We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn

4809 North West Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, TX 79564
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    12
    3
    4
See reviews for
12
13
6
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (51)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Hamilton, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best Western Hotels are always good value & have very good beds, close proximity to highways, restaurants & gas stations when on the road & looking for a place to stay. They will generally have space to park big rigs such as RV's & quite often are also pet friendly. We always choose hotels that can provide these criteria. So... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize about the issue with the trashcan. We have two per room: one by the bathroom and one by the desk. I addressed this issue with housekeeping and it has been replaced. I realize that each hotel has... More

Shepherd, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean but very small. Beds where not comfortable. Towel rack broke - could not even take towel off without it falling - So the staff new of problem and did not take care of or remove - The only issue we had was we heard from others who stayed at hotels locally - within 2 miles -... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey! We value everyone's opinions. I'm sorry that you had a bad experience while staying at our hotel. If you had requested at check-in, we would have gladly upgraded you to a mini-suite for the same price. I apologize about the issue with the towel rack and it... More

Plano, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

Our reservations were cancelled at the last moment at another motel and they were not able to find another room for us. The people at Best Western went out of their way to accommodate us for the night. The beds were very comfortable and they had a wonderful breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Victor, Thank you so much for the positive words you had for us! We are glad that you chose to stay with us. We absolutely enjoy having wonderful guests like you stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you! More

Nacogdoches, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

I am a local resident, and for my birthday I wanted to treat myself and children to a fun day at a pool. Our town does not have any type of swimming unless you have your own pool. So I decided to stay at one of the nicest hotels in our town. Because they have a pool we had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Veronica, Thank you for kind words! I am so delighted you had a great birthday weekend with your adorable children. We enjoyed having you stay with us and the staff really enjoyed interacting with your kids. We hope that you will join us again for your son's birthday. By the way, thanks for posting those great pictures of the family... More

Houston, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Hotel was a great value, had excellent amenities, and was close to the hospital where our relative was a patient. Reservation and checkin was a breeze, as was the checkout. Food was tasty and presented in a neat and clean manner.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Richard, Thank you for your review of our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope your relative is doing better and out of the hospital. If you are ever in the area again, I hope you will decide to stay with us again. Let me know if you need anything and my staff and I look... More

NACOGDOCHES, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

OVERALL UNCLEAN AND WOULD NEVER STAY THERE OR RECOMMEND. Dirty washcloth on bathroom floor, beds not made . . . BAD place to stay. Carpet filthy. Room had a terrible odor. Reported to desk clerk. She did not seem to care. I will not recommend to anyone and as far as I am concerned, this Best Western is NOT a... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Calvert, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. I would like to apologize for your belief that the staff did not care. I'm sorry the room was not up to your standard and our staff did offer to switch the room for you. I am sorry that you thought the clerk was not... More

Wichita Falls, Texas
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
13 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

hotel wasn't hard to find(right off hwy) after checking in, to my surprise, i noticed a dead mouse flatten in parking space, reported it and inquired if the place had problems with mice, answer was no but i made sure not to leave any foods exposed or out...room was actually nice and fairly clean(carpet looked clean but couldn't walk barefoot,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kaufman, Texas, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

We stayed a couple of nights here while attending the OTT Rally two blocks away. Perfect location if you'll be going back and forth to the Expo Center. It appeared that the room had been recently updated, everything looked clean and freshly painted. We had a King size bed that was better than our mattress at home, that's saying something!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Ron, Thank you for deciding to stay with during the OTT rally. We really enjoy the guests during the rally. I'm glad you enjoyed our beds, I think they are pretty comfortable as well. When you come back next year just let us know in advance that you need a downstairs room and that way we can better accommodate... More

Walker
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Nice clean all around great motel. A great motel for a business traveler. Rooms are clean and well kept. Good motel for the price. Would highly recommend staying here if your passing thru or want to spend a week.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Lowell, Thank you for expressing your opinion on your stay with us. My staff and I are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We loved having you. I hope that the next time you pass through you pay us a visit. If you have an questions please don't hesitate to call. Thank you! More

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Got away for a quick week-end break. The room was clean, however maintenance had not finished whatever they were working on. The staff offered to move us to another room. Because we had already settled in, we decided to stay as it was not anything that detracted from our stay or use of the room. The beds were comfortable. Did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review

Ushie, Let me start by thanking you for your response and for staying at our establishment. I apologize for the confusion with maintenance in your room, but I'm glad it wasn't a big hassle for you. I am delighted you enjoyed the beds, as they are essential for a good nights rests. I will talk to my staff and let... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn

Address: 4809 North West Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, TX 79564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay