We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Midland

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3904 West Wall Street, Midland, TX 79703-7714
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Midland
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Midland
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    5
    18
    12
    59
See reviews for
13
10
8
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (95)
  • Mar-May only
    (23)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (30)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Much better than I thought it was going to be. Least expensive for all other places in the area. Staff was good and friendly, place was clean. Room I was in probably could use some updating, but otherwise was relaxing and that's what I need. Pool area and court yard area were clean, but I suggest ash trays out inn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay as we rely on such feedback in making improvements to offer our guest with a quality experience. We are happy to hear that your overall experience here at Days Inn Midland was pleasant. We thank you for your suggestion regarding the ashtrays in the... More 

Grass Valley, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is fair.the bar is great,the music is great,poker tournaments, pool tournaments,free food for the guests.very nice people all the bartenders,and the wait staff was really nice,I travel often and will always stay here only because of the atrium.

Was this review helpful? Yes
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Cici, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially our Atrium Lounge. The Lounge is just one of our many amenities that we hope aid in providing a quality, enjoyable stay. We look to serving you again when you're... More 

Midland, Tx
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

Walls were filthy, the shower wouldn't drain, and second floor sewage would drain into the first floor bath tub.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your recent Days Inn Midland stay. We are sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with your experience. We would have liked to have known of those issues during your four-day stay so that we could have rectified them and enhanced the quality of your stay. Our maintenance... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014 via mobile

Staff was super friendly, even gave our son candy :) got in our room it was super clean. Came with a fridge and microwave both worked great. Tv had plenty of channels, and free wi fi. for the price we had a great experience . Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your recent stay at Days Inn Midland. Guest feedback is vital in our ongoing efforts to provide a quality stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to both our Front... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

If the government can put anti gouging regulations on gas why can't they on these nasty old hotels. The room smelled like a smoker was in the room before. The valve in shower was not working right and had to take cold showers. Found no bugs, but the beds made me itch!

Was this review helpful? Yes
MidlandDays_Inn, Manager at Days Inn Midland, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Days Inn Midland during your recent trip to Midland. We strive to provide a comfortable affordable stay for our guests. As you have noted, hotel rates in Midland have risen since the surge in the oil and construction industries here in the Permian Basin. However, we work diligently to keep our rates affordable in comparison to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question