We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Price hotels

National 9 Price

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   641 W Price River Dr, Price, UT 84501
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added National 9 Price to your Saves list
National 9 Price
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
44%
Ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Price
A recent review
Write a Review

47 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    13
    11
    9
    7
See reviews for
10
20
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Utah
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Our room was shabby. The curtain rod was broken. The was a huge safety pin so we could close the drapes at night. ( how thoughtful). Spend more money and get a nicer room. It is in a good location. We don't plan on staying again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear WeLoveHawaiiUtah, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We apologize for the broken curtain rod in your room. We will replace the curtain rod and make sure that this does not happen again. Again, we apologize for an unsatisfactory stay and we hope to earn your business in the future. Thank you again for bringing... More

Rocksprings wy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

I would recommend this place to everyone! It felt very comfortable the beds were amazing the rooms were very clean and the staff was amazing! the price was very Reasonable and affordable! Great breakfast liked the variety! Again the rooms very nice and comfortable wish all the hotels had the comfortable beds like this hotel does!

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Palmandsunny, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our brand new beds and the free breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again for your review. R. Howell - Regional Manager More

Chico, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

My stay at the National 9 Price was excellent. I was working in the Price area and needed a place to stay for about four months. The weekly rates were very affordable, room very clean, and the front desk staff was very professional. I will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Teddy M, Thank you very much for your review on your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your business in the future. Thank you again. R. Howell - Regional Manager More

MORENO VALLEY
Top Contributor
262 reviews 262 reviews
125 hotel reviews
128 helpful votes 128 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Decent, cheap furniture, nice layout with couch and good size flat screen, mini fridge and micro. My room wasn't the cleanest (when I sat down on the couch I could see that the person here last had blonde hair). Price was right. Good location near strip mall.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Drdroad, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We apologize for your room not being cleaned properly and we will make sure that it does not happen again. We are glad you liked the amenities the hotel has to offer and our location. We hope you will stay with us again... More

Villach, Austria
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We came in on a cold day at the end of September an found a warm welcome in a clean and pretty room. The Girl on the front desk was very friendly and gave us a good advice for dining - Groom Micro Brewery had fine Cajun-Steaks and good beer

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Heinz H, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to make each guest's experience great and we are happy that yours was. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager More

New York City, New York
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very comfortable. Very efficient, affable and professional young lady at the front desk,. We needed 2 rooms and had booked in advance, initially we were not side by side but that was fixed immediately even though there was a full house, as they also have weekly, longer term customers. good referral on nearby restaurant, Wingers, easy to get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear VMUNCH, Thank you for writing us a review on your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was accommodating and professional. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review. R. Howell - Regional Manager More

Cortez, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Made absolutely sure a dog was OK in a non-smoking room. Yes, no problem. Even called the hotel directly after making the reservation by the 800 number. No problem. Arrived and there was a big problem. I felt like they were just saying what I wanted to hear regardless of the actual availability. They didn't have a non-smoking room that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia M, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and miscommunication you had experienced. We hope to earn your business in the future. Again, we truly apologize and thank you for letting us know so this won't happen again. R. Howell... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

We made reservations for a king room with pet and when I arrived they told me I would have to settle for a queen room. I said this is a pet friendly room correct. The lady told me that changes everything. They stuck us in a double queen room that smells horrible. I paid for a week had to pay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Budapest, Hungary
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We were heading to Salt Lake City from South and due to a mud slide the main road was closed and we had to turn back and find a place to sleep. I used booking.com and found this motel the cheapest one in the area. The room was clean, big enough for two of us and the beds were comfortable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Olci83, Thank you very much for your great review and great pictures. We love to hear about our guest’s stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and that our hotel’s amenities fit your needs during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank... More

Thompson
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

We checked into the National 9 on Sept 20th, 2013 and expected the worse based on some previous reviews. However, everything was just fine. Our non smoking room was clean, fresh and up to date. Flat screen TV and excellent wireless internet in the room were nice features. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and professional. would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National9inns, Manager at National 9 Price, responded to this review

Dear Misty12312, We would like to thank you for writing us a review about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that our staff was nice and helpful and that our hotel’s amenities fit your needs during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again... More

Been to National 9 Price? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about National 9 Price

Also Known As:
National 9 Price Utah
Address: 641 W Price River Dr, Price, UT 84501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Price
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Price
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — National 9 Price 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your National 9 Price reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage National 9 Price, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.