We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Garden Resort & Suites

Travelers' Choice award winner
C / Landa 2, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Write a Review

993 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    513
    307
    107
    42
    24
See reviews for
580
186
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (993)
  • Mar-May only
    (231)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (315)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (292)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (155)
All months
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me and my friends stayed at this hotel for 8 nights and we were really happy. The apartament we got was lovely, the staff at the hotel were friendly and helpfull. Definitely i am going to stay at this hotel next time. Just the housekeeper didn't speak english and was quite annoying. I know that her job is hard but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hi there me and my other half not long back from this complex.... what can i say !!!!! Fab holiday from the minute we got there till we came home. It is situated up the hill yes its fine going down but as folk say get a cheap enuff taxi back up. Every thing from the meals to the wee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just returned from our second visit to this hotel and once again really enjoyed it. The staff are really friendly and the hotel grounds are clean. We stayed in a 2 bed property this time and prefer the extra space, especially the private garden. Only issue is the stairs with small children. Even though we enjoyed our time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Apartment, resort and staff in general very helpful. Give the Italian restaurant a miss .... food was awful and waiter reminded us of faulty towers. We went all Inc and we're a little disappointed with the food. This was our 6th alI inc holiday and we have never complained about the food before. We were told it was a Scandinavian... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review and for all your kind words about our beautiful resort. I am delighted you had a fantastic week and the apartment was one of the best you have stayed in. All the staff and Management thank you for your honest review and we would take good note regarding your... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were grandparents, parents and 3 children 9,10 and 11. We came to Green Gardens at Easter last year and returned for Easter this year. I did not have a bad word to say about it last year and it is the same this year. It is the perfect place for our family with everything we need. I won't repeat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for your lovely review. It is absolutely great to read that in your second visit everything was perfect for your family and that we have met your expectations. We have no words to thank you for all your kind words about our resort and the staff. Please, in your third visit, contact us: reservas@grupogolfresort.com. All... More 

Co-Tyrone
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Where do I start...... I arrived home yesterday and I miss the Green Garden Resort! Spent 7 nights all inclusive with 6 girl friends for my 40th birthday. Well it was the best hotel I have stayed at, everything was perfect. Situation of Hotel: Approximately 10 mins from airport...great!!!! It may be a little out of the way but the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Fantastic review!! thanks so much for taking your time to review. I am delighted you enjoyed so much in your stay with your friend for your 40th birthday. We appreciate your kind words about our resort, our simply gorgeous food and our wonderful and friendly staff. Thanks also for your mention for Isidro, Aníbal, Juan, Andreas, Nancy and... More 

south wales
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Went to the green garden resort it was faultlessly clean the staff were friendly and helpful it was a bit far out which was ok the only small issue we had was we don't like all inclusive holidays we like snacks by the pool and just couldn't purchase toasters / chips etc being self catering we had to cook where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review and all your lovely words about our clean resort and the helpful and friendly staff. We have no words to thank you for your honest review and we are pleased you had a brilliant stay with us. Please, contact us for another brilliant stay: reservas@grupogolfresort.com. Best wishes, More 

Lymington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We are a young couple (23 and 21) just wanted a nice all inclusive getaway for a week. With green gardens we got that and more ! loved this hotel, food was great (different themes every night). I was not expecting much of the rooms but when I saw the apartment was pleasantly surprised, nice spacious clean rooms with great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review.I am delighted that you enjoyed so much and had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed so much. Thanks also for all your kind words about the resort, the helpful reception and bar staff. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit: reservas@grupogolfresort.com. Best wishes, More 

Celje
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice architecture, well mantained, clean, nice atmosphere in inner court with heated pool, great receptionist, very nice appartment and welcome surprise. Quiet area, just along golf course and highway (but no noise). Recomend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Fantastic review! We are all delighted for your nice comment and all your kind words about the clean, well maintained resort and our nice apartments. We strive hard to make our guests happy and it is great when recognized. Please, contact us for your next visit to Tenerife: reservas@grupogolfresort.com. Best wishes, More 

Salford, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hello please can someone tell me what the one bed apartment is like I go to green garden in sept with my two sons 12 and 9 and if there is plenty for them to do . We went to paradise park last year in Los christarnos and there wasn't anything for them to do many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for choosing Green Garden Resort. We have different types of one bedroom apartment: overlooking the golf course, garden view and Penthouse one bedroom apartment. Of course we have lots of activities for your sons, ping pong, face painting, water polo, mini disco, aqua gym and much more... Please, do not hesitate to contact us for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

572 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (552)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (102)
Viewed
Room/suite (110)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (108)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question