We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Logan

#6 of 12 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
447 N. Main St., Logan, UT 84321 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn and Suites Logan
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Denise M Orange County, California
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    89
    26
    15
    4
See reviews for
110
46
14
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (227)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Syracuse, Utah
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are nice, beds are way comfortable and the staff is really helpful. The location is great becsuse it is close to pretty much everything. You get more than what you pay for ..............................

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review

Thanks for all the kind words, Guest comments like yours really help us find ways to improve. Please don't hesitate to come back again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manger. More 

Phoenix, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are very spacious with 2 sink areas. Flat screen tvs, microwave, and fridge are plus. Some furnishings outdated, but bed was comfortable. Accommodating staff! We would stay here again for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. we really appreciate guests like you that make the effort in letting us know how we are doing. Feedback like yours really helps us find way to improve. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager. More 

Kauai
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

The rooms were very comfortable, especially the suite we were switched to after the air conditioning in our first room did not work. VERY helpful and friendly staff. Decent breakfast and good location and great rates. Nothing negative to say - great place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn D, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review

Thanks so much for commenting on your last stay, Guest comments are important to us, they really help us find ways to improve the overall quality and service we offer here at the Days inn. Don't hesitate to come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager. More 

Darrington, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

I guess the important part is the beds was comfortable and I slept good. However, the wall paper was peeling, there was grime in the shower caulking, and general disrepair.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn and Suites Logan, responded to this review

Laura, thank you for your feedback on your last stay. We use feedback to improve our property, and the issues you mentioned have been addressed. Don't hesitate come back. Thank you, Troy Vawdrey, Assistant Manager More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Stayed in room 113, bathroom was dirty and mold was on walls and grouting. Was not happy! Have already visited with Manager of Motel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question