We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn

#6 of 30 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7114 Will Clayton Parkway, Humble, TX 77338
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    54
    28
    12
    12
See reviews for
41
44
20
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (196)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (53)
All months
Vancouver, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I do business in this area once a month and I like the convenient location to airport and the access to the variety of restaurants. I sometimes book at last minute and the management team has always accommodated my need and have taken extra effort to find another place for me if they were totally booked. The service team super... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
McKinney, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is a great hotel with great friendly staff. The manager Nick is a friendly guy with good employees. Its clean and they have smoking rooms which is cool. One thing does suck and thats their gym . the tread sucks and they have one machine weight and its broken.So not good place if you want to exercise during your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SugarLand, TX
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My husband and I booked a 2 room suite for a one night stay before an early flight out of Houston. The room was in good shape and it was clean. It was fine for just one night. We did have an issue with the television sets, but someone came up to fix them right away. The breakfast had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

We are extremely happy to hear that as a Tripadvisor Top Contributor, you were pleased with all aspects of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for choosing our hotel to be the one you stayed at. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future! Sincerely Sapna Bhakta... More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean and the rooms are big and well furnished. It would he preferable to have double glazed windows due to the proximity to the airport. The overall experience was good and I would visit again the property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you were overall pleased with our hotel and we look forward to another opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Thank you. Sincerely Sapna Bhakta Management Team BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn More 

Kolkata, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I will never ever come back to this hotel for my future trips. I wasnt able to sleep the whole night due to insects running all over including bed. even wasnt able to warm my food since the microwave was stinking. wasnt able to use glass as there dirty enough.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

I’m terribly sorry to hear that our hotel was not able to exceed your expectations and leave with you with the enjoyable experience that we strive to leave all of our guests with. Given your level of frustration, I do not understand why you hadn't notified anyone of your room issues after you checked-in so we would have at least... More 

Enfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was yet another great stay at this hotel which we return to twice a year. The room was well prepared for us and we did not encounter any problems. The manager even remembers our name from previous stays.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for not only your loyalty to our brand but to our hotel! Nothing makes us happier than hearing how great of a stay our guests have had and seeing familiar faces. We look forward to your next visit in the Houston area and the opportunity to serve you again! Sincerely, Sapna Bhakta Property 44485 Management Team BEST WESTERN... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

Just wanted to say how much I enjoy staying at this property, Nick the manager goes out of his way everytime to make my stay the best it can be. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Easy access to the highway and the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

We can't thank you enough for your kind words. We are glad to be the one you keep returning back to and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Sapna Bhakta Management Team BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Stayed for two nights while traveling to Houston for business. I ask for a non-smoking room and I got a room that was next to several smoking rooms. The smells and smoke from cigarrettes was so great it came thru the door crack into my room. Also the hotel needs lots of upkeeping...

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

I truly apologize for your discomfort and not being able to exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority in the hotel industry and it saddens us when guests feel deprived of service. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements and take measures to ensure we offer... More 

College Station, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

We had a late flight cancellation and were able to stay at the hotel for a next morning early flight. The staff was very accommodating. Any needs we had they were quick to take care of, even providing tooth brush's and toothpaste ! The hotel's deco is dated and needs updating. The breakfast seemed less that desirable as well. But... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

We are glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business and to hear you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We welcome any ideas you may have for our breakfast and hope to have another opportunity to serve you the next time you are in the area. Sapna Bhakta Management Team BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

We had a pleasant one night stay. Enjoyed the cleanness of the room, the full breakfast offered and the speed of the internet. This is a very good value for your money. We didn't get to use the shuttle to the airport but that would be a good advantage

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWPlus-IAH, Management Team at BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with all aspects of our hotel and I hope the next time you get to take advantage of our shuttle service. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future! Sapna Bhakta Management Team BEST WESTERN PLUS Intercontinental Airport Inn More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question