We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Holiday Center

Avda Ramon de Moncada 40, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Aparthotel Holiday Center
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    236
    132
    48
    96
See reviews for
267
137
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (628)
  • Mar-May only
    (175)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (249)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (183)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Motherwell, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Both these girls made our holiday. Janine Thank you for all your help. And Marga for greeting us with lovely hospitality. The room at H/C was clean ,fresh and comfortable. The pools where spotless The staff where all so nice and did everything within their power to make it a wonderfully holiday. Great value. Will definately be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Patricia: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, We hope to see you son. Kind regards from Marga, Janine and All our Staff More 

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Decent apartment for a girls trip to use to get ready to go out and for somewhere to sleep. I wouldn't recommend for families as it could get quite loud at night but we quite enjoyed the fun the stags brought with a few sing songs at silly o'clock when coming back after a night out. Rain shower was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Karen: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, We found the problem of the new showers, and we will have resolved in a few days, We are working with all our Travel agencys to be sure that the information of Family Hotel is clear in all brochures, we try to avoid party groups, because we look... More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

right where do i start ? food was ok you got all your right 5 a day basically you got food bit the same every other day but buy some hot sauce or salsa to spice it up lol. bedroom was all new everything smelt of fresh paint rainforest shower wow remember to close doors (no door ) staff where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was our 2nd stay,we stayed in October last year and found for the price, it was a great value budget holiday.Staff were all great,worked hard to keep everyone happy.Natalie,Alberto,Felix all work very hard and listen to any concerns raised+try to put things right wherever necessary.Since our last stay the whole place has been revamped,more modern,the food was a little... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Nicki: Thank you for sharing your comments, We will continue working in our food & Beverage offer and We hope to do it better in your next visit. Kind regards from all our Staff More 

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Brilliant apartment, spacious and lovely decor, friendly staff, great place to relax and unwind. All the negatives before I came made me a little concerned, but there was no need at all. Only thing if I had to complain was there were lots of cleaners but none came to our apartment, was no biggy as I didn't mind tidying up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Walkers: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, We still working to improve our service and I will check with our Housekeeper, to be sure that we fix this mistake. Kind regards and We hope to see you soon More 

England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We just come back (2 days ago). I booked this holiday for myself, my friend my son and another child. We wanted something cheap and cheerful. We found this hotel at a bargain price package. We were worried of how cheap it was and was very anxious because of the mixed reviews. When we arrived we were very happy. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Chloe: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, We really apreciated, kind regards from All our Staff More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is our third family holiday in 6 month so I am safe to review this hotel which is meant to be all inclusive. What be joke. Don't waste your money. Once you arrive your greeted with lots if stairs. No lifts or ramps so we had to take push chair and cases down. So bear in mind each meal,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Sam: First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your comments, because this help us to improve our service, regarding our guests comments We will install a new lift from reception and Buffet área to apartments acces, We hope to have the lift operational in a few weeks. Our All Inclusive offer is : DRINKS... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel has only just be refurbished i honestly wouldn't have expected these high quality rooms in such a low rated hotel also at 3:30 even if you miss dinner the bar gives out food such chicken nuggets, hot dogs, fries and even burgers these were free for all inclusive even the staff worked up to a high standard. the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca: First of all thank you for taking the time to share your comments It makes our hard work worthwhile knowing that it has been appreciated. Kind regards More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very average hotel with paper thin walls and going to sleep at night is almost impossible so bring your earplugs! Breakfast and dinner were both horrible. Waste of money to pay for your food here. If you have any walking problems its a nightmare with steps everywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Claire: First of all thank you for taking the time to share your opinión, we are working hard to improve our food & beverage offer. The lift from reception to the pool and apartments área will be working at the beginning of June. Kind regards More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got a cheap deal to holiday centre in Santa Ponsa,A I for 1wk. Was worried as mixed reviews on trip advisor. But to be on honest for a two star hotel this place was unexpected. Small and inviting. It's like a little community when youv been there a thew days, you get to know everyone. We experienced a thew problems... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HolidayCenter2015, Director General at Aparthotel Holiday Center, responded to this review

Dear Tenny: Thank you for sharing your comment, and to be part of our small family during your stay, looking forward to have your visit in the future. Kind regards from all our Team More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

392 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (177)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (66)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Beach (16)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (47)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question