We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1025 South Main Street, Nephi, UT 84648
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    47
    62
    31
    16
    7
See reviews for
61
49
13
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (163)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Level Contributor
99 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I spent 4 nights here and I can't say enough about how kind and gracious the people are that work here. The rooms were clean and fresh for a best western, this is the best in Nephi. The pool area was always clean the water is warm. Both a pool and hot tub. A playground for the kids to play... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Menifee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was quite average and maybe a little below what we normally expect from Best Western. Furnishings were somewhat spartan and could use some updating. Water pressure was very low and did not provide for a great shower.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a problem with our vehicle when we arrived in Nephi. The Manager and staff where great in helping us out of a bad situation. The motel was very comfortable, nice pool for the kids and the breakfast was a lot more than I expected. I highly recommend this location

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Mailei B, We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to help your family out when you were having vehicle problems. We understand how stressful traveling can be so we always try to alleviate as much stress as we can so our guests can relax while they are staying with us. We appreciate your business very... More 

Las Vegas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here on our way back to Vegas, Off the highway a little bit which was nice, good breakfast, great service. The room could use a little updating but was very clean and thats all that matters to us

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Stacey H, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and the good customer service you received. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really wanted to love this place because the staff are truly outstanding. Friendly, accommodating and hard working. Bobbi was so warm and welcoming at check in. The room was average, it was clean, but very dated. There was a large gap in the bottom of our door that let in a ton of noise from outside. Unfortunately there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Moosemama22, We apologize for our pool being out of commission during your stay. Although we did make arrangements for our guests to swim at another pool close by, we can understand the inconvenience it would have caused with little kids. However, we are pleased to hear that you received excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and hope you... More 

Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The folks there are very nice. Problem was the AC was in the back of the room and cool air never reached the sleeping area thus muggy all night. Could not open a window. Sun cooked the front room was in the 80's until 8 pm. Pillows were round like basketballs in a sheet. I took a square flat chair... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Rgates1, We apologize that you found your stay with us to be uncomfortable. We strive to make all of our guest's experiences to be pleasant and we are disappointed that we did not achieve that during your stay. Again, we apologize and hope that we can earn your business in the future. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, spacious and comfortable room with a nice breakfast and quiet location in a beautiful small town close to the Salt Lake City/Orem/Provo area. We needed a nice budget motel with a comfortable stay outside of a larger city and this was perfect. Nice clerk had difficulty with the computer system but made it positive and worked it out quickly.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Pepperjack56, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful even though our computer was not working properly and that you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future business. Thank you again. R. Howell - Regional Manager More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were a group of 11 people, who booked 4 rooms at this hotel for an over night stay. Conveniently located on the highway, the Best Western-Nephi is a standard budget hotel. Amenities are standard and similar to any other budget business hotel. Rooms are spacious and well kept. Bathrooms are tidy. Facilities include swimming pool. Parking is available in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Rsuresh85, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the amenities we offer fit your groups needs. We apologize that you weren't very satisfied with our breakfast selections. However, we are in the process of adding several different selections to our breakfast.... More 

Apache Junction, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We decided to stay in the small town of Nephi to avoid the city traffic and are glad we did. This was a nice motel that offered a nice pool and an excellent breakfast, The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The only negative was the flies, not that it was the motels fault (farming community), anyway, going hunting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Neal D, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to make sure all of our guests have a very enjoyable stay and we are glad that yours was. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future business. Thank you! R Howell - Regional Manager More 

Eagle Mountain, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

This was a nice little hotel, the pool and hot tub were clean and indoors. The breakfast was better than most BW I have been to and they had cookies after 10:00am. The hot water was off in the afternoon while they installed a new washing machine but other than that we enjoyed ourselves.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Matthew G, We apologize for not having any hot water while we were installing our washing machine and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are happy to hear that you liked your stay with us and enjoyed our freshly baked cookies. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again soon.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nephi hotels
1.1 mi away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
3.0 of 5 stars 25 reviews
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#2 of 6 in Nephi
3.5 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay