We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 98 Salou hotels

Les Dalies Apartments

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Autovia Reus/Salou 3, 43840 Salou, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Les Dalies Apartments to your Saves list
Les Dalies Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
47%
Ranked #48 of 98 hotels in Salou
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013
egreaney1 London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

70 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    14
    18
    21
    9
    8
See reviews for
32
12
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Booked a week in july with onthebeach.co.uk, apartments are very clean. There is air con in living room and bedroom. However towels only changed once per week and you are only given one toilet roll, you also have to bring out your rubbish and clean the apartment to avoid being charged. There is a small pool, not many sun loungers.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edinburgh
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Great location staff were very helpful. The pool could have done with a clean as could the rooms. We found the local pubs and cafes good value for money. The day time cafe in the apartments was very good. We were a 15 min walk from porta Ventura

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
lancashire
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We booked an exeptionally cheap deal to these apartments via onthebeach which was obveously a mistake by the hotel so we went with an open mind, We found the apartments online for an unbeleivable £28.90 for 2 adults & 2 children for a week in August so we booked some last minute cheap flights with ryanair and headed out there!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
nvarela, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Les Dalies Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Barbie 044, Thank you for your comments and for being comprehensive with this unfortunate incident. As you realized, we had a computer error, which caused that a wrong rate (including any service) were published during a few hours. We contacted immediately with guests to inform about the error and to offer them a 50% discount over the normal rate... More

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

If you are looking for very clean, nice, cheap apartments, minutes walk from salou, then these apartments are for you. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised with how nice the apartment block looked. Friendly reception, nice clean but freezing pool and a small cafe. We booked a week before departure and were surprised about the price, £150 for an superior... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
nvarela, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Les Dalies Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Walkerfamily35, Thank you for your opinion, and we regret about your bad experience. We tried to contact you and other guests from your on-line travel agency, in order to inform you about a computer error, which caused that these wrong rates (with any service enclosed) were published during a few hours. Unfortunately, the travel agency refused to give us... More

Manchester
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

We had already booked our flights to Salou and were looking for accommodation when we came across a very good deal for these apartments via On the Beach. We booked two apartments, there were four of us altogether. When we arrived at the apartments, we were informed that because we had got the apartments for a low price, we would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
nvarela, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Les Dalies Apartments, responded to this review

First of all, we are sorry about your bad experience. As we informed you on your arrival to Les Dàlies, we had a computer error which caused that a wrong rate were published during a few hours. This rate is extremly low and impossible to find in july or august. As we realized, we contacted immediatly all the guests, to... More

Dunblane, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I was disgusted to read the review that trashed these apartments. We were there at the same time and certainly did not have this experience. We booked a Superior room in order to get pool view as some reviews had said about road noise, I shopped about and found Thomascook.com to have the best deal going, sometimes you only get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

On the plus sides the staff are helpful and the location is pretty central. Rooms r modern and clean. On the negative the pool is poor rooms cleaned and towel change r every 5 days. And also no kettle( which the hotel tried to charge us 1 euros a day to hire) . But over all u get what u... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blackburn, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

I like to be as honest as possible and give a very accurate view and I am a person with very simple requirements, and this hotel fell very short indeed. Firstly the hotel room was clean on a positive note but the negatives far outweighed this plus point this is a list of problems you will encounter: Air conditioning out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
nvarela, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Les Dalies Apartments, responded to this review

Dear 706john777706, Please keep in mind that Les Dàlies Apartaments are not a hotel establishment, but tourist apartments, so it means that we don’t offer same services than in an hotel. We don’t have daily cleaning service or towels and sheets change (we do only 1 time a week). We don’t have entertainment activities in our establishment, but we offer... More

BEDFORD (UK)
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed at the les dalies for one week with my family of four including a 3year old and a 10 year old i am going to get the one and only negative out of the way first as its just a minor thing the swimming pool is FREEZING right thats it the rest is all good very good the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Stayed here for a week in July. Family of 5 in a one bedroom apartment. Staff were lovely and the apartments were really clean. Totally central and great value for money. Forget package holidays stayed self catering, flying from Glasgow for £1000 for all of us. Was not sure about the place after reading some of the reviews, however if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Been to Les Dalies Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Dalies Apartments

Also Known As:
Les Dalies Apartments Hotel
Les Dalies Apartments Salou
Address: Autovia Reus/Salou 3, 43840 Salou, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 98 hotels in Salou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Les Dalies Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Tingo, HostelBookers, HotelsClick, Otel, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Les Dalies Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Les Dalies Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.