We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kerrville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Kerrville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Kerrville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
John W Houston, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    50
    66
    42
    14
    16
See reviews for
66
48
28
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (188)
  • Mar-May only
    (75)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It has been a misery noisy annoying and offensive experiance so far. The management is quick to take advantage of any oppertunity to get money from you. The construction crews staying here are loud and park heavy equipment in the lot and take up tons if spaces. Stay away its not worth the headache if you dont have to deal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

I want to apologize for the renovation noises that disturbed the peacefulness of your stay. I hope you’ll return to see how we’ve improved upon the guest experience at the conclusion of the renovation and construction process. More 

Lakeway, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not stay here again. Little choices available in town last weekend. It was noisy, breakfast was basic. Old. Basic motel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Hello chrystiet2015, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Days Inn Kerrville. I apologize if we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We certainly make it a point to ensure that our guests will have a comfortable and quiet time at our hotel. I hope that you will... More 

El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were coming back to El Paso from New Orleans. Wanted to get through San Antonio.we did. Kerrville was a great sleepover town. Clean, friendly. Had a good breakfast and we're pleased with our choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Hello Majsprague, Thank you for making us your primary choice of hotel during your travels. We aim to impress you and our other guests with our breakfast, hospitality, and comfortable accommodations. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations have met your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for a Friday and Saturday night. Check-in was fine and went smoothly and the staff was friendly. The room was non-smoking, however it had an odor and there was an air freshener on the A/C unit as well as a dryer sheet in the A/C vent, they didn't work. We brought our dog and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Hello Keith P, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Through feedback like yours we are able... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great job AMIT!!!!! We came in at an odd hour around 11:30 pm and hungry driving over 500 miles to get to this hotel. There was no way for us to secure dinner due to, we were hauling 2 trucks and nowhere to park on a nearby restauramt and no delivery was available for us. The manager at that time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

It gives us great pleasure to be able to exceed your expectations when it comes to providing extra service. We are so happy that you took the time to give us such encouraging words and excited to welcome you back with us on your next trip. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our staff members. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay