We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Springville hotels

BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1455 North 1750 West, Springville, UT 84663
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn to your Saves list
68%
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Springville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Sandra R Redlands, California, Usa
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    42
    20
    15
    14
See reviews for
44
47
10
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (144)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
Redlands, California, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very quiet pleasant night after traveling a long distance. The room was easy to get to since we were on the first floor. We had a slightly physically impaired person and could not stay on second floor since there were no elevators. The staff was very accommodating and made sure we had rooms on the first floor.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. Our staff will always try their best to accommodate guest requests and I will be sure to show them your appreciation of their efforts. We hope you had a positive experience with us and will stay with us again during your future travels to the Springville/Provo area. More

Fernie, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent stay. Check inn staff very friendly and helpful. The room clean and the mattresses very extremely comfortable. The full hot breakfast was perfect. I have noticed in many hotels there is no TV guide and the remotes are not user friendly, but that is a minor issue. I would stay here again on a return trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your expectations were met. Please note for future reference, these new DirecTV remotes had a guide button on them that will display all available channels and the upcoming programs. We hope you enjoyed... More

Spokane, WA
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
39 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A little pricey but we wanted a comfortable bed. I thought I requested a King but the room had two queens, we were tired and it was the same price. The room was large and clean. The tile work in the bathroom left a little to be desired for a Best Western. Maybe they were in a process of renovation,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great and informative review. We are glad to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. We are very aware of the complex TV remotes as we too hard a difficult time adjusting to them when they first arrived. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels and will... More

Springville
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have recently started working in Springville and have been to two other hotels prior to staying here, both horrible experiences. My stay here was WONDERFUL!! The staff at check in were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable. There was coffee maker, fridge and microwave. They had a FULL breakfast that... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience and I will be sure to mention these great things to the rest of the staff. We look forward to your next visit. More

Brea
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

My wife and I were booked in this hotel. Unfortunately we were in a serious car accident and could not get there. When I called to cancel the reservation the desk clerk never inquired as to our well being; she rushed to inform me that because we hadn't given 24 hours notice, we would be billed the room rate. Obviously... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I hope nobody was injured as a result of the accident. The hotel has offered you a credit towards a future stay at our hotel at any time with in the next 90 days. The credit is the full amount that was charged for your no show reservation. Thanks again... More

Kansas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

The stay with Best Western was great. It was close to several restaurants. The room was beautiful and the view of the mountains was incredible. The breakfast was delicious, if only they'd offered butter or margarine to go along with the waffles! We asked and the attendant said they were out of butter. They brought an empty container, labeled butter,... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such a great review on your stay with us at the BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and would consider staying with us again in the future. More

Springville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

interior and exterior of the hotel was dated and old. The carpet was wet when we moved in, they moved us to another room which also had wet carpet not as bad a the previous room. The bed where comfortable and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize for the carpets being wet upon your arrival as we were having them all washed that week. I understand the frustrations that may have caused and am very sorry about it. I hope you will give us another opportunity to earn your patronage during your next visit to... More

Orange County, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Overall, the cheapest and dirties best western I have stayed in years. The sofa bed was very thin and not comfortable at all. The breakfast was very skimpy and poor quality. The hotel is in front of gas station which sends odors and fumes to hotel. The staff is very unfriendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you spending the time to review your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and can assure you we will work hard at correcting them. Please feel free to contact me directly with any additional questions/concerns you may have. More

Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This is a very nice hotel. Big clean rooms. We stopped here on our way to the National Parks. It was a good night of sleep near the highway. They had breakfast in the morning, which we missed. Be sure to show up early!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear the experience was to your satisfaction. Our breakfast is very popular amongst our guest so we hope you stay with us again and get an opportunity to try it out. More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

I would happily stay again if I'm ever in the area. The king jacuzzi suite was very spacious and well furnished. I would have expected to pay twice what I did for a comparable room in a bigger city. Breakfast was decent but nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for spending the time to post a review on your stay with us. We are very glad you stay exceeded your expectations. Our Deluxe Jacuzzi Suites are very popular as guests enjoy the open space and room amenities. We have two of those room types on the property, and although they have the same amenities, the layouts are... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn

Address: 1455 North 1750 West, Springville, UT 84663
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Springville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Springville
Springville Best Western
BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn Springville, Utah

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay