We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

3.0 of 5 Avenida Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    41
    10
    4
    5
See reviews for
35
67
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (149)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
21 hotel reviews
173 helpful votes 173 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here for a week as an out of season "get away" We were extremely impressed with everything. We arrived a bit earlier than the usual check-in time and did not expect to be able to get to our room but thought we would ask, just in case. It was explained to us that there was refurbishment work occurring... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brigg, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
59 hotel reviews
132 helpful votes 132 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We took advantage of a bargain price to stay here last week, and the place really is top class, in an ideal location. The facilities are great, the apartments attractive and well kitted out. The staff are all helpful, and the view from our terrace, not too shabby. We would have definitely gone for a full five stars, but maybe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff helpful. We are sorry however that the restaurant was closed during your stay, unfortunately it is temporarily closed for refurbishment and it should be back open in February 2015. We apologise that you were disturbed by the refurbishment... More 

Burton upon Trent, null, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location, however if you have breathing difficulties you may find the up hill location a little stressful, expect to pay 5 euro's for a taxi from beach/ supermarket. Location good for taxi's;buses; pharmacy; supermarket; shops; restaurants and beach. There is a park opposite which is nice for a morning stroll. Take your E11 card for emergencies, excellent hospital in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location of the resort. We hope that you are able to return and stay with us again very soon! Alexandra Barham Resort Manager More 

ascot
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night in December 2014. It had good reviews and was dirt cheap. Overall an excellent apartment well presented. Next to a busy road, but out of season. However, it is impractical in that the check in is not until 4pm, far too late. The other factor that put us off is the substantial deposit they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are pleased that you liked the apartment that you were allocated. We are sorry however, to learn of your disappointment with the check in time and the credit card deposit request. Unfortunately, standard check in for our resorts is 4pm and a credit card deposit of is required at... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

4th time at this developmemt, can only says it gets better each time. Frendly, helpful staff, great apartments include dish washer & washing machine. Easy to get to (train from airport to arroy then small cab ride down). Opposite lovely park, 100 mtr from beach. 24 hr reception. For those early evenings (or mornings) 4 English T. V.channels with tv... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your 4th stay at the resort and we definitely hope to see you again very soon! Alexandra Barham Resort Manager More 

Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

Very nice apartment with balcony where we could see the water with a lovely dove who flew in to visit us each day. Clean/updated unit with kitchen and dining room/living room with couch (that was large hide-a bed) and bedroom. Very helpful management. Discouraging to pay each day for wi-fi but they let you use a computer in lobby for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that you got the opportunity to explore this lovely area of Spain. We’re sorry to read your concerns about the cost of wi-fi access, however: at present we are unfortunately not able to offer this for free... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Just back from another fab holiday at Pueblo Quinta. I was astounded to see anything but 5-star reviews here. Then I read them. It is obvious that the reviews refer to Royal Oasis Club at BENAL BEACH and not Pueblo Quinta. They are both Diamond resorts but separate entities. Very few of the apartments at Benal Beach are owned by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

We are really pleased to read that you enjoy staying at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that our team have been able to provide you with all the assistance you’ve needed during your holidays here – thank you for your review! You are correct that there are two “Royal Oasis Club” properties, and we regret any confusion... More 

Colorado
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Besides, I had plenty of Diamond Resort points to spend, so why not go to Spain. I wasn't sure of what to expect, but the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta was perfect. Of course, the staff was great as I have noticed at all Diamond Resorts. Phil, Sabrina, Carolina and Kevin were great help. The cleaning staff did an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you chose to visit the Costa Del Sol and stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, and that you had a lovely time here! We feel certain that future travellers will really appreciate all the information and suggestions you’ve provided here too. We hope you’ll get the chance to... More 

Maastricht, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014 via mobile

we stayed in this resort in October, so it was not very busy anymore, which we love! When we moved in, I was dissapointed because there was no outside area at all. Since I am working and living inside during the year, I really wanted to move to an apartment with a terrace or a balcony, as I expected when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta. We are sorry to read of your disappointment with the accommodation you were allocated for this booking – we encourage guests to let us know in advance if they would like to request an apartment with a balcony/terrace, as unfortunately not all apartments have... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
34 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

We stayed for three nights back in March 2014 and had a very enjoyable stay which was excellent value. When we arrived the reception manager said that we could have a free upgrade to newly refurbished apartment and gave us the keys to view it. WOW ,it was brand new and refurbished to the highest standard. The only problem was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Diamond R, Manager at Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta! We are delighted that you enjoyed your break here, and that our team were able to assist you with finding an alternative apartment elsewhere in the resort when the first apartment you were allocated proved to be unsuitable. We hope you’ll choose to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta

Address: Avenida Garcia Lorca No. 8 | Urb. Pueblo Quinta, fase 2, 29630 Benalmadena, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Royal Oasis Club at Pueblo Quinta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Hotel Benalmadena
Royal Oasis Club At Pueblo Quinta Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol, Spain

142 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (124)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay