We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Wolf Creek

3618 N Wolf Creek Dr, Eden, UT 84310
Hotel amenities
WorldMark Wolf Creek
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Eden
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
JERRY G Omak, Washington
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    0
    1
    2
See reviews for
9
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (16)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (2)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Omak, Washington
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
47 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We only had one night to spend on our recent road trip but it was a excellent experience. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Unit was everything we expected with all the amenities to make for good rest. The only regret is not having more time to enjoy the Resort and surrounding beauty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pensacola, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

We stayed at Wolf Lodge 1109 which was a very comfortable stay for our family of 6. We had stayed in the same complex two years prior. This particular owner has done a great job with comfortable bedding, sleeps 8 total. The kitchen is well set up. Our family bought groceries in Ogden but kitchen has all of the basics.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014 via mobile

We have owned our timeshare for many years. Our experience here was horrible! When we first arrived, the staff was horrible at the front desk.Very rude and clearly didnt want to be there. When we got to our rooms, it smelt like throw up. We asked the people at the fron t desk to have the carpets cleaned and it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

I am sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with dirty carpet or odors in your unit. I know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured I will have our housekeeping/maintenance staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
346 reviews 346 reviews
54 hotel reviews
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We spent three great nights at this resort and could not fault staff or facilities. Our unit had everything we expect at Worldmark. Reception staff were friendly and very helpful. When we had any questions everyone went out of their way to assist. I would recommend this resort. We were there in autumn and expect it is much busier in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Michele T, Manager at WorldMark Wolf Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am glad the staff were able to assist you in making your stay at our resort a great one. We would love to have you come visit another time when you can stay even longer... More 

Nampa, Idaho
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We were there Aug 1-2, 2014. Staff was belligerent and difficult to work with. Apparently there is no one with decision making ability on the grounds. We will not return and are selling our Worldmark interest

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Westminster, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Worldmark Wolf Creek in early March 2014, and we're very pleased with the unit. It was impeccably clean and the rooms were very spacious. The layout was intelligently designed, too, with bathrooms split up so that one person could be in the shower/toilet area privately, while another could still use the sink/vanity area. This is very helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reading
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

We actually arrived a day late at the Worldmark Wolf Creek, as our flight went technical in London and so we missed the last flight from Phoenix to Salt Lake City. Mid afternoon after a massive detour that involved a night in Denver, a flight to Rock Springs, Wyoming and an 185 mile car drive, we finally made it mid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sandy, Utah
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stayed in a two-bedroom condo with our four kids. The condo was a great size for the six of us, plenty of room to relax. The BBQ on the patio was wonderful to have so we could enjoy the fresh air and grill some steak. The kitchen was stocked with any dishes and appliances we needed to prepare meals.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Grand Marais, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

We got together as a family and reserved several units for a week. The resort is within a few miles of a couple of ski resorts and we enjoyed the opportunity to crash and roll down the slopes. We used the raquetball court several times and spent time in the hot tub soaking our sore muscles after playing at Powder... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

This Worldmark/Wyndham resort is nestled at the foot of the mountains with beautiful views. The rooms are well cared for and up to typical standards. Sadly the service staff isn't. When we checked in we were given 4 little sqaure paper passes for the pool and rec center (which is apparently shared by several resorts in the area). We were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay