We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Benalmadena hotels

Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

2.0 of 5 Resort   |   Avenida Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
Hotel amenities
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta to your Saves list
Ranked #7 of 47 Hotels in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
marietta s Chicago, Illinois
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    39
    8
    4
    5
See reviews for
34
61
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (140)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very nice apartment with balcony where we could see the water with a lovely dove who flew in to visit us each day. Clean/updated unit with kitchen and dining room/living room with couch (that was large hide-a bed) and bedroom. Very helpful management. Discouraging to pay each day for wi-fi but they let you use a computer in lobby for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that you got the opportunity to explore this lovely area of Spain. We’re sorry to read your concerns about the cost of wi-fi access, however: at present we are unfortunately not able to offer this for free... More

Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from another fab holiday at Pueblo Quinta. I was astounded to see anything but 5-star reviews here. Then I read them. It is obvious that the reviews refer to Royal Oasis Club at BENAL BEACH and not Pueblo Quinta. They are both Diamond resorts but separate entities. Very few of the apartments at Benal Beach are owned by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

We are really pleased to read that you enjoy staying at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that our team have been able to provide you with all the assistance you’ve needed during your holidays here – thank you for your review! You are correct that there are two “Royal Oasis Club” properties, and we regret any confusion... More

Colorado
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Besides, I had plenty of Diamond Resort points to spend, so why not go to Spain. I wasn't sure of what to expect, but the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta was perfect. Of course, the staff was great as I have noticed at all Diamond Resorts. Phil, Sabrina, Carolina and Kevin were great help. The cleaning staff did an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you chose to visit the Costa Del Sol and stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that you had a lovely time here! We feel certain that future travellers will really appreciate all the information and suggestions you’ve provided here too. We hope you’ll get the chance to... More

Maastricht, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed in this resort in October, so it was not very busy anymore, which we love! When we moved in, I was dissapointed because there was no outside area at all. Since I am working and living inside during the year, I really wanted to move to an apartment with a terrace or a balcony, as I expected when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta. We are sorry to read of your disappointment with the accommodation you were allocated for this booking – we encourage guests to let us know in advance if they would like to request an apartment with a balcony/terrace, as unfortunately not all apartments have... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
33 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We stayed for three nights back in March 2014 and had a very enjoyable stay which was excellent value. When we arrived the reception manager said that we could have a free upgrade to newly refurbished apartment and gave us the keys to view it. WOW ,it was brand new and refurbished to the highest standard. The only problem was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta! We are delighted that you enjoyed your break here, and that our team were able to assist you with finding an alternative apartment elsewhere in the resort when the first apartment you were allocated proved to be unsuitable. We hope you’ll choose to... More

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from Royal Oasis Club, after a lovely long weekend there. The facilities were excellent, the room was very modern and had everything you could wish for. Washing machine, microwave, fridge freezer, toaster, iron and ironing board etc, it was spotlessly clean and the staff there were very attentive and helpful. There is a small pool and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review – we are delighted to read that the accommodation here had everything you needed for a comfortable stay, and that the resort’s location was convenient for your needs. We’re sorry to read your concerns about our housekeeping schedule, however – as this is primarily a holiday ownership resort, we are unfortunately not able to offer... More

Hove, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Modern Benaldena like most of the Costa del Sol is a virtually unbroken concrete jungle, so it is a pleasure to stroll among the banana trees within this lush green property and treasure the space provided by the gardens across the road. The Club is approaching 25 years old and extensive refurbishing and updating is evident in the spacious well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent holiday at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta! We are really pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay here, and we feel certain that future guests will really appreciate the feedback and information you’ve provided. We hope you’ll choose to return here if you... More

Scotland
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Just returned after 10 days in this first class accommodation. We had a one bedroom apartment which was very modern furniture, large king size bed wit a recently refurbished bathroom and kitchen. Kitchen included large fridge freezer, washing machine and dishwasher. Air Con was superb with units in the living room and bedroom our balcony overlooked a main road but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you had a lovely time at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that our team were able to provide you with all the assistance you needed during your stay. We look forward to your next visit! Alexandra Barham Resort manager More

Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

Very well run, professional staff in all areas, everything you need is provided for an apartment holiday. Apartments are well designed and roomy, Pool areas nice and intimate, Bar/Restaurant nice with friendly staff. Water delivered to room as required. Location excellent, 5 mins from beach and promenade, 30 mins walk to Benalmadena Marina, 15 min walk from Train downhill but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta – thank you for your review! We’re sorry to read your concerns about the cost for wi-fi access, however. In order to be able to offer “free” wi-fi, the cost for this service would need to be incorporated into our pricing plan, which would... More

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014

Train journey from Malaga Airport cost 6.65 euros approx for 3 and then taxi cost around 7.65 euros and took around 30 mins. We stayed here for the first time for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The complex is small but staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Our check-in experience was excellent and our apartment was clean, fresh... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and we feel sure that future travellers will really appreciate all the feedback you’ve given here. We hope you’ll get the opportunity to return here in the future, and we look forward to seeing you again! Alexandra Barham... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

Address: Avenida Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Hotel Benalmadena
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol, Spain

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (110)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay