road, Burlington, VT 05403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Vermont > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Starwood, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Burlington Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Sheraton

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay