We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lexington Hotel & Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
850 Bluff Street, St. George, UT 84770 (Formerly Holiday Inn St. George)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lexington Hotel & Conference Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Lexington Hotel & Conference Center
Lexington Hotel & Conference Center
Lexington Hotel & Conference Center
Add Your Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    70
    35
    14
    11
See reviews for
58
45
14
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Nephi, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Older building, with remodeled rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely little hot breakfast with lots of options. Satisfied my picky eaters! Fridge and microwave convenient for traveling with kids. Clean pool, room was quiet and bed very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
chicago
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A little dated but clean rooms. There is a pool was inside and out and hot tub although in March the pool could have been warmer. Breakfast were great. Event center needs to go as it's Old and torn up. Will stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear deankelly, Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are trying to do as much as we can to update our convention rooms as possible due to its one of our biggest sellers here at the hotel. I do appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Olivia N Pedro GSM More 

Rancho Cucamonga, California
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here last year and it was decent. Stayed here again a few weeks ago and I was very disappointed! The hotel definitely needs to be renovated, very dated. Stayed here on a weekend a and had problems with a leaky sink. I called the front desk and was told that there is NO maintenance staff on the weekends nor... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Frankie T, I appreciate the time that you took to write this review. Everything that you have said has been brought to the owners attention so we can take the appropriate action. I would like to appologize on behalf of the staff that your experience here wasn't what you were expecting. We now have a Manager on Duty at... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel wasn't too bad, but it could be a LOT better. Front desk personnel were good. The lobby was just redone, so it was okay. Some of the rooms were good, some weren't. (There were 46 of us for a meeting.) In order to get to some of the rooms, you had to walk thru a dirty rundown corridor, then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear SabndyBG49, Thank you for the review and I appreciate every detail that you said about our hotel. I have brought to the owners attention about the rundown corridor and they have someone coming in to shampoo and deep clean that carpet area. They are speaking with someone about fixing the cracks and potholes in our parking lot of the... More 

toquervill
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just got back from the doctor and we all have bed bugs! I wouldn't let any of my kids take a bath only showers. There was no way I was letting them sit on the tub floor. Everything was very in need of a remodel at the least! Maybe implode and redo. I wish now I would have left after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear leslieap13, I would first like to appologize that your stay wasnt what you expected. I remember working the morning you checked out, did you come up to the desk to notify us so we could get this issue handled properly? We dont know whats going on with the rooms untill someone lets us know. I would have loved to... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for a couple days in mid February and we liked it. There were plenty of restaurants in the area and it was only a few blocks off the Interstate. The Continental Breakfast was the best I have ever had, the check in was fast and the pool area was really nice. I also thought... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SaintGeorgeLex, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear IronheadMike, Thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. As a team here at the Lexington we do work hard to make sure our guest feel as welcomed and as comfortable as possible so they would want to come back to stay with us. Thank you again and I hope to see you on your next visit to... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always stay here; good rooms, great breakfast in very roomy restaurant area (self-serve), pool (outside&inside, conjoined), hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, ample RV Parking, great location to city and freeway, pet-friendly. Be prepared to deal with lots of kids of various age groups, particularly in the pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
SaintGeorgeLex, Guest Relations Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Micheal B, Thank you for being a return and loyal customer to us. I really do appreciate you coming back to stay with us and of course the excellent review! We do work hard here at the hotel to make sure our guest feel welcomed and have an enjoyable stay so they can be as loyal as yourself to... More 

Clearfield, Utah
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

I was pretty unimpressed with this hotel. The worst part was the shower, which went from cold to hot to freezing all in the 10 minutes I spent in there. It was not a great way to start the day. I could hear everything happening in the hall and I found the pool right in the lobby to be annoying.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I'm happy that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet they work really hard to make sure the breakfast is perfect for our guest. I am sorry though for the shower issue did you say anything to the front desk? We would have been happy to help you with that for sure! Were you here... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

This is a great hotel to stay at. We stayed as a couple for one night and we were both really pleased. Check-in was fast and easy. The lady at the front desk was really nice. The only problem we has was that the she put us right next to someone else even though it didn't appear to be super... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Becca M, Thank you for your wonderful review I really do appreciate it! I do appologize for putting you next to another guest. The only thing about our King beds we have limited of them so majority of them are all right next to each other but I do appologize we should have informed you about that so you... More 

Springville, Utah
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

We had a great time here, at first we were a little worried cause we price lined it and from pictures it looked maybe a little old....we were so wrong about this place. We spent spring break with the kids, its in a great location and while the rooms are not brand new they are nice and well kept. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SaintGeorgeLex, Front Office Manager at Lexington Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Abe B, Thank you for your wonderful review I really do appreciate it. I know our picture online doesn't do justice for this hotel so with that said I will personally put some new picture of the hotel up due to with the new updates we just recently had for our pool. We take our guests reviews seriously here... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question