We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott

4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Camino de Las Rejas 5, 28022 Coslada, Spain
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi For Members
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A newly built hotel about 15 minutes from the airport by car. The city centre is only a 30 minutes drive if you can avoid the rush hour. The interiors of the hotel are really nice and modern, the rooms are clean and spacious. No complaints about the accommodation. Reception staff was friendly, but checking in and out took about... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peter I
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are grateful that you have dedicated a moment to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that their experience has been satisfactory. We appreciate that you have indicated the positive aspects of our hotel, quality and service. We regret that the check-in and check-out time has been long. On many occasions by the... More 

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night whilst on business in Madrid. Conveniently placed for airport with shuttle bus from terminals although hours are limited and it needs advance booking but a simple email got this arranged. Stayed in a superior room which was spacious clean and had everything you need for one night. There is not much else around the hotel so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Western_Miller
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your feed back about your experience in our hotel. We are glad that your stay was successful. We appreciate the positive aspects of our hotel and services directed. Best regards More 

Serbia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is close to Airport. This is main reason for me to choose this hotel. But there is more than just simple layover in this hotel.... Rooms are with a lot of space, bathroom is equipped and very functional. Staff was very helpful to us, with precise instructions how to get to Madrid center from hotel. Breakfast is excellent,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Praziluk
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your feed back about your experience with us. We are pleased that your stay was satisfactory and so indicated. Thank you for mentioning the friendliness of our employees, the quality of our breakfast and the comfort of our facilities. We are waiting in our hotel in your future trips. Best regards More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed in about 100 Marriotts around the world but this is probably the most difficult hotel to review because of contrasts. So let's break it up into different categories and deal with them separately: 1. staff: some of the best!!! The guy at the reception (Daniel?) will go out of his way to attend to your every need. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Art C
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your feed back about your experience in our hotel. As you indicated aspect in parts, I will answer each. 1 Staff: Thank indicating friendliness and service provided by our team. We work every day for optimum service. 2. Location: Our direction is in the GPS and maps, but maybe the problem is not listed as a... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

We visited on our first night in Madrid and again on our last, before flying out. Both rooms were clean, but extremely different. Both times we reserved a king, but on the outbound night we were provided a queen. And, unfortunately the hotel was full, so we were stuck with a queen. Both rooms were clean, but the mattress quality... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathy K
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Can Coslada is definitely a nice, simple and cheap place to stay if you are doing business in the industrial area of Coslada and you need to be nearby the airport. Room are very decent, clean and big enough with a small comfortable and clean bathroom. There is a minimal gym but it works for its scope. The breakfast buffet... More 

Helpful?
Thank michele r
accoslada, Director General at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Michele, We appreciate your feed back about your experience in our hotel. We are pleased that your experience has been satisfactory and you indicated in the comments. Best regards More 

Torremolinos, Spain
Level Contributor
219 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 607 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2015

My first visit to an AC Hotel which is part of the Marriott Group which some days ago announced the take over of the STARWOOD GROUP--(SHERATON--WESTIN -MERIDIEN -ST REGIS etc ) in a muti billion $ deal. The hotel is relatively new and located with other hotels in a most undesirable area circa 15 mins from Madrid airport . The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank IRELANDSMAN
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, Ante todo, queremos agradecerle que haya dedicado un momento a escribir una opinión sobre su estancia en nuestro... More 

Travelers are raving about these Coslada hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

The room was clean, I was waiting for the shuttle bus for 4 hours after they say the shuttle bus run every 30mins, is no true, when i get to the front desk, no welcome, the first he ask me for my passport and credit card, after I spend 9 hours in a flight, I never feel welcome, far away... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Abelardo V
accoslada, General Manager at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto with us and to share your thoughts regarding this issue. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. Regarding your... More 

Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

Such friendly personal shuttle even when you fly in lately. Perfect breakfast for all nations, big comfortabe rooms and gorgeous bathrooms. Big rooms like luxury style, huge tv and perfect wifi connection for free

Helpful?
Thank Travel4experiences
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feed back about your experience in our hotel. We are pleased that your stay was satisfactory and type in your comment. Thank you for the time spent. We hope to return soon to our hotel. Best regards More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

I wouldn't choose this hotel as a home base for exploring Madrid--it's in a very gritty part of town, far from the center city (and not all that close to the airport either, I might add, despite the name.) It's absolutely fine for the night before your AM flight home, though, as long as you keep the curtains firmly closed.... More 

Helpful?
Thank bethandjay
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coslada
NH Villa de Coslada
#1 of 2 in Coslada
3.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Axor Feria Hotel
Axor Feria Hotel
#117 of 450 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 stars 1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Blas
Madrid Marriott Auditorium Hotel & Conference Center
Hotel Nuevo Boston
#85 of 450 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 stars 999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay