We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Concord hotels

Super 8 Toronto North

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3400 Steeles Ave West, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Toronto North
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Toronto North to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Concord
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Anthony D Windsor, Canada
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    75
    73
    36
    26
See reviews for
132
39
17
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (274)
  • Mar-May only
    (67)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (103)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Windsor, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was disappointed for the price of the rooms that u did not have free cable! Also muffin for breakfast were rock hard...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ingersoll
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
28 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this property many times but this experience was not as good as it has been previously. Due to changes with the TV station provider get channels aren't straight forward. One has to go into the 46 channel range and then there is a 'hit and miss' as to what stations are available. The fact that there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Terry, We would like to thank you for choosing Super 8 Toronto North for your stay and for taking time to share your experience with us. We always value feedback from our guests and look for ways to improve. We are sorry to hear that you had less than favorable experience with us. Please, take our sincere apologies for... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

something isn't right at this hotel There is no cable (you get to watch fish swim on your tv tho) We were told satellite out....then at our very abrupt check out at 4 am we find out that there is no cable. But you can watch in main lobby if you choice Fine no big deal we didn't come to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Super 8 Toronto North. Please know that your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we apologize for our missteps in service this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. I... More 

Sarnia, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi, Well I stayed there for the night, over all it was a good experience, I had to attend an interview close by , there are lot of places to have food close by and Tim Horton's. Wi-Fi speed was fine as well. I am giving it 5 stars as I could get all the facilities I needed that was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Remusus, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking time to share your experience on Super 8 Toronto North. We are delighted that you had good time staying with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments! It brings us great satisfaction to see how well our team has delivered our hotel promise. We... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I reserve was one price. When i got to the hotel was another.The tub was over fill with clorine. And in another mom forgot her hearing aid she left it in the night table. We Went back and call after... and I been trying to get in contact with the manager. And they dont respond, the hearing aid are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015

We checked in and out within an hour and have never ever complained about a hotel before. We are not picky people. We were put in a smoking room even though we booked a non smoking room. When we pulled out the pull out couch the sheets had never been changed and it was full of food. The counter hadn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Melisa, Thank you so much for sharing your review on Super 8 Toronto North. We really appreciate hearing your comments as they will assist us to improve the hotel's services on a regular basis. Please know that your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we apologize for our missteps in service this is not typical of... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

The price is great, location is great, the staff were friendly, however the room was not up to par. You could tell it was a previous smoking room, but nothing was upgraded since. The room was dark and dirty. We were booked to stay two nights, but opted to leave and go to a different hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with Super 8 Toronto North. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you had less than favorable experience with us. We apologize for any missteps in our service, as we always strive to exceed guest expectations. Thank you for kind words on our Front Desk staff,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Toronto North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Toronto North

Address: 3400 Steeles Ave West, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Vaughan > Concord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Toronto North 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Toronto North Hotel Concord
Super 8 Ontario
Super Eight Ontario
Ontario Super Eight
Ontario Super 8
Super 8 Toronto North Vaughan/Concord, Ontario

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay