We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Camino de Las Rejas 5, 28022 Coslada, Spain
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    73
    34
    15
    11
See reviews for
19
49
13
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

12.06.2015 i was arrive 21.pm in front desk was only 1 front desk agent (Carmen) who was busy making check in check out and s.o....i was whaiting for at least 25 min for a check in.....i was callin from room the phone ring at least 5 times no body pick up i call second time after a couple of minutes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quito
Level Contributor
125 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3,494 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As my usual option around Barajas Airport in Madrid was fully booked (Sheraton Mirasierra), I decided to try this property as they offered free airport transportation back and forth, and I found it absolutely worthy. i got delighted about their style and design, something between modern and minimalist combination that gave me such a wonderful ambiance both inside the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Mr. idrovoviv, We Appreciate your feed back about your stay in our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our room and hotel services. We look forward to our hotel. Best regards More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in May while on vacation and it was not what I expect from a Marriott Brand hotel! The complimentary shuttle from the airport does not run on the weekends, so we paid 25euros one way about 10 minutes away. Upon arriving at the hotel, my heart sank at the poor conditions of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Gerente at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear FayeCinci, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations First of all, We would want you to accept our best apologies in the name of AC hotels... More 

Travelers are raving about these Coslada hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Grantham, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice but overworked and undermanned staff. Dining room not available on a Monday night in June. Two people had to serve the overcrowded bar area as well as provide room service. Food selection poor but beat the taxi cost of going all the way into Madrid. Convenient to airport - 5 min trip in hotel van but does not seem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Director General at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Maynard, We appreciate your comment about your experience in our Hotel. Sorry if your expectations have not been met. please, accept our apologies. We inform you that our restaurant is not open at night, but our guest can dinner in our Sala AC or room service. About our Shuttle service, is necessary booked before, we have not established schedules.... More 

mumbai
Level Contributor
87 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

We were traveling in a group tour to Spain by SOTC and they put us up here. Was not an ideal location to put us up considering, we needed to visit the city many times and had to unnecessarily take up the journeys. Otherwise a good hotel close to airport. Rooms were good. The triple room given to us was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Don't be fooled that this hotel is close to the airport in a nice safe business area. It cost us 25 euros to get to the hotel from Madrid city center and then it cost another 20 euros to get from the hotel to the airport. As you drive up to the Hotel you think it must be a mistake.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

We stayed in this hotel the night before catching a morning flight out of Madrid.As the taxi drivers in Madrid are not the most honest people one has to be careful as they will find a way to rip you off trying to locate this hotel,as we were, coming from downtown Madrid for the overnight stay. However once you reach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Director General at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Sene4454, We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms. Regarding your comment on Privileges Marriott, AC Hotels not include all offered by Marriott. Sorry if your expectations have not been satisfied. Best regards More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

Was there for 2 nights. On a group tour of Spain. We arrived early at 9.30 am, check in time is 3 pm. Had to take a complimentary shuttle to a near by shopping mall and got my sim card. Room is basic. We were on the 3 floor. Toiletries basic. Not tea coffee in room.. Bed was ok, not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
accoslada, Director General at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto by Marriott, responded to this review

Dear Sanjay99297654, We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms, and we appreciate your positive comments about our staff. Sorry if some things of our design don´t like you. We hope you had a good stay Best regards More 

North York, Ont
Level Contributor
92 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2015

I stayed here for just over two weeks for business. It was last min trip so only had a few hotels to choose from. The hotel is very close to airport so perfect place to stay night before your flight. My office was in closer to city center so it was a long taxi ride each day. Not many places... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

Quiet, clean, well appointed room. Business conference room was well suited for my team's needs, and the staff was very accommodating to our needs, including the onsite lunches. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

112 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (87)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay