We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 Longview hotels

BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   707 North Access Road, Longview, TX 75602
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
78%
Ranked #9 of 31 Hotels in Longview
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
DeniseTappen_BC Enderby, Canada
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    10
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
28
15
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enderby, Canada
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room 544 is right on Highway. Very noisy. Fan not loud enough to drown out. Beds were comfortable pillow tops. The motel was quiet between rooms. We live in quiet town so not used to noise. May be ok for city dwellers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dayton, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Booked (2) nights, one using points from my Best Western MasterCard and a second at the going rate. I checked in provided both copies and the intake clerk made copies and assured me the points would be applied to the second night and the first would be charged to my card. I got a receipt under my door, the night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please let me start by saying I am so sorry that your bill was incorrect, I have meet with the staff today concerning the issues you had at our hotel and I know we now have those issues taken care of, thank you for bringing this to my attention it made for great teaching/ learning tool for the staff. More

Humble, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would recommend this hotel for business travel or vacation if your passing through the area. Its a clean hotel with comfortable beds and its easy to get on and off the freeway. Great price and location I give it a thumbs up!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

THANK YOU so much for the kind review I will pass this review on to the staff I am sure they will enjoy it . again thank you More

Pearland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Excellent hotel. The interior design is very inviting and the cost was extremely reasonable. I travel to Longview on business quite regularly and this is my choice of hotel each time I visit. The customer service is excellent and the facility has an wonderful work out room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so from the staff and myself, we look forward to your next return visit. More

Longview, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family of around 35 individuals, had an unexpected death with Wake and Funeral Services to Attend. We were all treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. We were given a excellent family rate and discount though our overnight stay some individual stayed longer, during the time of grief of a lost love one. I hold the utmost respect for... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First let me say I am so sorry for your loss, and Thank you for your kind review of our hotel I will be sure to pass this along to the staff here, More

St Augustine, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

According to my teenagers, it was the best sleep they had all week (we spent 7 continuous nights in multiple hotels traveling across Florida, Alabama, and Texas). The hot breakfast was tasty and better than the other hotels we had stayed at during the past week. Great value overall.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that your Teenagers enjoyed our hotel. More

Franklin Park, Illinois
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here twice within a two week period. Front desk personnel were very pleasant, rooms were very clean, beds very comfortable and breakfast was good. There is a steak restaurant, Waffle House and an Italian restaurant in walking distance. We'll stay there the next time we are in that area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You so much for the review its means a lot to us here. I will be sure to pass your review on to the staff here at the Best Western Regency inn. We look forward to serving you in the future. More

corpus christi, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They need to really work on the breakfast. They had no waffle batter for saturday breakfast. The biscuts where rock hard you couldnt even cut them. Pastrys where bland and tasteless. No yogert for adults only for kids. Sometime on Saturday the coffee maker broke so you had no coffee Sunday morning. If you wanted it you had to make... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You For the Review Kenneth, I Want to say again that we are sorry that your items left behind were tossed out I know we replaced the items and the housekeeping staff has had addition training on lost and found items, as has our breakfast attendant we are so sorry we did not meet your expectations but I have... More

Garland, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Regency Inn building looks good both on the exterior and interior. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The rooms appeared to be clean and were comfortable. The breakfast was very good. There were only two negatives from our viewpoint: The room refrigerator had a small freezer which was too small and too warm to keep small containers of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for Your review it means A lot to us Here at the best western Regency Inn, I will Pass along your review to the staff, More

Lexington, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Did not like our most recent visit. Ran out of TP, tissues and never had enough towels. They were never refilled so we had to ask at the front desk and get our own...not something I want to think about while paying a hotel where it should be done for you! Temperature in halls is crazy hot and uncomfortable, and... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
stewart m, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I'm very sorry to read about your experience with us. I have meet with housekeeping about this issue and I am sure that we have corrected this issue. Thank you For brining this to my attention , Again I'm very sorry but Please feel free to contact me if I can offer any assistance in this matter. Stewart Martin 903-212-3333 More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites

Address: 707 North Access Road, Longview, TX 75602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Longview
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, HotelsClick, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Regency Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

44 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Longview with
any amenities