We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Camino de Las Rejas 5, 28022 Coslada, Spain
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

167 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    78
    36
    18
    13
See reviews for
22
49
17
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (167)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the third AC Marriott hotel I stayed in while in Spain in July. Good, basic business type hotel. Pleasant staff speak English. CNN and BBC news available, but you may have to ask how to access the satellite on the TV. (They were kind enough to come to my room to show me how!!) NO English language newspapers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here my first and last night in Madrid. Little did I know not to judge all other hotels in Europe to this one, because it was a jewel. I had things like, a giant tub, wash cloths, room service, a glass sink, and other modern conveniences. There is a really good restaurant downstairs that serves food until 11pm.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear catqueene, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our room and hotel services. We are glad that your stay has been very good and indicate everything positive from our hotel. Best regards Manager More 

The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
152 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

Due to a flight change, I had to spend a night near the airport and book an AC Marriott. The Web site says that the hotel has a shuttle, but it was no available when I arrived, so I had to take a cab. Ok, taxi drivers at airport are not the most honest . . . a driver tried... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback about your experience at AC Coslada Airport. Sorry if your expectations have not been met. please, accept our apologies. Regarding our shuttle in the web times appears Monday to Friday. Weekends we haven´t this service. Sorry about your experience with the taxi, but this is not our service. Hopefully in the future that your... More 

Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
131 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Fresh, New, Clean, Great Service. Top notch facility. Near airport (10 minutes), but otherwise in a poor location with nothing nearby. Two blocks to Metro station. What a great hotel for such little money.....astounding really, for anyplace in Europe. The staff was so friendly and service-oriented, I was actually shocked. They went out of the way for me in so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear WinstonIowa, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our room and hotel services. We will waiting again to offer the best service Best regards More 

Ridgefield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

My second visit to this hotel. As a business traveler - wifi is critical - why oh why is it so hard to get this most basic of modern needs to work efficiently and at proper bandwidth. Logon process was terrible too, very hard to connect. Rooms were basic - some would call it modern and trendy - I call... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Simon, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We regret that your experience was not satisfactory. We apologize for the internet problem, our system is advanced and faster to the needs of all our customers. However, we reset the internet system if there was a problem. Best regards More 

Travelers are raving about these Coslada hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Denver
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

We had an overnight layover and were not needing anything special, just clean, quiet and close to the airport. So, we booked the AC Marriott Coslada Aeropuerto. Here are the good parts: 1) It is close to the airport (about 10 minutes) and 2) the hotel has a complimentary airport shuttle, and 3) beds were comfortable. Here are the not-so-good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your comment about your experience with us. Please accept our apologies. We regret that your experience was not satisfactory. We evaluated yours comments that allow us to improve every day. About internet service, we inform that is available in the rooms, but this service is by fee. We appreciate also indicated the positive things in our... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

I used points to stay here, so...I recommend staying in the city and getting a cab out. This place seems to be a place of ladies of the night or something. Very dark, small rooms, nobody ever around. Super shady. It is an industrial area, so don't plan on walking anywhere for anything. I would likely stay elsewhere, despite the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Turbofletch75, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We regret that your experience was not satisfactory. Our hotel is located in an industrial area near the airport, but is not a place of ladies of the night. We have a shuttle service for go to city center and shopping centers also. Bets regards More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

12.06.2015 i was arrive 21.pm in front desk was only 1 front desk agent (Carmen) who was busy making check in check out and s.o....i was whaiting for at least 25 min for a check in.....i was callin from room the phone ring at least 5 times no body pick up i call second time after a couple of minutes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Paul, We appreciate your feedback. As for the comments we are very concerned as we did not meet your expectations. We will continue in training our staff in order to provide the best service experience possible. Please, accept our apologies. We hope your next experience in AC Hotels will be positive. Best regards General manager More 

Quito
Level Contributor
133 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,191 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

As my usual option around Barajas Airport in Madrid was fully booked (Sheraton Mirasierra), I decided to try this property as they offered free airport transportation back and forth, and I found it absolutely worthy. i got delighted about their style and design, something between modern and minimalist combination that gave me such a wonderful ambiance both inside the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Mr. idrovoviv, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our room and hotel services. We look forward to our hotel. Best regards More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
48 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in May while on vacation and it was not what I expect from a Marriott Brand hotel! The complimentary shuttle from the airport does not run on the weekends, so we paid 25euros one way about 10 minutes away. Upon arriving at the hotel, my heart sank at the poor conditions of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear FayeCinci, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations First of all, We would want you to accept our best apologies in the name of AC hotels... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (87)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coslada
NH Villa de Coslada
#1 of 2 in Coslada
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Hilton Madrid Airport
Hilton Madrid Airport
#64 of 452 in Madrid
4.5 of 5 stars 1,847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nuevo Boston
#91 of 452 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 stars 856 reviews
Airport / Barajas
Axor Feria Hotel
Axor Feria Hotel
#121 of 452 in Madrid
4.0 of 5 stars 961 reviews
San Blas
Hotel Auditorium Madrid
Hotel Auditorium Madrid
#208 of 452 in Madrid
3.5 of 5 stars 1,002 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay