We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Wolf Creek

#1 of 4 Hotels in Eden
GreenLeadersSilver level
3618 N Wolf Creek Dr, Eden, UT 84310
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
WorldMark Wolf Creek
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

22 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Evanston, Wyoming
Level Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2015

My husband and I did some work in Huntsville, UT back in August. A couple of our friends are WorldMark members, so they invited us to stay in their condo at Wolf Creek in nearby Eden, UT. We were just there for the night, so didn't get to make use of their recreational facilities. But we enjoyed the location, comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank K-Bot
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, even though it was so short. We do have a beautiful area and we hope that you can come visit us again when you have time to enjoy it. More 

Tooele, UT
Level Contributor
76 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

We've stayed at other Worldmark Properties, this is one of the best in the region. The views of the Eden Valley are amazing! While I'm not a golfer, the adjacent golf course allows for a quiet getaway. The internet is a bit sporadic which would be my only complaining. The Beds are Exceptionally Comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Shellimark
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We will let our staff know. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoy coming here to work as well, as we agree with the beautiful views and quiet and peaceful area here. The area, being as it is, does not give us very good reception for internet or phones... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015

My wife and I went away for the week and enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and helped us out with our requests. The kitchen was wonderful as we made most of our food up there. The rooms were spacious and clean when we got there. I called earlier to see if it was possible to check in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frank Y
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you, Frank for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that we were able to get you into your unit early. We appreciate you reaching out and letting us know how your stay with us was. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

then this is your kind of place. If you want walls so thin that you can hear the conversation and television from next door, this is your kind of place. If you want to hear constant noise from upstairs, and I mean sounding as if the ceiling is coming down, this is your kind of place. If you want to... More 

Helpful?
Thank mjroeser
Michele T, Assistant Resort Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know of the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear of the issues cocnerning the noise level coming from the unit(s) surrounding you. We work hard to be sure the quiet hours are followed and try to keep excessive noise at a low. Please know, if... More 

Stgeorge
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

We are just finishing up our vacation here at Wolf Creek. The location is beautiful and we have had a great time. We have not run into many of the problems that people have mentioned on Trip Adviser or other forums. We have had great experiences with the Rec Center/Passes and have enjoyed the facilities. For being booked solid this... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jakilyn K
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you, Jakilyn for the kind words. We will be sure to let our staff know, especially with the activities. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time spent with us. Again, thank you for reaching out and we can't wait to see you next time. More 

NATICK
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

Very clean, spacious and quiet. Recreation for all ages. Washer and dryer. Pool, hot tubs, tennis, racquetball, basketball, game room, hiking near by, etc. Gas grills. Golf next door. Rental of ATVs, water sport equipment next door. Lake 10 min away.

Helpful?
1 Thank SUSAN H
Omak, Washington
Level Contributor
153 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

We only had one night to spend on our recent road trip but it was a excellent experience. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Unit was everything we expected with all the amenities to make for good rest. The only regret is not having more time to enjoy the Resort and surrounding beauty.

Helpful?
Thank JERRY G
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Wolf Lodge 1109 which was a very comfortable stay for our family of 6. We had stayed in the same complex two years prior. This particular owner has done a great job with comfortable bedding, sleeps 8 total. The kitchen is well set up. Our family bought groceries in Ogden but kitchen has all of the basics.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Swssms1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014 via mobile

We have owned our timeshare for many years. Our experience here was horrible! When we first arrived, the staff was horrible at the front desk.Very rude and clearly didnt want to be there. When we got to our rooms, it smelt like throw up. We asked the people at the fron t desk to have the carpets cleaned and it... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank garrett m
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

I am sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with dirty carpet or odors in your unit. I know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured I will have our housekeeping/maintenance staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
377 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We spent three great nights at this resort and could not fault staff or facilities. Our unit had everything we expect at Worldmark. Reception staff were friendly and very helpful. When we had any questions everyone went out of their way to assist. I would recommend this resort. We were there in autumn and expect it is much busier in... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Mon55
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am glad the staff were able to assist you in making your stay at our resort a great one. We would love to have you come visit another time when you can stay even longer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eden
4.1 mi away
Powder Ridge Village
10.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT
10.0 mi away
Ogden River Inn
Ogden River Inn
#17 of 21 in Ogden
3.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS High Country Inn
10.7 mi away
Ben Lomond Suites Historic Hotel,  an Ascend Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay