We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Toronto North

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3400 Steeles Ave West, Concord, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 1A2, Canada
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Toronto North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

397 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Barrie, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this hotel because we saw they had a pool & we have 2 boys that are always excited to go to a hotel especially when it has a pool. So we check in on a Friday @ 3pm & find out the pool don't open until 6pm.well we had a function to go on the Friday 27pm so... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Shane W
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Super 8 Toronto North. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and look for ways to improve. Please take our sincere apologies for any inconvenience on your stay. We only open our slide between the hours of 6 pm-10 pm Fri & Sat and 8 am-12... More 

Travelers are raving about these Concord hotels

Trenton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed from 24 to 25 December. Room is spacious (suite), king bed comfy, convenient for smokers like us we can smoke in the room. Now the down part, the indoor pool was closed but not mentioned on the website, the breakfast was not good, only bread and cereals with old muffin, no waffles, no fruits and few yogurts only. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank beefcake565
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to reflect your recent stay with us and for providing us with your honest feedback. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.Your comments regarding breakfast are being shared and discussed within the management for necessary improvements and future upgrades. Guest feedback has shaped the look... More 

Ingersoll
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

This has always been a very good property to stay at. However now some of the furnishings are starting to show some wear and tear. Also some one in their infinite 'wisdom' has seen fit to build a service station directly in front of the hotel. This has forced the majority of guests to now park at the back of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Terry C
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at our hotel. Your thoughts and comments on your recent stay with us are most welcome and greatly appreciated. We apologize for any inconvenience with your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the recommendations you provided to make improvements. Thus, to ensure... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

stay quite frequently at this hotel. the service has been consistently good. the staff have been accommodating. it is not fancy but it is the perfect place to stay if you have business in the city. will continue to stay here for my short business trips.

Helpful?
Thank rivka13
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your great experience of staying at our hotel. We are very grateful for your kind words and your loyalty to Super 8 Vaughan. Your kind words on our service is greatly appreciated and will be shared among the team. Our entire team prides itself in providing our guests with that... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

My family of 4 have stayed here for 2 nights while our house was painted. Our experience was terrible. The hotel staff was rude and unwelcoming. The swimming pool was closed the entire time we were there and will be closed for the rest of the month, supposedly for maintenance. However the pool is full of water, and seems to... More 

Helpful?
Thank 888Photolover888
Abdul A, General Manager at Super 8 Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Super 8 Toronto North. We always value feedback from our guests and constantly look for ways to improve. We are sincerely sorry to hear that you had less than favorable experience with us. We apologize for any missteps in our service, as we always strive to exceed guest expectations. I... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
North York
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Aloft Vaughan Mills
#4 of 14 in Vaughan
4.5 of 5 stars 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay