We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn- Green River

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
2125 East Main Street, Green River, UT 84525 (Formerly Ramada Limited Green River)
Americas Best Value Inn- Green River
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Add Photo

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    35
    29
    15
    17
    69
See reviews for
66
44
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This place was honestly great. When you're just passing through and not a single other hotel has any rooms, this is like a breath of fresh air which was better than expected. The rate was reasonable, a VERY clean pool, nice breakfast, and super hot hot-tub made for my family to leave happily. I'll definitely swing back if I'm every... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We were going to stay here as it was one of the last places in town with rooms left. First room they gave us smelled strongly of smoke. In the second just after pulling back the bedspread and sitting down bedbugs started biting. I saw at least 3 immediately. Got a refund and drove another 130 miles to the next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
itsraj12, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Green River, responded to this review

Dear Ted, We are very sorry to hear about your experience here with us at the America's Best Value Inn, in Green River. After you had checked out, we did not re-rent the guestroom, and immediately had it checked out with pest control professionals the morning after. The result found that there were no bedbugs, but indeed there were a... More 

Travelers are raving about these Green River hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The pool area was very clean and the children really enjoyed it the rooms were very comfortable with all the amenities amenities that you would need the manager and his family were very polite the New Owner Raj was very entertaining polite as well and I would recommend staying at this this hotel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fergus Falls, Mn.
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After 13hrs on the road I was relieved to find a motel that wasn't completely booked up! The owner of the motel was really friendly and super nice! I was not happy about having to lug my suitcases up two flights of stairs but was very happy when I saw our nice room. It was large with a king size... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveling on family vacation with 4 kids, we were very happy to finally find a room w/ 3 queen beds (rare find!). Raj (the new manager) also provided the best customer service of all of the hotels we stayed at. The pool was very clean and stocked with toys for the kids. The breakfast selection was comparable to that of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I choose this place for its price but I got MUCH MORE for my money! This hotel is not brand new but very clean! The family that keeps it works a lot to make everything perfect for you. Breakfast is good! Toasts, serials,English muffins and even fresh waffles! Wi-fi was great! I got some work to do and it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Under new ownership this hotel is top notch. Comfortable beds, reasonable prices, a pool, decent breakfast, and very friendly staff. If I were to return to Green River this would be my first choice for lodging.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is under new management. Raj, the owner, went out of his way to make our stay pleasant. He has equipped all rooms with brand new mattresses and I slept so well I hated to get up. This was the only hotel that could accommodate our family of five. We had three queen beds for the same price the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SANDY
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed in at least 4 of the other hotels in the area. That night we needed a place to stay and stopped at the Comfort Inn a large sign greeted us along with a grumpy desk clerk "NO ROOMS WITHOUT A RESERVATION!" I thought it was a joke. But the grumpy desk guy informed me that the sign... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel gets five stars for the quality of the beds. The beds are all new within the last year. After a long day on the road, we received a warm welcome at the front desk from Raj. The Wi-Fi worked very well, a necessity after many miles of no cell phone reception and "free" but nonfunctional Wi-Fi at several... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay