We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Houston Pearland

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
11200 Broadway, Pearland, TX 77584
Special Offer
Shopping Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Courtyard Houston Pearland
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    24
    4
    3
    3
See reviews for
18
7
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here booked on Priceline but when I got here they had no reservation made , so I had to pay cash every day, the blonde lady in the front desk white girl was very rude and did not allow us up to our room!! It was late and my 3 year old was ready to sleep she would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning- I apologize for the perception of my staff being rude and inconsiderate. However, if you did have a Priceline reservation and it wasn't in our system, I would contact Priceline to ensure that your card was not charged. Sincerely, More 

West Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I stayed in this hotel for over 2 weeks while in town for work. The location was nice. No specific hotel parking so mall patrons seem to park closest to the hotel entrance. My room was quite small and no upgrade was offered for being a platinum member. No welcome gift or acknowledgement was also noted. It is still disappointing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning Ellenatiowa- Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at the Pearland Courtyard. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding the painting. However, the project is now completed and the building looks fantastic. I will share your comments with the appropriate staff members to ensure they understand the importance of expressing gratitude and appreciation for... More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2015

Staff was very nice and helpful. Very nice rooms, clean and very modern. Shopping is just an elevator ride away since this hotel is located in the shopping center. Plenty of restaurants near by and shops. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANILA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

This review is a bit delayed but here goes.. My family of 5 stayed at this hotel for a total of 51 nights (Sept. 17th to Nov. 7th 2014) We moved from NJ to Pearland TX and needed a place to live in while we were house hunting. The hotel is in the school district we wanted for our kids,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

End of March 2015 saw me and a business associate in Pearland for 4 days. I had no expectations but was pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff were helpful on check in, the room large, clean and well appointed, with a good bed, and the AC just right (I hate walking into a room which feels like Antarctica!). Best surprise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

A reservation was suppose to have been made and taken care of prior to our visit. It wasn't. That wasn't the hotel's fault. While waiting for our contact to fax in the authorization payment, we had an issue with was how rude the front desk clerk was to us. From the moment we arrived to the moment we finally got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning Michelle G- Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for what occured during your arrival. I will share your comments with the front desk team so they can truly see how much they impact our guests. I hope that the rest of our facility and services were such that you would consider returning. Sincerely, Gary S. General... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

My last two visits to the Houston area I've had the pleasure of staying here. Couryard is a great Marriott brand and the location to great shopping, restuarants and easy access to highways. Perfect for a weekend getway or even longer. Definitely looking forward to my next stay. The staff were friendly and helpful both stays and was always willing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning Shellee831- Thank you for your comments! We look forward to accomodating you again! Sincerely, Gary S. General Manager More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Ashley cheerfully greeted me when I came in the lobby after a short 499 mile drive to get here for work matters. The room is great and the housekeeping staff obviously take pride in their job. I actually look forward to staying here for the week and won't complain about coming back to this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I will share them with the team! Look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Gary S. General Manager More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

This hotel has got very nice and large rooms. The hotel is located inside the shopping mall called town center. You can have a pleasant stay here. I have stayed in this hotel for 8 weeks and I had almost no issues. The only problem I have seen was that the gym was so small. You may only do some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning- Thank you for your comments. While the hotel fitness center offers cardiovascular equipment and free weights, we would be more than happy to assist our guests in using one of the many fitness clubs in the area that have a wider variety of equipment. I'm glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you see us again the... More 

Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

We stayed here several days around the Thanksgiving holidays (and have done so in the past). It was okay, but we had a better experience last year. The room was a little cramped. We had repeated problems with the refrigerator. Housekeeping was spotty - and one day we got skipped entirely despite a follow-up call to the front desk. Front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelPTC, General Manager at Courtyard Houston Pearland, responded to this review

Good morning Elaine H- Thank you for spending the start of the holiday season with us. I sincerely apologize for the problems experienced with housekeeping and the refrigerator. I will share your comments with the housekeeping department to ensure a consistent servicing of rooms. Enjoy the rest of your holiday season! Sincerely, Gary S General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearland hotels
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
2.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#9 of 11 in Pearland
4.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Houston South - Pearland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Pearland
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pearland
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hotel Pearland - Houston South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay