We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Coral Hills

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
125 East St. George Blvd., St. George, UT 84770
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Coral Hills
Write a Review

880 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    592
    231
    35
    17
    5
See reviews for
338
263
54
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (880)
  • Mar-May only
    (173)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (285)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (259)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (163)
All months
Nampa, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

They screwed up my reservation. Purchased an upgraded room. When I arrived, they notified me that I couldn't have the upgraded room because there were 5 people in my family. When I made the reservations, I reserved the room for 5 people. They down graded my room, but wouldn't reduce the cost. Our room looked like a horror film from... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Langley, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We totally enjoyed the hotel. Room was clean, bed comfortable and in a quiet location. We will stay here again. The host at the reception desk was very professional and made us feel welcome. This hotel was recommended to us by friends and it was everything they said about it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Woods Cross, Utah
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel to stay in while in the St George Area. Good access to the town and not too far away from National Parks. This location is my "go to" location when staying in St George for work. Esp nice that they have 2 pools. Good staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spanish Fork, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice clean comfortable rooms with flat screen TV. This motel has an indoor and an seperate outdoor pool. Rooms seem to be recently rnovated. Not a fancy breakfast, but clean and friendly staff. Located in the center of town, all venues are close by. Wifi connection was good. Good stay for a good price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

We appreciated your staying with us John M and for leaving a review, it does help us out a lot. If you come to St. George often and enjoy theater we highly recommend seeing a production at Brigham's Playhouse, St. George Musical Theater or Tuacahn. We also offer packages to all three theaters. More 

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I ended up having to work in St. George on a very busy weekend. It was very difficult to find an available room. In the past I had not usually considered Best Western as a hotel I customarily would book at. However, our experience this past weekend has definitely put Best Western on my radar. The staff was extremely helpful... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingman, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

3 night stay, mid week, Spring Break for our daughter. Found Coral Hills to be centrally located for what we wanted to do during the week. Valley of Fire, Zion, Bryce, Snow Canyon, Tuacahn. Staff were friendly and helpful suggesting local eateries other than the regular chains. Pool and spa were relaxing after days of exploring. We have stayed in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Rick G., Thank you for your review and for giving us such high marks in your book. If there is ever anything we can do to improve upon in the future please let us know. And if you are looking for more sites to explore please ask us at the front desk I am certain we could keep your party... More 

Upland, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I always have a great stay at this hotel and is a great location to the company we do business with. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the St. George area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Thank you Warren B, I am glad the staff is treating your well and that we work out well for your business needs. We strive hard to be the best in town. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us!! More 

kauai
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient location from I-15 , easy to find, great staff, and super info in regards to restaurants from the front desk receptionist. Obviously an older hotel but tastefully updated and exceptionally clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

beanieKauai, Thank you for your compliments toward the Best Western Coral Hills and the staff. We truly do try to make certain that each of our guests are taken care of and has an enjoyable stay while staying with us. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you have a problem the staff has not been given the tools to correct. Wifi does not work for apple iPads. Heated pool not so much. Breakfast is good, location good, clean rooms. Prices are high during spring break.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

rodericr76, I am glad we were able to speak together on the phone and am again sorry for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and that we were not able to get back with you as quickly as is our custom. I did meet with the staff last evening and we reviewed the various issues to hopefully avoid such things... More 

Lund, Nevada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was great! We did the sweetheart's package and the room was as great as it looks in the pictures!! The hotel set up a spa date and dinner. It was so easy and everything they set up was wonderful! We will definitely be doing this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JohnKessler, Manager at BEST WESTERN Coral Hills, responded to this review

Meghan H, I am so glad everything went smoothly for your sweetheart package. Something to consider next time your are in town is to also take advantage of a theater package at Brigham's Playhouse, St. George Musical Theater or Tuacahn. Thank you for the review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

191 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Room/suite (28)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question