We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City

2.0 of 5 1245 Deer Valley Drive, PO Box 3808, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly ResortQuest Park City)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    21
    4
    6
    3
See reviews for
34
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (11)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

While the property we stayed in was amazing, they did not maintain the hot tub. After we all broke out in the horrible rashes, we spoke to them regarding the cleanliness of the hot tub and level of chemicals. They said while the chemicals were fine several days prior to our arrival, they were off after we left. They said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Manager at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback, and I appreciate the comment that you felt that the property was amazing. Regarding your concerns about the hot tub. First, I would like to assure you that we do maintain our spas on a regular basis, and we are always concerned for the safety of our guests. The spa at this unit had... More 

Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

This was a great place to stay right off of Main Street. The place was very clean, lots of ameneties and secure. This unit had air conditioning and may be needed if you stay during the summer. The only thing we did not enjoy were a few small things. There were some missing items (cups, knives, some silverware) and one... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very valuable to us. I'm glad you enjoyed the property and got a good value from it. We will be sure to follow up on the items you mentioned - the window shade and missing sundries. Thank you for your business and we hope you will... More 

Nampa, Idaho, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Unfortunately, we did not have a very good experience here. There is no air conditioning which we were not informed of so we had to run fans but there was construction under our room and a bus stop so the noise was terrible. We didn't even want to be in our room it was so uncomfortable. Then we had reserved... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Kim, I reviewed your reservation notes and found that you were communicating with the 3rd party through which you booked, not our front desk directly. Oftentimes that does slow down communications. I apologize that your property was not to your satisfaction. I truly hope you would give us another chance upon your next visit to Park City. If you call... More 

Orem, Utah
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Overall this was a gorgeous place to stay in a perfect location. The kitchen and bathrooms were absolutely gorgeous with the granite counter tops and up to date decorating. The beds were surprisingly comfortable (even the sofa bed) and we slept quite well. It was quiet and felt secluded from the Park City crowds that weekend. My only complaint was... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Layton, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

Wyndham Vacation Rentals was great. The pictures online were a great depiction of the actual condo. It was better in person. The only problem we had were two out of the four fans were not working. Luckily, it cools off at night so we kept windows open and closed them during the hot summer days. One of our windows were... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Thank you! I am glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope that you will visit us again. Thank you for mentioning the fans and window - this is great feedback for us. It helps us keep our properties in good shape. Thanks for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals. More 

White Plains, New York
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

When we decided to meet our daughter in Park City (her home away from Vegas), we realized that a hotel would require two rooms and a higher cost. This was quickly resolved when we looked for apartments/condos that had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a parking place and was an easy walk into town. The Wyndham location was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! We're very glad we were able to be your lodging provider during your stay. Vacation rentals are a great alternative to hotel rooms for longer stays. We hope you will stay with us again upon your next visit to see your daughter. Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to leave us a... More 

Orange County, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The unit was fine, up and down stairs with all bedrooms upstairs. Also stairs from garage to codo level so a lot of lugging luggage. Kitchen small and not real well stocked, bring your own spices and condiments. Washer and dryer small so don't expect to do large loads. Unit right beside Jacuzzi so if people want to party you... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

First, I want to say thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Your comments are very important to us. I apologize that the property was not ideal for you. This is a great ski property, but I understand your concerns for a summer stay. I hope that you will still consider Wyndham Vacation Rentals for another stay.... More 

Connellys Springs, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Our accomodations were perfect for the 4 adults and 1 child traveling. The information prior to our arrival stated no air conditioning but would have fans for each room. When we arrived the condo was equiped with air but had not been turned on. There were no fans at all. After some discussion with the management, we received box fans... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Pam, Thank you for your kind review. Park City rarely gets hot enough to merit air conditioning, but I'm glad to hear we were able to get your rental unit to a comfortable temperature. I appreciate the time you took to leave us feedback. I hope that you will consider Wyndham Vacation Rentals upon your next visit to Park City,... More 

San Simeon, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

The accommodations were good, however, there was one issue that colored our overall experience. When we checked into our condo we asked when we should be out of the unit on Sunday [our last day].... the reply was casual, something to the effect that it was a Sunday and there was no need to rush to checkout as no cleaning... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Great place although hot in the summer months. I imagine this would be a great place in the winter for skiing the PC area resorts. If visiting in the summer I would request some kind of air conditioning unit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alicia S, Marketing Coordinator at Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City, responded to this review

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Normally, Park City has relatively mild summers, where the need for A/C is usually minimal. I apologize that the unit was rather warm for you this summer. I hope that we were able to provide you with fans to keep the room comfortable. I hope you enjoyed your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City

Address: 1245 Deer Valley Drive, PO Box 3808, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly ResortQuest Park City)
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City 2*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Park City Utah

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay