We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Price

3.0 of 5 838 Westwood Boulevard, Exit 240 Highway 6, Price, UT 84501-4232 (Formerly Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Price)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Price
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Price
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    47
    33
    18
    6
See reviews for
20
25
11
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (128)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Logan, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had stayed at this Ramada once before and had a very pleasant experience. After I booked another stay there, I read some of the TripAdvisor reviews that were less than flattering and wondered what my stay would be like. Turned out, I had a great room that was very clean and comfortable and a tasty dinner at the restaurant.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rock Springs, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is convenient if your visiting the hospital for any reason..the rooms are ok..we did find a fridge of half drank milk and pop so obviously the fridge wasn't cleaned out from previous use..the steak was pretty good in the restaurant and probably would stay here again if I could get a clean room next time..

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

door key not working, never fixed. toilet seat falling off. told $89 at the desk, billed $119.. nov. 30 stay. maid was very helpful, problem was in front desk. going back to super eight next door. thank anyway

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are in the process of updating our locks for all our rooms so that this doesn't continue to happen. We are working hard to make this the best hotel it can be and hope that you... More 

Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I will start by saying the hotel itself was clean but overly scented. The staff was a bit rude. This is NOT normal Ramada hospitality and we will not return to the Price location. Our reservation for a pet room had not been properly booked by the representative I spoke with, resulting in a room for the same price with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced on your stay with us. We pride ourselves on great service and I am sorry you did not receive that. I do hope that you will stay with us again and let us make it up to... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service, clean rooms and pleasant surroundings. However, if you have any issues with strong scents this is not the place for you. The air freshener was extreme. I checked in early evening and by bed time I was miserable from the over powering air freshener.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit at the Ramada-Price. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. I will also get the issue with the air freshener addressed. We look forward to seeing you. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

I have always stayed here while traveling for business in Price. It has always been the only half decent place to stay there. However, this is the first time I have stayed since this particular hotel changed to a Ramada and the new ownership left a little to be desired. When I first entered the room, it was very obvious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Dear Daryl, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I would like to apologize for the troubles you experienced during your stay with us. I hope that you will stay with us again and give us a chance to make it up to you. We are diligently working to make this the best hotel... More 

Yuma, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Staff, Restaurant, Bar, Location were excellent. Room was clean and comfortable with one exception. The handicap shower flooded the bathroom. The floor was very slick inside and outside shower. We told front desk and requested a rubber nonslip mat. Wonderful cleaning supervisor brought us many extra towels to place on floor. We purchased a nonslip mat at a local store... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future, and we look forward to seeing you. More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

After problems both days with multiple keys we were told a manager would contact us. There was no call.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramada P, Front Office Manager at Ramada Price, responded to this review

Dear 490rebekahb, I would like to thank you for giving feedback on your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered on your stay. I hope that you will stay with us in the future and see that we are working hard to make this the best hotel that it can be. We hope to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Price? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Price

Address: 838 Westwood Boulevard, Exit 240 Highway 6, Price, UT 84501-4232 (Formerly Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Price)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Price
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Price 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Price reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Price
Price Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Prices
Ramada Price Utah

55 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay