We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
505 E Wendover Blvd, P.O. Box 538, Wendover, UT 84083 (Formerly Heritage Motel)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Knights Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was driving through this quiet town and decided it was the perfect time to get a place to crash for the night. The town is quiet (away from the casinos) and the staff was friendly. The room was pretty spacious. I stayed on the bottom floor so I could easily get my stuff out of the car. You can... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chrismurphy625
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thank You. More 

Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016 via mobile

It was unfortunately that we were traveling through and we're charged the high "New Year's" rate, which was triple the price. The saying you get what you paid for at $40 would have been correct. The room smelled clean and the sheets and towels were clean, but the upkeep of the hotel needs work, could see daylight through the dooe,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robyn C
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking time and writing us a review. New Years Eve is a very busy time in Wendover so all the hotels tend to raise their prices. We are sorry your stay wasn't as pleasant as it should have been and we will make improvements in our rooms. Thank You. More 

Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015 via mobile

This was a great hotel to crash in after a long drive. Our family went on a cross country road trip and we stayed at many hotels. The room had a lot of space. The staff was night and a comfortable bed. I have no complaints. The rooms on the top are more quiet. There is parking directly in front... More 

Helpful?
Thank bobsmith198084
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time and writing us a review. We are glad you had a decent stay and hope to see you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015 via mobile

I stayed for a whole week with my boyfriend. Previously we stayed at the motel 6, and we hated it. However for what we payed, the nights in was really nice. We had breakfast in the hotel the next day. Whenever we needed anything there was always someone at the front desk and when we where hungover the day we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jared M
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time and writing us a review. We try our best to make sure our guests enjoy there stay. We are glad you had a decent stay and hope to see you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is good for the price. Great for a night sleep just paying about $40. Bed was comfy area was quiet and cable/wifi worked fine. Got to catch the World Series game on a Sunday night in a warm heated room. Couldn't ask for more. Will stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Stephen Z
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for taking your time and writing us a review. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015

For the price, I definitely recommend people to stay here. The general service is nice, the staff are friendly, the internet is fast enough to surf the browser, and it is very convenient to get to the casino from here.

Helpful?
Thank Harmanpreet S
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are pleased to hear about your pleasant stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank You. More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

On the exterior, and lobby, this hotel looks OK. But it was just absolutely terrible. Room stunk so badly, we could not sleep unless the AC was on all night to help clear the air. Carpet badly stained, as were the chairs. Did not dare walk on carpet with bare feet, and placed a towel anywhere we sat, including on... More 

Helpful?
Thank April A
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
69 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

I have been a former fan of this placeand have written several very positive reviews of this hotel. My first one extolled on a hotel that only charged $35 a night and was a deal - well they are now charging $45/night midweek, maybe more on weekends.. Another review emphasized that they take pets - they still do at $6/pet.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We do apologize for the inconvenience you have had during your stay. You have been a regular guest at our hotel the past couple of years and your stays in the past have been pleasant ones. Our rates are up about $5.00 then the previous years but that is necessary due to economical reasons. You have stayed many... More 

Bullhead City, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015

YOU REALLY WANT TO READ AND HEAD THE OTHER REVIEWS OF THIS PLACE! We stayed there ONE night. The room was pathetic! The toilet failed to flush without multiple attempts, the floor was filthy (hadn't seen a vacuum in years, I'm sure). WIFI: forget it. It's there but good luck connecting to it! We even confirmed the password, didn't work.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, As you know the Knights Inn is a franchise hotel and we as a franchise have certain rules to follow. All our rooms are clean and vacuumed on a daily basis. You need to understand that for $40.00 a night, we cannot give you much, But I do assure you that our rooms are not like you described.... More 

Fremont, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2015

Great staff! The man working at the front desk was very nice and helpful. There was a little mix up with the reservation but he took care of it right away. The room was good for the price. We did not expect a 5 star room at $40. Overall a very efficient stay.

Helpful?
Thank vinay n
oneonkar S, General Manager at Knights Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate your honesty and hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wendover hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Wendover Inn
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Wendover
Super 8 Wendover
#2 of 7 in Wendover
3.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Stateline
Quality Inn Stateline
#6 of 7 in Wendover
3.0 of 5 stars 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay