We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Los Angeles

C Falset 9-17, 43840 Salou, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Best Los Angeles
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Whitby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2015

Hotel in a great location, rooms were lovely nice toiletries. Air con wasn't really adequate safe was very expensive compared to other places we have stayed. Late checkout was extortionate, we asked if there was a shower room to use on last day was told yes and then wasn't one when we checked out. When we booked hotel checkout was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Winston1180
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments after your recent visit to our hotel Best Los Angeles. We are pleased that overall you had a pleasant stay and we are sorry for not having met your expectations regarding our gastronomy. We hope to welcome you once again in the future. Kind regards, Sandra Lazaro Hotel Manager More 

wirral
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015

Just home from week here an it was fab. One of my fave holidays. So glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews as this hotel is great. Rooms cleaned an towels changed daily. Bar staff always happy smiley an helpful considering really long hours they work. Hotel newly refurbed an modern. Food was nice an plenty of choice even... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank paula h
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is truly motivating to receive reviews like yours, it was all our pleasure to host you this occasion at our hotel Best Los Angeles.. We sincerely appreciate your special mention about our location and our staff, we are pleased to hear that your expectations had been met. Thank you once again for your comments. It would be... More 

Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

Just home from a 5 day stay in Best Los Angeles Hotel. The best I can say about it the room was very clean, every day the beds were made and towels changed. Well done! The bar staff were rude, we were ignored at the bar, I'm sure if I was Spanish I would have been served in less than... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mary o
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for not having met your expectations and for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay. We would like to clarify that we treat all our guests with the same respect regardless their nationality. We are sorry if you had to face some communication problems, we will keep working... More 

Travelers are raving about these Salou hotels

South Shields, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

hotel lovely and clean,i went with 5 friends we had 2 rooms 3 friends shared had a lovely studio room where one room had double bed and other room had 2 single rooms both had wardrobe space my room which I shared with 2 friends only had 2 queen size beds and one wardrobe no draws which was too cramped... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen F
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments after your recent visit to our hotel Best Los Angeles. We are extremely pleased that you had a pleasant stay and our services lived up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you once again in the future. Kind regards, Sandra Lazaro Hotel Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Thought ill try a new hotel out this year in Salou as it has had a make over what looks nice but the food let it down big time, had 1 breakfast and lunch there and never again, food was cold and crap. Eat out every night in the end at Oliver's and uncle SAMs. Waste of an all-inclusive holiday.

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig B
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for not having met your expectations and for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance to rectify and to recover your confidence on a future visit. Best regards, Sandra Lazaro Hotel Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2015

Just got back from our stay here, very nice hotel. Good service and friendly staff, maid service everyday also entertainment throughout the day and evening. One complaint that we have, we stayed on the first floor and Flamenco dancing was the entertainment that evening. It honestly sounded like they were dancing in the room next you, sounds like someone constantly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grace W
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments after your recent visit to our hotel Best Los Angeles. We are extremely pleased that you had a pleasant stay and our services lived up to your expectations. Regarding the Flamenco show, normally it is held outside, however, sometimes for meteorological reasons we need to organize it inside in the bar. We... More 

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

Just returned home from a lovely week's holiday. Really pleased with the hotel, our rooms were fresh and clean and we were given complimentary toiletries, beds made and towels changed everyday as you would aspect. Air con in rooms and also free wi-fi. We went all inclusive and were offered a large selection of food and drinks plenty of choice... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Emma E
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Emma, First of all our thanks to reflect your experience with uother guests on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holidays in our establishment. We hope to see you and your family again in a future visit to Salou. your comments about the restaurant service will be transmitted to the relevant department as well to animation. We're... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015

Where do I start, we stayed at the Los Angeles from the 17th to the 28th of July and it was around 7 days to long, at no time where we advised that this was a hotel primarily used by Spanish holiday makers and in know way did I before this holiday have any reservations about the Spanish people in... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank George I
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for not having met your expectations and for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance to rectify and to recover your confidence on a future visit. Best regards, Sandra Lazaro Hotel Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015

We stayed in this hotel last week for 1 week, we were 4 ladies and were given a room with 2 double beds in the room however this room was not suitable for us it was too small and felt like we were on top of each other all the time. We could not take our clothes out of our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna T
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for not having met your expectations and for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance to rectify and to recover your confidence on a future visit. Best regards, Sandra Lazaro Hotel Manager More 

Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

Room was adequate,does exactly as it says on the tin, air con worked well,food was better than expected after reading reviews, enough of a range to eat every night and im a fussy eater to say the least. No drinks were offered with evening meal on half board but if you cant pay 1.80 euros for a bottle of water... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Steve C
BestHotels2015, Gerente at Best Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments after your recent stay in our hotel Best Los Angeles. We are happy that you appreciated our staff and our facilities. We are sorry for not having met your expectations regarding other aspects of your stay and we will take the necessary actions in order to ensure these incidents will not recur.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Oasis Park
Best Oasis Park
#46 of 97 in Salou
3.5 of 5 stars 770 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best San Francisco
Best San Francisco
#32 of 97 in Salou
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best San Diego
Best San Diego
#53 of 97 in Salou
3.5 of 5 stars 532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Mediterraneo
Best Mediterraneo
#42 of 97 in Salou
3.5 of 5 stars 311 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ohtels Villa Dorada
Ohtels Villa Dorada
#39 of 97 in Salou
3.5 of 5 stars 619 reviews
0.1 mi away
4R Salou Park
4R Salou Park
#43 of 97 in Salou
3.5 of 5 stars 361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay