We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    110
    53
    20
    13
See reviews for
131
119
23
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (384)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (123)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (75)
All months
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House
See the most recent reviews
ogden, utah
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 night stay at the Best Western Landmark Inn. We always stay here when we travel to Park City. We were on the third floor across from the elevator but we did not hear the elevator at all. Our room was spacious and clean. Flat screen T.V. The water pressure in the shower was a bit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Oh my goodness thank you meandkids04 we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area! Thank you again Tyler More 

Las Vegas, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

My bill had a fee of $1.50 on it for the in room safe, which i had no ideal i had nor did i use or ask for. THis is scam and you should demand it be off the bill before you book your room. Otherwise tell them your going elsewhere. Perhaps it will help. Its the point of the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Johnathan K, We agree that the hotel should provide an in room safe at no cost, due to this we are excited and counting down the expiration of our contract with Safe Mark Company, currently they own the safes and we are obligated to charge, however as of November 1, 2013 we will be purchasing new safes and will no... More 

Vacaville, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

After traveling 700 miles over a marathon 10 hours of driving, we had pulled into the Best Western Landmark Inn late into the night. We were both exhausted and just wanted to sleep so we would be rested for the next leg of the trip. Unfortunately, the one thing. The most important thing I needed. Really, the only thing that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

I am so sorry! I am so upset you had that type of experience while staying at our property… We want all of our guests to get what they came for… and the fact that you didn’t makes me sad… I would like to offer you a night to come back, and stay in one of our Suites so we... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This place was in a beautiful setting and the staff made our stay great. We had a very relaxing visit in Park City and it was nice to have a good soak after running in the Dirty Dash marathon we were all very sore from.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Yes! I am so glad my staff made your stay great! I myself am very customer service oriented, so I am glad that is rubbing off on my staff! We want each and every guest to enjoy their time here… The dirty dash is such a fun run! We do it every year, so we hope to see you guys... More 

New York City, New York
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
28 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

The hotel is close to the Route 80 - convenient and not noisy. It is close enough to Park City to get to town easily. And quickly. The rooms were very clean and the lobby is decorated in a manner consistent with the area. There is a pool as well as a pool table and ping pong table. The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Turnturnturn, Yes you are correct there isn’t any room service… We have heard through our owners that they plan on doing a remodel this spring after our ski season is over… So you will have to come back by next fall and check out the updates… Based off what I have been told, they should be some pretty awesome updates!... More 

Garland, UT
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

The room was clean and comfortable. We stayed 1 night to shop at the Tanger Outlets, Very close.Occasionally I could hear noise from the next room, but it was not horrible. Beds were very comfortable. We did not eat breakfast there, so I can't comment on that. We also didn't use the pool or hot tub. My only complaint was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Tdimiles, Along with your Room Tip… if you are planning on shopping we offer a package deal that gives you your hotel room, breakfast in the Park City Pancake House and a $50 card to the Tanger Outlets… Now that’s Deal! I agree with you on the beds they are so great! Thank you for this great review Tyler More 

Madrid, Spain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

A facility of exceptional quality and value. The location to the community and the appointments of the hotel were perfect. Ideal for pleasure, family or business purposes. We would recommend to friends and stay here ourselves when convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

B2jborg, Thank you so much!! We look forward to your next stay with us! Tyler More 

santaquin, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

The room was excellent, best shower we've experienced in awhile lots of water pressure! The room was a deluxe so we had the fridge & microwave, nice flat screen TV. The free breakfast at the hotel's restaurant was a little strange, I definitely wouldn't go there from offsite as some others were, slow service & the available food was not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Wallace S, Thank you so much for the review. With the Breakfast they offer a menu as well with Eggs Benedict, breakfast burritos, American classic… Things like that and as a guest of our hotel, you can get it for 50% off… So that you don’t have to have the Free Full Breakfast Buffet if you want to change things... More 

Green Valley
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
25 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We stayed here for three nights with our small dog and were very happy with the visit. The room and common areas were clean and up-to-date. Front desk staff was great and the cleaning crew was efficient. The buffet items did not change much from day to day, but the breakfast was far above average for a hotel of this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

TeemanRacketman, Thank you so much! We are so grateful to hear you had a great stay with us! We hope you will be back to visit us again, very soon. Enjoy the rest of your Summer/Fall… Thank you again Tyler More 

chicago
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Excellent hotel with great value. Right off of I80. 6 miles into the cute town of Park City. Wonderful hot tub and pool. Huge room with a refrigerator. Make sure you also travel to the Mirror Lake area - 30 miles east of the Hotel. Great hiking and beautiful area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are glad you enjoyed our property along with the many other things to do around Park City! We hope to see you again in the near future Tyler More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question