We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

1025 South Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    49
    24
    12
    6
See reviews for
48
35
10
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (125)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
See the most recent reviews
Round Rock, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
14 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

I wish I would've gotten the clerks name. Blonde hair, no name tag, hot pink shirt. Needs customer service skills like a champ. The clerk was very unprofessional. How do I know how one should act? Well I have been a FD clerk and night auditor for a Best Western for four years. They may be independently owned and operated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Honiebear420, We would like to thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We apologize for how you were treated when you checked in. We will be sure to review with our staff on the system so we can look up points faster. Again, we apologize for the customer service you received and we assure you... More

Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We only had one problem. Air Conditioner broken upon check in. Front desk had us in a new room right away. Front desk was extremely helpful. Very good free breakfast the following morning. Would recommend this hotel for an over night stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Richard P, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay with us. We apologize that your Air Conditioner did not work in your first room, but we are glad to hear that this issue was resolved quickly and your new room's Air Conditioner was working well. We are pleased to hear that you liked our breakfast... More

Palm Springs, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Traveling with pets, this hotel was a good value. The staff was pleasant. Free breakfast is included in the room rate. The rooms were a little dated, but they were clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Les W, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the good customer service you received. We appreciate your business very much and we look forward to your business in the future. Thank you again. R. Howell - Regional Manager More

La Quinta, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

After a long drive from California, we arrived and Cristy made our day! She was very nice and accomadating and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs! The room was clean and nice. Pool area very clean and nice. Kids loved it! They even have a small park play area. The beds and pillows were heaven! We slept soo... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Roadtripperss, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your room and that your kids had fun with our play ground and pool. We appreciate your business and your review very much. We look forward to your... More

RAPID CITY
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

This was a gem! We always try to stay at a Best Western while traveling and this was a great stay for the price. Denny's is nearby if you do not wish to have the continental breakfast. However, breakfast is adequate with a nice variety.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Beverly D, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the free Continental Breakfast we offer our guests. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review. R. Howell - Regional Manager More

Michigan City
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

When driving north to Salt Lake City, Nephi may be the last rural stop. Hotel is in great location, easy off the highway, with nice views, good pool, and a small and in good shape playground for kids. However... Room was dirty, with noticeable layer of dust on furniture. Wireless internet was very unreliable. I would probably stay again if... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Rafal G, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you liked our location and the amenities we offer our guests. We apologize for your room being dusty. We will make sure that this issue is resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to earn your... More

Urbana, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Staff tried to be helpful with the inter net problem and the phone not working. Tech fixed the internet quickly with a borrowed phone but the phone in the room never worked. Breakfast was terrible - no eggs, no sausage, no bacon. Eating area was right next to check in counter. Room was very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear David A, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you had with the internet and your phone. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to help you with the internet and that you were satisfied with the cleanliest of your room. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank... More

Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Stayed here while moving between Albuquerque, NM and Hillsboro, OR. Choose this hotel because we wanted to get over to I-15 after riding mountain bikes in Moab for the day. Hotel pool and hot tub were nice and warm and felt great after a long day. Room was a bit older but furnished with updated furniture and kept clean. Had... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Steven K, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool, hot tub, and your room. We appreciate your feedback on our breakfast and will try to incorporate some more selections. We apologize that our staff wasn't able to help you sign up... More

Big Sky, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

The girl at front desk helped me right away with my problem that I had booked for the following night and could not be reimbursed. She changed the reservation right away with no question. The room was very large and clean. The price was excellent and the breakfast was the best we had in our 10 day trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kymm B, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Clara A, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay in Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi. The team and I were delighted with your feedback and glad to here you liked the rooms and our breakfast, as well as hearing that our customer service exceeded our expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again... More

Roberts, Idaho
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

This is a nice hotel to stay. Just off the freeway and the rooms are comfortable and quiet.The room I stayed in had a new heat system and it worked great. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The nearby mountains are beautiful. There are a few nearby places to eat at.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kymm B, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Richard C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our beautiful scenery, as well as our helpful and accommodating staff. The next time you are in the area we hope you will choose the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi once again. Kind Regards, Kymm... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 South Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Nephi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Best Western and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn Of Nephi Utah

15 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay