We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4810 Alpine Drive, Stafford, TX 77477
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford
Add Your Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    20
    7
    1
    4
See reviews for
17
5
4
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (48)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here on business and only because it was the closest place to my seminar that had smoking rooms. Waited 5 minutes at front desk before deciding to look around for help. No problem with reservation. Nice room. WiFi was horrible. Secure supposedly but didn't work most of the time. Breakfast was same old thing. They didn't start brewing fresh... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

Came here on business. The WIFI in this hotel is absolutely terrible. Stayed for two weeks, and out of all those days, every wifi channel was horrendous. Breakfast was okay. I understand it may be nice for people coming in and out, but the same breakfast for 14 days in a row got ridiculously boring. I agree with other reviewers,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time out to give us this valuable input. We hope to see you again on your next trip. More 

Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
28 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

This is our fourth time to take a group to the Sleep Inn and we had another great experience. Helpful staff and group sales person. As usual a great breakfast and near everything we needed to get to. Great choices of restaurants nearby. We felt safe, comfortable and cared for there. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

We are so glad you had a great stay. Hope to see you back soon. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015

staff is friendly, gave us great deal for staying 3 weeks. However, the wifi is horrible and since we needed it for work it was pretty sad when our work that normally takes 5-15 minutes took 2-6 hours. Our room was nice and the few times we asked for cleaning they did really well. Breakfast was ok but there needs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent visit. Our rates are subject to change based on occupancy. If you travel to our area on business often it may be best for you to speak with our Sales department about setting your company up with a negioated rate. More 

Oakley, California, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

I have stayed at Sleep Inn and Suites in Stafford on 2 previous house hunting trips. The hotel staff has been friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and neat and they actually have smoking rooms availiable lor those of us who smoke.' The hot breakfast is real food and not just pastries and cereal. It is in a quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

We hope to see you back soon. Thanks for giving us your valuable input. More 

Henderson, Nevada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

This Sleep Inn was pleasant and quiet. It is located off of the freeway in an area that has many restaurants and stores. The staff was helpful and check in/out was easy. The breakfast was the usual, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, waffles, and muffins. The room was spacious and comfortable. We had a first floor room that was very quiet.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Thanks for allowing us to meet your needs during the holiday season. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014 via mobile

I just discovered Sleep Inn & Suites as part of Choice Hotels. I am very happy about this and will now add them to my hotel chain to frequent. I find them to be very clean, nice and overall great value for my dollar. I would recommend this particular hotel to anyone. The staff is both helpful and pleasant to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

it is great to hear we met your exspectations. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. More 

Stafford, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014

Judy Thottakkara, has been extremely Professional and Compassionate during the Collier's stay at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford. J. Thottakkara has given outstanding service prior to making my reservation online and then meeting her in person. My family and I had to move from our previous address due to the diagnose of cancer, which has made it very differcult to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Thanks for your kind words. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your family during your stay. As always we are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible. More 

Port Harcourt, Nigeria
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Good and nice place to rest and enjoy your holidays. Nice and courteous staff, especially Joe and Juddy front office receptionist. Generally I recommend this place family getaway and honeymoon. Temple O. Nigeria

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Consider us your second home. I hope you have a wonderful holiday. More 

Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
28 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

I brought a group to stay for five days and we were treated very well. The manager was more than helpful with our reservation. Joe did a great job of making sure all was as promised. Great breakfast buffet and indoor pool as well. Would definitely stay here again. Clean, safe and close to many good restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
D'Andre H, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Stafford, responded to this review

Thanks for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question