We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Avenida Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Devon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just been back about a week. The apartments were clean and appealing. We faced the pool which was a sunny aspect. Our friends faced the park which made their lounge dark. Shame the bar etc closes in Jan but can't fault the apartments or service . View from our apartment

Helpful?
Thank alison d
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent week's stay with us. We are glad you found the accommodation was to your liking and received a good service throughout your stay. We really hope you would consider staying with us again in the future, we would love to welcome you back as guests. Mariana De... More 

Bridgnorth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful relaxing stay at the Royal Oasis at Pueblo Quinta. Appartment was spacious, clean, modern and with all the associated mod cons available. The balcony faced the park and caught the the sun at the end of the afternoon. We slept very well in the large comfortable beds. There was a TV in both the lounge and bedroom areas with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank HeatherKeeling
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife found a great deal at this hotel, just £66 for 3 nights accommodation. We had a very large, one bedroom apartment. Large sofa bed in lounge too. Newly refurbished, with all new amenities. Dishwasher and washing machine in apartment. The place was very clean in all areas. Vey well situated for beach and local park. We would defiantly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rich2pin
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for Christmas and New Year, it started the moment we arrived first rate service and the friendliest staff you could wish to meet. All standards were as you would expect from Diamond, a consistent quality from check in to check out. Regarding previous review about building work, if members read the information prior to booking they would be well... More 

Helpful?
Thank anne r
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
371 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 291 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015 via mobile

This was the first Diamond resort we stayed at 15 years ago. Arrived for a 3 night Christmas break, now wished we hadn't. Checking in was ok staff were friendly but we should have questioned the comment maybe a little noise. We arrived in our 1 bed unrefurbished apartment via a lift full of builders rubble, brick dust and filth... More 

Helpful?
Thank gardenofengland
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Firstly, we regret to read that you were left disappointed with some aspects of your stay however we are glad that we were able to go on to make your holiday better by providing you with a refurbished apartment on the ground floor. Please allow us to explain that apartment... More 

london
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015

We have just returned from a very last minute 5 night stay at these apartments.Benalmadena out of season is quiet but it does what it says on the tin ... Winter sun and cheap The apartment overlooking the pool area with a sea view was amazing value for money, Spotlessly clean, refurbished and very well appointed. Tioletries,toilet roll, cleaning equipment,tea/coffee... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank maxineLondon
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback following your 5 night stay with us. We are delighted you had such a good stay and enjoyed some winter sun. We are pleased you liked the apartment you were allocated and found the facilities were good to ensure you had a relaxing stay. We are so glad you are... More 

Salford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

Spent 9 days at La Quinta in November visiting a relative who is a Diamond member. I had a two bed apartment which i could have lived in comfortably,well furnished, very clean,with everything in the kitchen you would need, best sleep i have had in years. The staff are all helpful and friendly, would recommend,a meal in the well presented... More 

Helpful?
Thank john s
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback from your recent holiday. We are delighted you had an enjoyable relaxing stay visiting your relative. We are glad you found the accommodation was to your liking and you had a comfortable sleep. We hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Mariana... More 

Lancashire
Level Contributor
251 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

The Royal Oasis Club is located in two almost-adjacent locations near the seafront and the Paloma Park in Benamadena Costa. The main reception, restaurant and most of the facilities are at the Pueblo Quinta site opposite the gates to the park. The other units are located within the Benal Beach Complex nearby. We were placed in one of the Benal... More 

Helpful?
Thank LightAleCavalier
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had a good time with us and found the accommodation was to your liking. We are glad you found our staff to be helpful, this really is a pleasure to read. We do hope that you would consider staying with... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights, at checkin we was told are room would be ready within 2hrs so we had a walk down to front for a drink once we got back and given are keys for room we headed off and found the apartment once in i can only say 1 word...WOW! brandnew refurbed 1 bedroom apartment with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dannylisa
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your 4 night stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind comments. We are delighted you liked the accommodation and found it had been refurbished to a good standard. We aim to ensure our apartments offer facilities to ensure our guests have a home from home experience.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed everything about our stay: the hotel, location, amenities - everything was perfect. Extremely good value for money. There is a fantastic park across the road with bunnies, chickens and other animals as well as beautiful plants.

Helpful?
Thank AuraNork
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback. We are glad you had such an enjoyable stay and liked the resort and the amenities that we can offer. We hope that you would consider staying with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back as guests. Mariana De Ataide Resort Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

187 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (177)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
0.1 mi away
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
0.9 mi away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#12 of 47 in Benalmadena
4.0 of 5 stars 2,038 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
0.3 mi away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#5 of 47 in Benalmadena
4.5 of 5 stars 1,372 reviews
0.4 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel Riviera
MedPlaya Hotel Riviera
#7 of 47 in Benalmadena
4.5 of 5 stars 1,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay