We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurosalou Hotel

C/ Ciutat de Reus 5, 43840 Salou, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eurosalou Hotel
Eurosalou Hotel
Panoramas (11)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

834 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015

We had a family trip here (it's part of thee port aventura complex) excellent location as its a mere 15 minutes walk more or less from the center of Salou, with it being all inclusive you aren't going to get a fine dining experience (do not bother with the ala carte resturant it's not that good to be honest) the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mrpud2u
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. All your comments and opinions help us to improve our daily service. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Marta L. More 

Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

I went to eurosalou the 1-7th of September and let's say it wasnt that bad. Firstly the good things. The area is absolutely brilliant. There's loads of bars, shops and other things to keep you occupied for as many nights as you want to stay there for. The mini fountain is very interesting. Also, the water park near to salou... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Owain71
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Owain, Thank you for taking your time to write this comment about your recent stay. All opinions are very important, they contribute to help our service improvement. We'll be glad to welcome you again. Best regards. Marta L. More 

nuneaton
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

We have stayed here before and emailed them to get same rooms and gave us the two next door. Rooms always clean and staff polite and helpful. Staff in restaurant not so smiley but can not blame them when guest are rude and have no manners. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank janey1818
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Janey. We are grateful that you have dedicated your time to comment our hotel, your words and comments help us to improve our service. It's a pleasure for us to know that you have enjoyed the stay. We would be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards. More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Eurosalou hotel for one week all inclusive during and this is my honest review of the hotel... On arrival the reception staff were very friendly and welcoming. They put on a meal for us as we had arrived late and missed dinner. ~ REMEMBER you will have to pay tourism tax on arrival,... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank DaniTravels93
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dani, We appreciate your time and your kind comments about our staff, food and hotel in general . These words help us to improve and they motivate us every day. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, More 

North Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

The hotel wasnt too bad rooms nice and clean staff were lovely food was great We were on the 7th floor in the family rooms which was great but there was only a shower and being a 'family room' id have preferred a bath Hotel entertainment wasnt very good or varied but anna the entertainer did the best she cou;d... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicola D
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nicola. We are grateful that you have dedicated your time to comment our hotel, your words and comments help us to improve our service. We would like to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, More 

York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

Very friendly hotel with good food fo a 3 star. The rooms are quite small but clean. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Good location in Salou, ideal for watching the fountains. This is not an entertainment hotel, but we have been 5 times in 2 years so that is a good recommendation really.

Helpful?
Thank michael f
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michael. It's a pleasure for us to read your kind comments about our hotel and our staff . These words help us to improve and motivate every day. We would be glad to welcome you again. See you soon! Best regards, More 

North Shields, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

We booked this hotel at the last minute and to be fair we never normally go all inclusive as its too manic for us, so we knew what we were getting into. We have never been to this type of resort in Spain either, so we knew we were taking a chance. I think the hotel is really good value... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stual2013
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate these accurate words. We are glad to read that your stay in our hotel was good. We would like to see you in our hotel again. Best Regards, More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

Had a lovely stay here from 3rd Oct for a week,bar staff lovely especially Frances we had agreat laugh. Entertainment lets this hotel down. The morning we left we ordered early breakfast along with several other's very disappointed 😞 with this,bread was mouldy,we complained but they didn't apologise. We had to have cheese and ham or nothing. Did write this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marie C
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Marie, First of all, we thank you to dedicate some time writing these words. We apologize if the service wasn't as expected. For this reason, we note all comments, they help us in our improvement every day. It would be a pleasure to see you again. Kind regards, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on the 27/9/15 all I can say is that this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The room was disgusting with holes in the sheets and stains on them the dust / food under the beds to which the cleaners wasn't brushing /mopping under them. The toilet was sealed to state it was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kyle W
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kyle. First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to write this comment. All opinions help us to improve every day. We apologize if your stay was not pleasant. We will transmit this information to our housekeeping, we don't want that these facts happen again. We'll be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards Marta L. More 

Travelers are raving about these Salou hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

Good points: modern hotel, well run, good clean rooms, good choice of food. Salou is a pleasant resort. Not so good : not very near the beach, the pool was small and cold because the sun was rarely on it, the food was not the best,much of the meat was processed, the entertainment was poor and the bedrooms were a... More 

Helpful?
Thank henrika592
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Eurosalou Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Henrika, We appreciate your comments, these words help us to improve every day. We will note all your points. Hope to see you again back in Salou. Kind regards. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

589 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (232)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (33)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
2:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (110)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (348)
Viewed
Amenities (67)
Viewed
Pool (60)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (89)
Viewed
Standard Room (34)
Viewed
Suite (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salou hotels
1.4 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Calypso
0.8 mi away
H10 Salauris Palace
2.4 mi away
Festival Village
Festival Village
#5 of 97 in Salou
4.0 of 5 stars 1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ohtels Belvedere
Ohtels Belvedere
#13 of 97 in Salou
4.0 of 5 stars 955 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sol Costa Daurada
Sol Costa Daurada
#21 of 97 in Salou
4.0 of 5 stars 1,549 reviews
2.1 mi away
H10 Mediterranean Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay