We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1025 South Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    51
    62
    31
    16
    7
See reviews for
62
51
13
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (64)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Camp Verde, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were pleased to find an easy place to stay in Nephi after a long day of driving through beautiful country. The hotel was easy to find and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent one night to split up a long drive home. The motel was very clean. The room was larger than average and the beds were extremely comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was better than average. If you have the time, they have a nice indoor pool. My only regret was that we arrived late and left early. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Penst8r, We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found your room to be very comfortable and clean. We appreciate your business very much and hope that you will stay with us again soon and will be able to relax and... More 

Henderson, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This motel is clean, everything except internet works well. The staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is pleasant and even offers directions to nearby restaurants. Breakfast is full hot meal and not a limited selection. They have real plates and flatware not the usual paper and plastic. Coffee and cookies at check-in is really good.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Lois H, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our new breakfast options. We appreciate your feedback very much so we can continually improve our guest's experience. We have noted about the internet not working very well during your stay and we will work on it. Thank you for letting us know... More 

Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
153 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were tired and decided to stop at the next place - boy are we glad we did!! This lovely hotel was a treasure to find. The room was really "plush", even though we had to carry bags up the stairs. Nice TV, good shower, clean and comfortable beds, with a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was way way better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Rosalee M, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our new breakfast options. We appreciate our guest's feedback so we can continually improve and provide our guests with a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again soon. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Level Contributor
104 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent 4 nights here and I can't say enough about how kind and gracious the people are that work here. The rooms were clean and fresh for a best western, this is the best in Nephi. The pool area was always clean the water is warm. Both a pool and hot tub. A playground for the kids to play... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Lesliewin, We are very pleased to hear that you felt at home while staying with us. Our goal is to make every guest feel comfortable while with us because we understand how stressful traveling can be. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the amenities we offer. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with... More 

Menifee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room was quite average and maybe a little below what we normally expect from Best Western. Furnishings were somewhat spartan and could use some updating. Water pressure was very low and did not provide for a great shower.

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Jan H, We apologize that you found your stay to be just okay. We strive to give all of our guests a great experience with us and make every guest comfortable. We are currently undergoing a remodel and we hope that you will come stay with us again and see all of our changes and have a great stay.... More 

Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

We had a problem with our vehicle when we arrived in Nephi. The Manager and staff where great in helping us out of a bad situation. The motel was very comfortable, nice pool for the kids and the breakfast was a lot more than I expected. I highly recommend this location

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Mailei B, We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to help your family out when you were having vehicle problems. We understand how stressful traveling can be so we always try to alleviate as much stress as we can so our guests can relax while they are staying with us. We appreciate your business very... More 

Las Vegas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2015

Stayed here on our way back to Vegas, Off the highway a little bit which was nice, good breakfast, great service. The room could use a little updating but was very clean and thats all that matters to us

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Stacey H, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and the good customer service you received. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

I really wanted to love this place because the staff are truly outstanding. Friendly, accommodating and hard working. Bobbi was so warm and welcoming at check in. The room was average, it was clean, but very dated. There was a large gap in the bottom of our door that let in a ton of noise from outside. Unfortunately there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Moosemama22, We apologize for our pool being out of commission during your stay. Although we did make arrangements for our guests to swim at another pool close by, we can understand the inconvenience it would have caused with little kids. However, we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and hope you... More 

Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

The folks there are very nice. Problem was the AC was in the back of the room and cool air never reached the sleeping area thus muggy all night. Could not open a window. Sun cooked the front room was in the 80's until 8 pm. Pillows were round like basketballs in a sheet. I took a square flat chair... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Rgates1, We apologize that you found your stay with us to be uncomfortable. We strive to make all of our guest's experiences to be pleasant and we are disappointed that we did not achieve that during your stay. Again, we apologize and hope that we can earn your business in the future. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nephi hotels
1.1 mi away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
3.0 of 5 stars 25 reviews
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#2 of 6 in Nephi
3.5 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay